We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien - MGallery

211 Moo 1 Na Jomtien Soi 4, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya 20250 Thailand
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (1209)
Pool & Beach (209)
Room & Suite (198)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
₹12,243
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1 of 4 resorts in Jomtien Beach
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Veranda Resort Pattaya Mgallery On Na Jomtien Beach Which Is Close Enough To Pattaya City's Buzzing Neighbourhoods, Yet Secluded Enough To Ensure A Peaceful And Relaxing Stay With Friends, Family Or Loved Ones.exclusive Beachfront Location Ensures A Perfect View Over The Ocean And Nearby Islands.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Kids stay free
Kids club
Secured parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Massage
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Safe
Bottled water
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Family Resort
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Thai

Location

211 Moo 1 Na Jomtien Soi 4, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya 20250 Thailand
Name/address in local language
Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien - MGallery
617Reviews16Q+A58Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 369
  • 155
  • 49
  • 25
  • 19
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Dreamer11440638109 wrote a review 19 Feb
1 contribution
Nice Place Nice Staff. Super hotel for trips for two. The pool is clean and quite large. The beach could be cleaner. Generally I recommend this place For people who are looking for silence. Food tasty and varied. Meme poo kai moo - thanxxx 👏👏👏😊.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Peeraphol Jittiboonruan, General Manager at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien - MGallery
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Dreamer11440638109, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay experience at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery on TripAdvisor. We are truly delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Your kind words regarding to performance of services from entire team are greatly appreciated. It is our aim to provide the best service to our guests, and we are thrilled to know their efforts contributed positively to your stay. We hope to have the privilege of welcoming you back to Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery in the near future. Kind regards, Peeraphol Jittiboonruan General Manager Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
David K wrote a review 19 Feb
1 contribution
Best room service I have ever had. I love coming in to new towel designs. I love the thought and time it takes. The pillows are the softest I had at any hotel and the room is so nice. House keeping really takes care you at this hotel. My house keeping deer is the best.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Peeraphol Jittiboonruan, General Manager at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien - MGallery
Responded 3 days ago
Dear David K, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery during your recent stay in Pattaya. Maintaining a high standard of room cleanliness service is a top priority for us, and we are thrilled to learn that the performance in this area from our Housekeeping Department were met with your expectation. We will be sure to pass on your appreciation to my Executive Housekeeper for this excellent service. We sincerely thank you for choosing Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery fand we look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to Pattaya. And we'll do our utmost to ensure your experience is even more memorable. Kind regards, Peeraphol Jittiboonruan General Manager Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
MissS wrote a review 19 Feb
london562 contributions200 helpful votes
+1
Arrival the hotel reception and foyer is very nice. On check in it took ages as they said we hadn’t pre paid - we had. The room itself was a good size and with all that you needed in it. The room was clean but not 4 star. The gym was good as was the spa but that was booked up most of the time. Breakfast wasn’t worth repeating. The pool area was full and no room for beds. We managed to get a bed by the sea. We were only here 4 nights and for most of it went out on trips or visit elsewhere. The area it’s self isn’t very nice. The sea was brown and 💯 wouldn’t get in that. Jomtien is not like other beautiful places I have visited in thailand. Also lots of stray dogs which was sad to see.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Peeraphol Jittiboonruan, General Manager at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien - MGallery
Responded 3 days ago
Dear MissS, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us via Tripadvisor. We appreciate your kind words about our reception and foyer area, and we're glad to hear that you found your room to be spacious and adequately equipped. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during the check-in process regarding the pre-payment issue. And your comments about the cleanliness of the room, please know that we take cleanliness very seriously, and we will address this with our Housekeeping Department to ensure our standards are consistently met. We're sorry to hear that breakfast did not meet your expectations. Guest feedback is invaluable to us, and we will use your comments to make necessary improvements to our breakfast offerings. We're disappointed to hear that you did not find Jomtien Beach to be to your liking and encountered stray dogs in the area. While we cannot control external factors, we appreciate your feedback and will continue to work towards providing a comfortable and enjoyable experience for all our guests. Once again, we apologize for any shortcomings you experienced during your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Peerpahol Jittiboonruan General Manager Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
selami wrote a review 15 Feb
Türkiye1 contribution
Molly Not Wai, the lovely housewife The person who keeps our room always clean. They kept my room neat and fresh, including a mattress, pillows, water, cloth, various items, and a doll in the bed every day. My room saw the sunset, very beautiful, good atmosphere.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Peeraphol Jittiboonruan, General Manager at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien - MGallery
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Selami, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery during your recent stay in Pattaya. Maintaining a high standard of guest room cleanliness is a top priority for us, and we are thrilled to learn that Khun Molly, Khun Noi and Khun Wai / Housekeeping Department played a significant role in this part. We will be sure to pass on your appreciation to them for this excellent services. We sincerely thank you for choosing Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery fand we look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to Pattaya. Should you have any specific preferences or requirements for your next stay, please feel free to let us know in advance, and we'll do our utmost to ensure your experience is even more memorable. Kind regards, Peeraphol Jittiboonruan General Manager Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Katarzyna T wrote a review 14 Feb
1 contribution
The room is was very tidy and hotel services is very nice for us. They are very friendly and would like to give hotel guests a relax and comfortable experience. Hotel close to the beach. Air conditioned rooms. Very good kitchen. Room without wardrobe but it is a place where you can unpack your stuff.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Pattaya is more for young people who would like to choose place for parties and city life. A lots...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Peeraphol Jittiboonruan, General Manager at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien - MGallery
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Katarzyna T, Thank you very much for your positive review following your recent stay with us at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery. We are truly delighted to hear that your experience was nothing short of excellent and that you found your stay to be truly enjoyable. Its was highlight that our design, architect and ambient of the property were highlighted. We are honored that you are considering returning for another stay, and we eagerly anticipate the opportunity to welcome you back. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can assist you with in the meantime. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and looking forward to your return to Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery. Kind regards, Peeraphol Jittiboonruan General Manager Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
fane wrote a review 13 Feb
Nanning, China1 contribution
Molly Noi Tong you cleaned my room for me. Always keep my room clean. And there is a stuffed elephant on bed every day. The supplies were always new when she came to clean the room, towels water. A variety of delicious food. Thank you. See you again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Peeraphol Jittiboonruan, General Manager at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien - MGallery
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Fane, Thank you immensely for your positive review following your recent stay with us at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery. We are truly delighted to hear that your experience was nothing short of excellent and that you found your stay to be truly enjoyable for this long stay trip. Our team takes great pride in providing exceptional service and ensuring our guests have a memorable stay. we are delighted to learned that Khun Molly, Khun Noi and Khun Tong / Housekeeping Department performance of cleanliness and services was met your expectation. We are honored that you are considering returning for another stay, and we eagerly anticipate the opportunity to welcome you back again and again. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can assist you with in the meantime. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and looking forward to your return to Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery. Kind regards, Peeraphol Jittiboonruan General Manager Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
xinyi wrote a review 13 Feb
Beijing, China1 contribution2 helpful votes
Good rest Both children and adults, the air conditioner is cool and comfortable, the room are clean with the hands of MS. Molly and MS. No I, our housekeeper, our room attendant, and a large elephant doll in the bedroom, a large giraffe on our bed. And will come back again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Peeraphol Jittiboonruan, General Manager at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien - MGallery
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Xinyi, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay experience at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery on TripAdvisor. We are truly delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Your kind words regarding to Khun Molly and Khun MS / Housekeeping Department are greatly appreciated. It is our aim to provide the best service to our guests, and we are thrilled to know their efforts for cleanliness performance and room decoration with variety of doll towels were contributed positively to your stay. We hope to have the privilege of welcoming you back to Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery again in the near future. Kind regards, Peeraphol Jittiboonruan General Manager Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Dobrymis wrote a review 12 Feb
Warsaw, Poland35 contributions22 helpful votes
+1
We spent a wonderful holiday in this hotel. Good impressions start at the reception, where we were warmly welcomed and found our room very quickly. Seabreeze rooms are large and spacious with a bathtub inside the room, a very large and comfortable bed and a spacious balcony with a partial sea view. The room was clean, thoroughly cleaned every day. The hotel restaurant serves hearty breakfasts with variations for different parts of the world, tasty lunches and dinners, nicely presented. On the roof there is an elegant restaurant serving refined Thai dishes with an emphasis on seafood. The hotel is located directly on the sandy public beach of Jomtien, but away from the promenade and noisy restaurants and cafes, it has a large swimming pool by the beach. The hotel employees we met were very nice, willing to help and very polite, although not all of them spoke English sufficiently. The hotel, due to the lack of amenities and special animations, is rather a hotel for adults, mainly business people. We will definitely come back here.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Peeraphol Jittiboonruan, General Manager at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien - MGallery
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Dobrymis, Thank you for sharing your delightful experience with us at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery. We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful holiday at our property. We are delighted that you found our service impeccable since arrival and welcome by our Front Office Team. It brings us immense joy to know that you enjoyed the spaciousness and comfort of our Seabreeze rooms. We take great pride in maintaining high standards of cleanliness, and we are pleased to hear that our efforts were appreciated. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the hearty breakfasts and overall culinary experience, as well as the elegant rooftop restaurant. Your kind words serve as a testament to our commitment to providing delicious and varied culinary experiences for our guests. We greatly appreciate your compliments towards our dedicated team members, who strive to provide exceptional service with warmth and politeness. Your feedback regarding English proficiency is duly noted, and we will continue to provide language training to ensure seamless communication with all our guests. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we eagerly anticipate the pleasure of welcoming you back for another memorable stay in near future. Kind regards, Peeraphol Jittiboonruan General Manager Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Getaway18999333147 wrote a review 10 Feb
1 contribution
I came to this hotel for the first time. The receptionist named Oil gave me and my friends a warmed welcome. She was very kind and polite and always kindly asked if i need any help. This made feel like her service was outstanding and i would suggest anyone who wants to come to Pattaya to visit this hotel for a holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Peeraphol Jittiboonruan, General Manager at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien - MGallery
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Gateway18999333147, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery during your recent stay in Pattaya. And exciting to learn that this is the first stay with us. We are delight to heared that you have a memotable stay, Maintaining a high standard of service is a top priority for us, and we are thrilled to learn that Khun Oil / Front Office Department played a significant role in thsi part. We will be sure to pass on your appreciation to her for this excellent service. We sincerely thank you for choosing Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery fand we look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to Pattaya. Should you have any specific preferences or requirements for your next stay, please feel free to let us know in advance, and we'll do our utmost to ensure your experience is even more memorable. Kind regards, Peeraphol Jittiboonruan General Manager Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Yuliya K wrote a review 7 Feb
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Molly noi wai very good service 👍 very clean and everything is good. Every time new towels and clean blankets, clean beans and floor. We like to stay in Veranda resort and we can advise to our friends it for sure. We like Thailand and we will come back!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Peeraphol Jittiboonruan, General Manager at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien - MGallery
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Yuliya K, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay experience at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery on TripAdvisor. We are truly delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Your kind words regarding to Khun Molly, Khun Noi and Khun Wai / Housekeeping Department are greatly appreciated. It is our aim to provide the best service to our guests, and we are thrilled to know their efforts contributed positively to your stay. We hope to have the privilege of welcoming you back to Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery in the near future. Kind regards, Peeraphol Jittiboonruan General Manager Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Jomtien Beach area.
PRICE RANGE
₹5,224 - ₹13,599 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Veranda Resort Pattaya MGallery By Sofitel
LOCATION
ThailandChonburi ProvincePattayaJomtien Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
145
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

VERANDA RESORT PATTAYA NA JOMTIEN - MGALLERY (Jomtien Beach, Thailand) - Resort Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien - MGallery
Which popular attractions are close to Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien - MGallery?
Nearby attractions include Suriya Land (1.2 km) and Pattaya Paintball Park (0.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien - MGallery?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien - MGallery?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien - MGallery?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien - MGallery?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien - MGallery?
Conveniently located restaurants include Alexa Beach Club Pattaya, Salt Restaurant, and Drifters Beach Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien - MGallery?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien - MGallery have airport transportation?
Yes, Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien - MGallery offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien - MGallery?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien - MGallery offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien - MGallery?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Chinese, and Thai.