We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North

HIExpress.comUS$ 142*
View Deal
#12 of 25 Hotels in Pueblo
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

178 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North
See the most recent reviews
Showing 170: English reviews
Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 28 September 2016

Every year we stay at the Holiday Inn Express on our way to Estes Park and Rocky Mountain National Park. It is close to everything we need, and we love to eat at the Texas Roadhouse, which is close in Pueblo. The only thing that I have not liked the last two year was the breakfast. Last year they had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DonnaRK66
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North, responded to this review

Dear DonnaRK66, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to have you back as our valued guest. Please allow us to apologize that our breakfast selections and food quality fell below your expectations. Please be assured that your comments has been documented and will be forwarded to the appropriate parties for review and improvements....

Thomson
Reviewed 3 September 2016

We arrived at this Holiday Inn & Suites @8:45 p.m. extremely tired after a long day of driving. We, along with two other families, waited at least 10 minutes for anyone to show up at the front desk. They were supposedly checking on an emergency on the second floor, however, another guest told us that this had also happened the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nan T
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North, responded to this review

Dear Nan T, Thank you for taking time to write your review about our hotel. We apologize for any inconvenience caused at check in and the lack of staff was a letdown. We thank you for bringing this to our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the...

Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

This hotel was nothing to write home about. It did cost more than what it was worth. I've gotten more for my dollar at cheaper hotels, like a Microwave and a small fridge in the room. The area was quiet at least.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Toni C
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North, responded to this review

Dear toni c, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business with us. I am glad to read your positive feedback about the tranquility of the place. However, we regret if you found the rate high and if we did not...

mass
Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

Our room was dingy and not cleaned to our expectations. The mattress was terrible and sunk in the middle (and I'm not one to notice a mattress one way or the other). The kid at the front desk gave me the creeps. However, it was convenient off of the highway.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank the2roadtrippers
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North, responded to this review

Dear the2roadtrippers, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business with us. I am glad to read that you found the hotel convenient. However, we are truly sorry if your stay was not a complete satisfactory due to the lac of...

Reviewed 11 August 2016

Cat hair was all over the room, on the furniture and there was kitty litter under the sink counter. We did not notice this till our second day in the room as we got in late the night we came in. Who knows how much hair was in the bed we were sleeping in. HUGE allergy risk for someone.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Travis M
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North, responded to this review

Dear Travis M, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Pueblo, CO. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding cleanliness. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your...

Albuquerque, New Mexico
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

So we always decide to stay at Holiday Inn cause the staff are always nice and they're pet friendly. Well this time didn't disappoint. The location of the hotel was great. The staff were very helpful. We stayed in a 2 queen bed suite and it's very spacious. Enough room for 4 +dog. I love that it comes with a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ocjax
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

This hotel is far from the Holiday inn express I'm used of staying at.. NO one is ever at the desk when you need them... Cars are being broken into EVERY NIGHT, there is NO cameras to watch your vehicles... HOUSEKEEPING is very poor when I checked in I had a pile of hair on the floor and chips scattered...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kendall J
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North, responded to this review

Dear Kendall J, Thank you for staying with us and for bringing your concern to our attention. I’m very sorry to hear about your experience, particularly with the housekeeping service on your recent stay. We have sent you a private message in an effort to obtain more information. I look forward to hearing back from you very soon. Again, thank...

Kanab, Utah
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

12 hour drive to this place. The room was dirty, dusty, finger prints on furniture, black hairs in the tub, bed, sink. While sleeping our truck was broke into and $2000.00 plus in equipment stolen. Now a 12 hour ride home with the wind on my back. Management did not offer any compensation at all for the over priced room....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tyoda84
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North, responded to this review

Dear tyoda84, Thank you for staying with us and for bringing your concern to our attention. I’m very sorry to hear about your experience on your recent stay. We have sent you a private message in an effort to obtain more information. I look forward to hearing back from you very soon. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService

Des Moines, Iowa
Reviewed 30 July 2016

One of the reasons we chose this hotel was that it was new construction. We had a party of three and started in a standard 2 queen beds. It was clean and the beds on the soft side. We had 2 different pillows to choose from, one firm and one softer. We decided to upgrade to a suite for the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jay B
Plano
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Front desk clerk was friendly. Our room has some housekeeping issues. There was soap scum on the bathroom, stained towels , dirty floor, sleeper sofa has dirt sheets.Paid almost $200 for the room will not stay here again. Complained to the manager but was not offered a discount.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dipak V
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North, responded to this review

Dear Dipak V, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am pleased to know that you liked our location and found our front desk friendly. On the other hand, I am sorry for the housekeeping issue you have encountered. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our...

67 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (31)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pueblo hotels
0.8 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo
0.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites
1.7 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo
5.6 km away
SpringHill Suites Pueblo Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Holiday Inn & Suites in Pueblo, Colorado, Located Off I-25 Business and leisure travelers enjoy staying at our new hotel, Pueblo Holiday Inn & Suites, located in the popular northern part of the city. Shopping, restaurants, and area attractions are just a few minutes away from our hotel. Pueblo is full of fun attractions that your family can partake in during your stay at our pet friendly hotel, the Pueblo Holiday Inn & Suites. Nearby Lake Pueblo State Park is one of Colorado's most popular parks, offering a variety of outdoor activities and it is eight miles from our Pueblo Holiday Inn. Other area attractions that are close to our hotel in Pueblo, CO include the historic Arkansas Riverwalk, Pueblo Zoo, the Aircraft Museum and the Pueblo Mall. The Holiday Inn & Suites, the newest hotel in Pueblo, provides premium business services, like a 24-hour Business Center, free high-speed, wired & wireless Internet access and three large Meeting Rooms with seating for 175. In addition, our Pueblo Holiday Inn hotel is ideally located off I-25, providing quick access to area businesses like the American Association of Railroads, Innotrac Corps, Rocky Mountain Steel and Parkview Medical Center. While lodging in Pueblo at our new hotel, the Holiday Inn & Suites, take advantage of our full-service Restaurant & Lounge where Kids eat free, enjoy the indoor pool and Fitness Center. Look for our great Pueblo hotel deals and book today. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North

Address: 4530 Dillon Dr, Pueblo, CO 81008-9620
Region: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Price Range: ₹ 7,850 - ₹ 11,548 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and HRS so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Pueblo
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Pueblo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed in Room 325 with a view of the street and hotel parking lot”
  • Coffee pot
  • King Bed
stephaniewD5330KH, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“go somewhere else”
LoganJ, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Our room was on the back of the hotel - very quiet”
573nant, 3 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Bribe the desk clerk.”
Arnold_Ziffel, 8 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Request a room facing away from the interstate.”
twhitefish, 31 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
HIExpress.com
US$ 142* /night
View Deal
HotelQuicklyUS$ 184
Hotels.comUS$ 142
Hotwire.comUS$ 142
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates