We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 by Wyndham Pueblo

Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (2)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
59Somewhat walkable
Grade: 59 out of 100
21Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
0Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Contact
1100 Highway 50 West, Pueblo, CO 81008
Getting there
Pueblo Memorial Airport11 km
Colorado Springs Municipal56 km
See all nearby hotels
Reviews & more
396Reviews
33Photos
0Q+A
20Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 74
  • 83
  • 112
  • 62
  • 65
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The Staff, especially the housekeepers, are very helpful, efficient, and accommodating. The hotel is clean and the rooms are nice. However… for the location and amenities (i.e. “hot breakfast” is continental) there is NO WAY one night should cost this much!!! Indoor pool and hot
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Tracy P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Pueblo
Responded 16 Dec 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am glad you found our staff accommodating, clean and nice rooms and the pool and hot tub to be great. We appreciate your feedback.
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
Folks, this hotel is an older establishment, which offers sensational service, and a caring thoughtful staff. It needs repairs, but I would rather stay at this Super 8, than any other hotel, in Pueblo. Talk about personality, I stayed in the lower level, and I mean low, the bed
Read more
Response from Tracy P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Pueblo
Responded 22 Jun 2018
Thank you for always choosing to stay with us. Your dedication means a lot to our staff and I. I greatly appreciate your feedback, looking forward to seeing you in August.
Read more
My wife and I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times. The first time another vehicle was broken into. This time marijuana smell everywhere and stolen vehicle parked behind our vehicle. Won't stay here again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Tracy P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Pueblo
Responded 30 Nov 2018
I am sorry to hear that you have not had a good experience with us. We do enforce our "No Marijuana" policy. We may not be able to always pin point the exact location right off hand, but most of the time we catch them at check out and they are placed on our do not rent list and charged a damage fee. Thank you for your feedback.
Read more
slow check-in processcarpets are filthy throughout propertyoverpowering smell of cigarette in lobby, hallway and in guestroom....NON-SMOKINGIncredibly small room for breakfast, not able to accomodate many guests, some had to wait in the hallway until room was availableWould not
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Tracy P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Pueblo
Responded 10 Oct 2018
I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. We will work hard to fix the issues you experienced so it doesn't happen again. Thank you for your feedback.
Read more
Smoke filled Hotel including the non smoking rooms, with blood stained cigarette burned bed spreads. This hotel gave me an instant headache and made me sick to my stomach! Had to leave after about 10 minutes it was so bad! Travelers do not stay here!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Tracy P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Pueblo
Responded 10 Oct 2018
Thank you for your feedback.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
I always look for the Holy Bible as soon as we enter the room. Thank you!
Clean, Comfortable, Spacious Room!
Very clean place, great TV and chair beside the bed. Nice bath
PreviousNext
1234
"Look at the room before you pay."
"Book a different hotel"
"Choose 1st or 2nd floor, No Elevator !!"
"Go somewhere else."
"Hike the stairs, stay on the 3rd floor. Mine was 305"
PreviousNext
1234
PRICE RANGE
US$ 61 - US$ 86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
pueblo super 8pueblo super eightsuper 8 pueblosuper eight pueblo
LOCATION
United StatesColoradoPueblo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
60
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing