We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Cottonwood Suites Westminster

    12095 Mariposa St, Westminster, CO 80234-3413
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    US$ 110
    US$ 107
    SAVE US$ 3
    US$ 110
    US$ 107
    Traveller (27)
    Room & Suite (18)
    Dining (2)
    Overview
    • Excellent19%
    • Very good18%
    • Average17%
    • Poor19%
    • Terrible27%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Cottonwood Suites Westminster
    Special Price: Pay Now & Save 50%
    Deals (39)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Standard Double Room, 2 Double Beds
      US$ 110US$ 107
      View Deal
    • Studio with Two Double Beds - Non-refundable
      US$ 110
      View Deal
    • Standard Double Room, 2 Double Beds
      US$ 110US$ 107
      View Deal
    More deals for this hotel
    • Standard Double Room, 2 Double Beds
      US$ 107
      View Deal
    • Standard Double Room, 2 Double Beds - Pay Now and Save -- Non Refundable
      US$ 107
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed
      US$ 107
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed - Pay Now and Save -- Non Refundable
      US$ 107
      View Deal
    • Standard Double Room, 2 Double Beds
      US$ 107
      View Deal
    • Standard Double Room, 2 Double Beds
      US$ 107
      View Deal
    • Standard Double Room, 2 Double Beds (Free breakfast, Free parking, Free WiFi)
      US$ 107
      View Deal
    • Standard Double Room, 2 Double Beds - Pay Now and Save -- Non Refundable
      US$ 107
      View Deal
    • Standard Double Room, 2 Double Beds - Pay Now and Save -- Non Refundable
      US$ 107
      View Deal
    • Standard Double Room, 2 Double Beds - Pay Now and Save -- Non Refundable (Free breakfast, Free parki
      US$ 107
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 39
    Super 8 Westminster Denver North
    597 reviews
    #10 of 19 hotels in Westminster
     
    Omni Interlocken Hotel
    2,158 reviews
    #3 of 7 hotels in Broomfield
     
    Extended Stay America - Denver - Westminster
    84 reviews
    #13 of 19 hotels in Westminster
     
    Quality Inn & Suites Denver North -Westminster
    127 reviews
    #15 of 19 hotels in Westminster
     
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    Reviews (151)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 149 reviews

    Reviewed 5 days ago

    The front desk made an error on charging our credit card the wrong amount for a pet deposit. Then stated we still need to pay the full room fee. Their error placed my funds on hold and could not be reveresed for 1-2 business days....More

    1  Thank TX09mom
    Response from Michelle H, General Manager at Cottonwood Suites WestminsterResponded 2 days ago

    TX09mom, Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate you letting us know about this situation and it will be passed on to the front desk management team to make sure they provide their team with extra training. The situation as you describe...More

    Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

    This is by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed in and the only hotel to ever receive a bad review from me. When we get there...they have us 1 bed instead of the 2 we requested...30 minutes later we are in the correct...More

    1  Thank Jeremy L
    Response from Michelle H, General Manager at Cottonwood Suites WestminsterResponded 2 days ago

    Jeremy, Thank you again so much for your review! Unfortunately as stated in previous responses to your review the receipt we could provide you for the blanket that you took during your stay would only say Damage charges, as we do not itemize things like...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    We were looking for a place to stay a night on the way to Rocky Mountains National Park. Cotonwood Suites Westminster is a typical affordable four story hotel, which served our needs just fine. The generous breakfast was better than average. Next morning we were...More

    Thank LabRat_2255
    Response from Michelle H, General Manager at Cottonwood Suites WestminsterResponded 6 days ago

    LabRat_2255, Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Denver/Westminster area.

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Nice room with kitchen, full-sized fridge and microwave. Full, hot breakfast in the morning. There are a lot of resturants nearby with a variety of meals avaiable: Japanese, Salads, Indian, etc. Hotel is also close to shopping - Flatirons Crossing and an easy commute to...More

    1  Thank Pumatrax
    Response from Michelle H, General Manager at Cottonwood Suites WestminsterResponded 3 weeks ago

    Pumatrax, Thank you so much for taking them time to give us this fantastic review! We really appreciate the feedback and you choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! The Staff and Management Cottonwood Suites-Westminster

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    others are good, for example breakfast, rooms, distance from denver and so on. But it was not clean the room for two days at all. There are just new towels... no toilet tissues, no making a bed and so on. it is necessary to clean...More

    4  Thank JIEUN P
    Response from Michelle H, General Manager at Cottonwood Suites WestminsterResponded 4 weeks ago

    Jieun, Thank you so much for your feedback. We would like to extend our apologies to you for your less than stellar stay. Unfortunately when housekeeping enters a room to clean. if their are personal belongs on the area, Such as the bed, we do...More

    Super 8 Westminster Denver North
    597 reviews
    #10 of 19 hotels in Westminster
     
    Omni Interlocken Hotel
    2,158 reviews
    #3 of 7 hotels in Broomfield
     
    Extended Stay America - Denver - Westminster
    84 reviews
    #13 of 19 hotels in Westminster
     
    Quality Inn & Suites Denver North -Westminster
    127 reviews
    #15 of 19 hotels in Westminster
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 85 - US$ 129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 130
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Hotwire, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Cottonwood Suites Westminster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Colorado >
    • Westminster
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (27)
    Room & Suite (18)
    Dining (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (29)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Super 8 Westminster Denver North
    597 reviews
    .62 km away
     
    Omni Interlocken Hotel
    2,158 reviews
    9.97 km away
     
    Extended Stay America - Denver - Westminster
    84 reviews
    .16 km away
     
    Quality Inn & Suites Denver North -Westminster
    127 reviews
    .80 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Cracker Barrel
    125 reviews
    .95 km away
    The Delectable Egg
    42 reviews
    .26 km away
    Starbucks
    15 reviews
    1.25 km away
    Sushi North
    24 reviews
    .75 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Healing Waters Mind and Body Float Studio
    160 reviews
    .96 km away
    Cinebarre - Thornton
    61 reviews
    4.32 km away
    Denver Escape Room
    47 reviews
    .95 km away
    Cabela's
    27 reviews
    4.27 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Benson1004
    14 February 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Bob R | Property representative |
    Good afternoon, It all depends on when you plan on visiting us. We currently have 35 rooms renovated and are in the process of renovating the remainder of our rooms as I type!! If you are planning to arrive sometime this... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "I would ask for a room facing away from the street."
    Read review
    "Rooms nearest the hotel lobby are the most convenient"
    Read review
    "Congrats! You've completed renovations and removed insulation! Job well done! And now to afford these..."
    Read review
    "Don't accept a room next to the elevator"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing