We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    The Westin Westminster

    10600 Westminster Blvd, Westminster, CO 80020-4102
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    Savings alert: 12% below average rate

    The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 178/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    US$ 156
    US$ 157
    US$ 157
    Traveller (279)
    Room & Suite (111)
    Dining (15)
    Overview
    • Excellent46%
    • Very good32%
    • Average11%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    “valet parking” (29 reviews)
    “heavenly bed” (22 reviews)
    “ice rink” (20 reviews)
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Pets Allowed
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Shuttle Bus Service
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from The Westin Westminster
    Special Offer: Breakfast for 2 Included
    Hotel deals
    Deals (11)
    27 Aug28 Aug
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Premium King Room - Non-refundable
      US$ 156
      View Deal
    • Premium Room (High Floor)
      US$ 157
      View Deal
    • Premium Room (High Floor)
      US$ 157
      View Deal
    View all 11 deals from US$ 156
    Omni Interlocken Hotel
    2,154 reviews
    #3 of 7 hotels in Broomfield
     
    Denver Marriott Westminster
    275 reviews
    #2 of 19 hotels in Westminster
     
    Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel
    645 reviews
    #1 of 7 hotels in Broomfield
     
    SpringHill Suites Denver North/Westminster
    337 reviews
    #5 of 19 hotels in Westminster
     
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    Reviews (945)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 932 reviews

    Reviewed yesterday

    This hotel is located in a quiet spot, surrounded by open space with trails for running, biking, walking, etc. The rooms are spacious with comfortable beds and nice views. Immaculate and very quiet. A gracious and helpful staff without exception. Indoor facilities include a well-equipped...More

    Thank A K
    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

    Was at the Westin for two nights while hanging with friends and for an event on Saturday. While the rooms were standard hotel with a feel of upgrade, the people and the facilities were fantastic. The motif was Native American so it didn't fee like...More

    Thank eabgolfer
    Management response:Responded 9 July 2017

    Dear eabgolfer, It's great to hear that you enjoyed our hotel, staff, and restaurant Kachina! We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Charles

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    The hotel is very nice and in a good location. Surrounding construction does not disturb. The areas adjacent to the hotel are very pleasant but night life is very quiet and the Kachina restaurant of poor quality. Staff are very friendly and helpful. However, due...More

    Thank Andwin1
    Management response:Responded 6 days ago

    Dear Andwin1, I am very sorry that you did not enjoy your experiences in Kachina. I will share your comments regarding service and food quality with our team so these issues can be addressed. I am also sorry that you did not enjoy the pillows...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    This is a beautiful hotel. It far exceeded what I had envisioned as far as luxury and accommodations. First things first, though . . . I was extremely disappointed (at 4:00pm!) to find out upon check-in that my room was still not ready. I was...More

    Thank Katie C
    Management response:Responded 6 days ago

    Dear Katie C, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am very sorry that we did not have your room ready after our check-in time. We have already addressed the issue that occurred on this day, however I know...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    After a long day of flying, I wanted a comfortable hotel near Denver. The Westin was the perfect place to crash! Easy to access and with plenty of parking. The room was wonderful -- comfortable, clean, and well appointed. I usually try to stay at...More

    Thank Peter10573
    Management response:Responded 1 week ago

    Dear Peter10573, I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our agent at the Front Desk! We agree that we are in an awesome location! Please come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Charles

    Omni Interlocken Hotel
    2,154 reviews
    #3 of 7 hotels in Broomfield
     
    Denver Marriott Westminster
    275 reviews
    #2 of 19 hotels in Westminster
     
    Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel
    645 reviews
    #1 of 7 hotels in Broomfield
     
    SpringHill Suites Denver North/Westminster
    337 reviews
    #5 of 19 hotels in Westminster
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Pool
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Pool
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 138 - US$ 302 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #3 Romantic Hotel in Westminster
    • #3 Business Hotel in Westminster
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 370
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Agoda so you can book your The Westin Westminster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Colorado >
    • Westminster
    • Also Known As
    • The Westin Westminster Hotel Westminster ,
    • Westin Westminster ,
    • Westminster Westin
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (279)
    Room & Suite (111)
    Dining (15)
    Pool & Beach (5)
    Hotel & Grounds (196)
    Bathroom (22)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (13)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel
    645 reviews
    6.76 km away
     
    Denver Marriott Westminster
    275 reviews
    1.04 km away
     
    Omni Interlocken Hotel
    2,154 reviews
    6.04 km away
     
    SpringHill Suites Denver North/Westminster
    337 reviews
    .93 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Hacienda Colorado - Westminster
    293 reviews
    .73 km away
    BJ's Restaurant & Brewhouse
    196 reviews
    .73 km away
    Rock Bottom Restaurant & Brewery
    236 reviews
    .28 km away
    Bonefish Grill
    243 reviews
    .70 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Butterfly Pavilion and Insect Center
    556 reviews
    .35 km away
    Big Dry Creek Trail
    11 reviews
    .97 km away
    Madcap Theater
    37 reviews
    .29 km away
    AMC Westminster Promenade 24
    39 reviews
    .40 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Leslie C
    11 May 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from GearedUpAdventures | Reviewed this property |
    Also just stayed in a refular room.
    0
    Votes
    Robert C
    23 April 2016|
    Answer
    Response from owlgal1 | Reviewed this property |
    Depending on traffic 40 mins to an hour
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Great mountain views on one side of hotel"
    Read review
    "Join SPG to get free wifi!"
    Read review
    "If possible get a corner room."
    Read review
    "Ask for the mountain view"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing