We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North

Show Prices
#12 of 25 Hotels in Pueblo
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

173 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 166: English reviews
Gillette, Wyoming
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This property is an anomaly from my usual TERRIFIC Holiday Inn Express experience. Matt from the front desk was nice, but my room was SUBSTANDARD for a $150 a night suite. After a long day we had to lug our stuff up to floor three because there weren't any carts, there wasn't a hair dryer for my wife (see picture),...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HDFLHPI
Tipp City, Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

After a day of skiing with our grandson at Monarch Mountain resort, we stopped at this nice hotel in Pueblo. The staff was very friendly. Our room was nice, clean and comfortable. It had free Wifi and a welcoming sitting room with a fireplace. Cookies, apples and bananas were available any time. The pool area was so nice. It had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank laurelboo
Monument, Colorado
Reviewed 1 December 2016 via mobile

Stay at HI Express frequently. The quality of breakfast has fallen off a cliff. Nasty, dry, tasteless omlettes. Pancake machine broken, stale breads, no peanut butter. Turkey sausage looked like hockey pucks. I wouldn't dare try based on how they looked. Step it up Pueblo HI Express. Room was okay but aging fast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnhiser
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North, responded to this review

Dear johnhiser, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Pueblo, CO. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the quality of breakfast served. I would like to address this with you further. I have sent you a private message to obtain more information about your stay. I look forward to hearing...

Kentucky
Reviewed 5 November 2016

This Holiday Inn could use a lot of work. The beds were saggy, the interior of my room had holes in doors, interior doors would not stay open, closed on their own, had to prop open will pillows or risk walking into a door at night. I requested a functioning clock radio 2 morning in a row before I decided...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LoganJ
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North, responded to this review

Dear LoganJ, Thank you for writing us a review of your experience during your recent business travel. We certainly regret the overall dissatisfaction you had experienced during your stay with regards to the bed condition and service from our staff. Please know that this is not reflective of the high standards we usually pride ourselves in. Your feedback is very...

Texas Gulf Coast, Texas
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

I'll start off with the good. The lobby is very nice. I didn't eat breakfast during my stay this time. I was totally disappointed with the customer service from employees. The housekeeper never cleaned my room. The housekeeping team only made my bed. They never changed my wash clothes and My floor was not vacuumed. I always have great things...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LaShavio L
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North, responded to this review

Dear LaShavio L, Thank you for your patronage to the Holiday Inn brand. I appreciate you choosing our hotel for your most recent business trip. I am however, sorry for the shortcomings, particularly with the housekeeping service. This concern has been forwarded to our management and we will take action to rectify this. Your feedback means a lot to us...

Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 28 September 2016

Every year we stay at the Holiday Inn Express on our way to Estes Park and Rocky Mountain National Park. It is close to everything we need, and we love to eat at the Texas Roadhouse, which is close in Pueblo. The only thing that I have not liked the last two year was the breakfast. Last year they had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DonnaRK66
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North, responded to this review

Dear DonnaRK66, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to have you back as our valued guest. Please allow us to apologize that our breakfast selections and food quality fell below your expectations. Please be assured that your comments has been documented and will be forwarded to the appropriate parties for review and improvements....

Thomson
Reviewed 3 September 2016

We arrived at this Holiday Inn & Suites @8:45 p.m. extremely tired after a long day of driving. We, along with two other families, waited at least 10 minutes for anyone to show up at the front desk. They were supposedly checking on an emergency on the second floor, however, another guest told us that this had also happened the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nan T
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North, responded to this review

Dear Nan T, Thank you for taking time to write your review about our hotel. We apologize for any inconvenience caused at check in and the lack of staff was a letdown. We thank you for bringing this to our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the...

Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

This hotel was nothing to write home about. It did cost more than what it was worth. I've gotten more for my dollar at cheaper hotels, like a Microwave and a small fridge in the room. The area was quiet at least.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Toni C
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North, responded to this review

Dear toni c, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business with us. I am glad to read your positive feedback about the tranquility of the place. However, we regret if you found the rate high and if we did not...

mass
Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

Our room was dingy and not cleaned to our expectations. The mattress was terrible and sunk in the middle (and I'm not one to notice a mattress one way or the other). The kid at the front desk gave me the creeps. However, it was convenient off of the highway.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank the2roadtrippers
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North, responded to this review

Dear the2roadtrippers, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business with us. I am glad to read that you found the hotel convenient. However, we are truly sorry if your stay was not a complete satisfactory due to the lac of...

Reviewed 11 August 2016

Cat hair was all over the room, on the furniture and there was kitty litter under the sink counter. We did not notice this till our second day in the room as we got in late the night we came in. Who knows how much hair was in the bed we were sleeping in. HUGE allergy risk for someone.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Travis M
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North, responded to this review

Dear Travis M, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Pueblo, CO. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding cleanliness. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your...

57 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pueblo hotels
0.8 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo
0.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 km away
SpringHill Suites Pueblo Downtown
0.9 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites
1.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Holiday Inn & Suites in Pueblo, Colorado, Located Off I-25 Business and leisure travelers enjoy staying at our new hotel, Pueblo Holiday Inn & Suites, located in the popular northern part of the city. Shopping, restaurants, and area attractions are just a few minutes away from our hotel. Pueblo is full of fun attractions that your family can partake in during your stay at our pet friendly hotel, the Pueblo Holiday Inn & Suites. Nearby Lake Pueblo State Park is one of Colorado's most popular parks, offering a variety of outdoor activities and it is eight miles from our Pueblo Holiday Inn. Other area attractions that are close to our hotel in Pueblo, CO include the historic Arkansas Riverwalk, Pueblo Zoo, the Aircraft Museum and the Pueblo Mall. The Holiday Inn & Suites, the newest hotel in Pueblo, provides premium business services, like a 24-hour Business Center, free high-speed, wired & wireless Internet access and three large Meeting Rooms with seating for 175. In addition, our Pueblo Holiday Inn hotel is ideally located off I-25, providing quick access to area businesses like the American Association of Railroads, Innotrac Corps, Rocky Mountain Steel and Parkview Medical Center. While lodging in Pueblo at our new hotel, the Holiday Inn & Suites, take advantage of our full-service Restaurant & Lounge where Kids eat free, enjoy the indoor pool and Fitness Center. Look for our great Pueblo hotel deals and book today. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North

Address: 4530 Dillon Dr, Pueblo, CO 81008-9620
Region: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Price Range: ₹ 7,304 - ₹ 10,581 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Pueblo
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Pueblo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles LoganJ, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Our room was on the back of the hotel - very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles 573nant, 3 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Bribe the desk clerk.”
 of 5 bubbles Arnold_Ziffel, 8 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Request a room facing away from the interstate.”
 of 5 bubbles twhitefish, 31 May 2016 | Read review
“I don't know sorry”
 of 5 bubbles marisolb807, 30 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay