We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Pueblo

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Pueblo
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

263 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 261: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Pueblo
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed here one night after over 1600 miles drive south ftom Alaska en route to Texas. Very comforable, clean, convenient..good check in, all regular amenities, and fairly predictable for Super 8's. Great bedding and plenty of room. Definitely will stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larry R
Thornton, Colorado
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The Hospitality Staff at this Hotel is truly awesome. My girlfriend and I are in the process of buying a home in Pueblo and we have stayed at the Super 8 every weekend we go down. The rooms are clean, the pool and hot tub immaculate, the Breakfast is perfect. The staff is knowledgeable of the Pueblo Area and has...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnaN5700ZA
Tracy P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pueblo, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay and for being a dedicated guest. We appreciate having you and hope the closing on your home is in your near future. We will look forward to seeing you on your future stays so you could keep enjoying the hot tub. Our staff enjoys each time you are here. And your request for fixing...

Saint Cloud, Minnesota
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

We recently stayed at this Super 8 because of a good price we found online. The hotel is a little under-par for the Super 8 chain in my opinion. I used to work at a Super 8 years back so I know what the company standards are. Our bathroom was dirty when we arrived at our room. The room(119) did...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kadingis
blanca,colorado
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eileen B
Tracy P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pueblo, responded to this review

Fort Garland, Colorado
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I used a Wyndham Rewards special program to make a reservation ahead of time. When I got there, they Said they didn't know about any special pricing.After about 20-30 minutes of arguing, they finally gave me the price. I will never stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank edwardp774
Tracy P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pueblo, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay, however it sounds like there was some issues with your check in process. Please accept our apologies on the confusion. I am happy to here the clerk honored the rate that should have taken place in the beginning. Again thank you for your feedback.

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 215travelsalot
Tracy P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pueblo, responded to this review

Aurora Colorado
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The service and staff were so helpful. The only problem was the connection with wifi. To difficult to connect with wifi. Other than that,everything was great.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marcopO9947CS
Tracy P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pueblo, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay. I am always happy to hear when our staff is so helpful. Thank you for the feed back about the Wifi, I will be sure everything is reset so this doesn't happen again. Hope you and your family continue to have safe travels.

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Parking lot was dirty and beat up looking--very old and in need of remodeling. Whole building actually needs some TLC and remodeling. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was dirty--hair and dirt smudges were in the tub. Old carpet in hallways--worn and stained. Bed was average to below average as far as firmness and quality. Sheets did seem clean,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank luvlifeandtravel
Tracy P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pueblo, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay, sorry you didn't feel our property was up to date. Our carpet is six months old, mattresses are new 3 months old. The parking lot was just repainted this last fall, and our breakfast is a continental breakfast. However, I am not happy to hear that my housekeeping didn't do the expected performance on...

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z4118ZYfrankg
Tracy P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pueblo, responded to this review

Grace, Idaho
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It's right off the interstate, close to everything and the price is fair, I love staying here every time I visit family. THANKS SUPER 8 PUEBLO

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 125starlas
Tracy P, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pueblo, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay, it is always our pleasure making your stay the best we can when you are in Pueblo. We will be looking forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. Thank you again for your feedback.

21 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pueblo hotels
10.2 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo
1.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
1.0 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo
1.5 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo
1.8 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Pueblo

Address: 1100 Highway 50 West, Pueblo, CO 81008
Region: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Price Range: ₹ 3,731 - ₹ 5,367 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Pueblo 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Super 8 Pueblo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pueblo Super Eight
Pueblo Super 8
Super Eight Pueblo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Pueblo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Hike the stairs, stay on the 3rd floor. Mine was 305”
 of 5 bubbles neflabeachbum, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Upper floor anywhere”
  • Very clean place, great TV and chair beside the bed. Nice bath
 of 5 bubbles Dfwbarberstylist, 16 Jun 2016 | Read review
“king suite is nice”
 of 5 bubbles 441TomA441, 8 Oct 2015 | Read review
“even number rooms face west so you don't get the early morning sun. also 100 rooms are below ground and higher 100s/200s are near the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles noele724, 26 Apr 2015 | Read review
“We were on the lower floor and had no issues with noise from the street. It was a very busy area traffic wise.”
 of 5 bubbles OnaWing48462, 4 Sep 2014 | Read review
5 of 5