We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Woodrun Place Condominiums, a Destination by Hyatt Residence

Save
Share
425 Wood Road, Snowmass Village, CO 81615
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
Traveluro
Travelocity
View all 13 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveller (20)
Room & Suite (39)
Pool & Beach (11)

About

#8 of 27 Specialty lodging in Snowmass Village
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Woodrun Place in Snowmass Village, CO is a ski-in/ski-out luxury condominium property offering studio to four-bedroom vacation rentals just upslope from Base Village. Fully equipped gourmet kitchens, spacious living rooms with fireplaces, in-unit laundry, and fully upgraded bathrooms including jetted tubs and/or steam showers provide all the comforts of home, while the outdoor heated pool and hot tub, on-site ski rental and repair shop, and on-site parking offer all the amenities of a resort. Slip into the expansive privacy of these vacation rentals on your next ski vacation.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Coffee shop
Bicycle rental
Bicycles available
Kids stay free
Electric vehicle charging station
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Fence around pool
Yoga classes
Yoga room
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Boating
Bowling
Golf course
Hiking
Ski rentals
Ski school
Skiing
Snorkelling
Tennis court
Water park
Aerobics
Bicycle tours
Bowling offsite
Darts
Entertainment staff
Fishing
Patio
Tennis court offsite
Walking tours
Water park offsite
Board games / puzzles
Babysitting
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Highchairs available
Free airport transportation
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Hand massage
Light therapy
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Salon
Waxing services
Ski In / Ski Out
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Chapel / shrine
Concierge
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shared kitchen
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Additional bathroom
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Soundproof rooms
Air purifier
Bathrobes
Dining area
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Landmark view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Mountain View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
72Reviews6Q+A16Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 44
  • 16
  • 6
  • 2
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
miamidad322022 wrote a review Mar 2022
Katy, Texas1 contribution1 helpful vote
The unit we rented exceeded expectations in every regard. Murph, Janine and Sam are amazing. The shuttle service is spot on. The location is truly ski in/ski out. Our unit (#37) was decorated very nicely. My compliments to the owner. Beds were comfortable and though there are just 2 bedrooms, the unit has 3 full baths!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
NE Ohio Visitor wrote a review Mar 2022
Sandusky, Ohio6 contributions
We had a great ski week here. The ski in-ski out was an easy access. It was nice having the Christy Sports right there. The staff was super. They were polite, accommodating and just super helpful. Their shuttle service was great, particularly because the Uber/Taxi situation was grim with Covid and staffing issues. Our unit was very nice, clean and suited our needs perfectly. My only slightly less than great review was of the mattresses and pillows. They could use a replacement. Still not bad though.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
stevenresnick51 wrote a review Mar 2022
Denver, Colorado12 contributions1 helpful vote
Friendly helpful staff. Like all accommodations at the base of Snowmass this is ski in and ski out. We are in state so we did not need local transportation but this resort offers local transportation around area on request which we used once. They also offer groceries delivered and stocked, airport transportation etc. our unit was spacious but dated
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
gc3d wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution
For the price, not as good as it should have been. Cold COLD condo upon arrival. A peculiarity of the thermostat required the chief engineer to come by and explain how it worked. Not intuitive. 24 hours of uncomfortable room temperature, until it was comfortable.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
dermalux wrote a review Feb 2022
Las Vegas, Nevada30 contributions54 helpful votes
Property was good—but not exactly by the village. So we got shuttled to the village for food. The staff were spectacular in their service level. Our room was a bit dated, and the refrigerator kept buzzing all the time and was sitting on blocks—should be changed for 2200 dollar a night. Beds were old and soft. Should be changed as well. Otherwise, everything else was great.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Mellissa C wrote a review Feb 2022
Atlanta, Georgia2 contributions
Friendly and Helpful Staff. Jo and Mitch were amazing. Clean place! Attentive Maintenance Staff. They came quickly to fix the TV's and met my needs when I needed a tub of super glue to repair a snow boot quickly.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Adventurer757885 wrote a review Jan 2022
1 contribution
We were disappointed in view, location, cleanliness of property. Sheets had long black hair. Bar stools and furniture had stains. We were told ski in/ski out and specifically asked details but were mislead. No view whatsoever. Very poor unit location.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
The Wilsons love to travel wrote a review Jan 2022
6 contributions3 helpful votes
I gave the service a 2 because the team members overcompensated for the lack of response from the GM. We rented a premium room, do not be fooled.....this is NOT modern. Our sofa had a sinking hole in the back of it like in the movie "Get Out", our back door did not lock and we had to depend on a stick for our safety, our fire place did not work and they could not do anything about it, there was NO HEAT (basic habitability)! So, our first night we had no heat throughout the home and no one could come to look at it so my sons and I froze. The next day maintenance came and was able to get the first floor heater to work faintly but not the heaters upstairs (bedrooms) and said they would bring us space heaters.....well that didn't happen. We returned from our activities and no heater and no one could bring us one. We had to operate off one space heater....so much for that two bedrooms we purchased. Then the third night we finally got a second heater. The decor was horrible, our room looked like the photo for the basic room. We could not do laundry because the button was missing. The dishwasher was old school and barely washed the items loaded up. There was nowhere to transfer us and we were stuck in this room because Amy (GM) never returned my calls. I was willing to move and get another room at the last minute....which means that I would've paid double the rate for our comfort at another hotel. But with no response to us or to Hyatt themselves, we were trapped. I would NOT recommend staying here. It's also a hassle to have to get a ride every time you want to go into the base village. When it is not snowing, it is walking distance to get there but in the winter you are a bit more dependent on their transportation being available or getting the #2 bus.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Evaro wrote a review Jan 2022
Monterrey, Mexico4 contributions
Everything was excellent, the staff takes care of you very well, the location of the hotel is very good (ski in - ski out), it has a good transportation service, and the rooms are very spacious and equipped, highly recommended.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
trpdvr wrote a review Dec 2021
Houston, Texas3 contributions
Modest accommodations with excellent location and superb service. Murph & Janine at the front desk are the best. Easy ski in ski out. always available service to and from the airport and within Snowmass. Nice free buses to Aspen. Skiing Snowmass has become our family favorite. Will definitely return.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$297 - $501 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
woodrun place hotel snowmass village
LOCATION
United StatesColoradoSnowmass Village
NUMBER OF ROOMS
89
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Woodrun Place Condominiums, a Destination by Hyatt Residence
Which popular attractions are close to Woodrun Place Condominiums, a Destination by Hyatt Residence?
Nearby attractions include Gene Taylor Sports (0.4 km), Snowmass Sports (0.4 km), and Slow Your Roll Bowling Alley (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Woodrun Place Condominiums, a Destination by Hyatt Residence?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Woodrun Place Condominiums, a Destination by Hyatt Residence?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Woodrun Place Condominiums, a Destination by Hyatt Residence?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Woodrun Place Condominiums, a Destination by Hyatt Residence?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Woodrun Place Condominiums, a Destination by Hyatt Residence?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Stew Pot, IL Poggio, and Fuel.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Woodrun Place Condominiums, a Destination by Hyatt Residence?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Woodrun Place Condominiums, a Destination by Hyatt Residence have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Woodrun Place Condominiums, a Destination by Hyatt Residence offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Woodrun Place Condominiums, a Destination by Hyatt Residence have airport transportation?
Yes, Woodrun Place Condominiums, a Destination by Hyatt Residence offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Woodrun Place Condominiums, a Destination by Hyatt Residence located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Snowmass Village.
Are any cleaning services offered at Woodrun Place Condominiums, a Destination by Hyatt Residence?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.