We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wyndham Pagosa

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Wyndham Pagosa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

585 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Pagosa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 583: English reviews
Wildomar, California, United States
Reviewed 30 September 2015

We had a terrific week at the Wyndham Pagosa. It was the nicest timeshare experience I have had in 27 years. Check in was easy, activities were varied and timed perfectly. The staff was great, the view from our unit was breathtaking and right on the lake. I took a friend and she had the hide-a-bed and the living room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Karen R
Mike G, Manager at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

Karen R, thank you for the kind words, we're glad you & your guest had a great time. Thank you for choosing to stay with us & we hope you can come back again. Mike Glick mike.glick@wyn.com

Sahuarita, Arizona
Reviewed 29 September 2015

We've spent a week here twice within two months. It's a great location within walking distance of coffee shops, micro brew and a restaurant or two. Amenities include free miniature golf, tennis courts, shuffleboard and various planned activities. 27 holes of golf run through or near the Wyndham facilities. We'll gladly return next summer. The only complaint is that check-in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BroMattAz
Mike G, Manager at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

BroMattAz, we're happy to hear you had a great vacation & look forward to your return. We will be working on doing some upgrades to our check-in process to try & speed it up. Again, thank you for choosing to stay with us & if you need anything at all in the future, please feel free to contact me directly....

Rock Hill, South Carolina
Reviewed 29 September 2015

We were very displeased with the initial customer service we received. We arrived very late, so it was extremely dark. We weren't even sure we were in the right place, and we drove through twice before realizing we were there. Since we turned around we parked facing the direction of the road. As soon as we were leaving our cars...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Jenniferobot
Mike G, Manager at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

Jenniferobot, I'm happy to hear that you eventually had a great stay, I will bring up your concerns with the staff on their customer service skills & have our Guest service Manager retrain her staff & communicate the importance of "Customer Service". Should you decide to give us another chance & anything falls below your expectation, please feel free to...

Los Alamos, New Mexico, United States
Reviewed 27 September 2015

We stayed here during a house-hunting visit to Pagosa Springs, a beautiful little town in the foothills of the San Juan Mountains. The resort has an odd feel to it, not a "hotel" but rather the front door to a large, spread-out housing development, most of which is not associated with the Wyndham itself. This worked just fine for us,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank canbelto
Mike G, Manager at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

canbelto, thank you for your kind words, you are correct in your assessment, we have a very unique property & it's very spread out but we do hope you can visit us again soon. Good luck with the house hunting & welcome to beautiful Pagosa Springs!! please feel free to contact me directly should you need anything at all. Mike...

Cincinnati
Reviewed 25 September 2015

We are a timeshare owner at Wyndham Pagosa Springs and we recently spent over two weeks at the Resort. My wife and I stayed in a handicapped accessible, one-bedroom unit. The access to the unit is very good, including a ramp to get a wheelchair or walker up into the unit. Once into the unit, with one exception, there was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CincyWalrus
Mike G, Manager at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

CincyWalrus, we're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Just to let you know, we will be doing a lot of upgrades to our units within the next year & we hope to have you back with us to let us know how we're doing, it's with your comments & suggestions that we will only get better. Should you...

Mesquite, Nevada
Reviewed 25 September 2015

Due to a misunderstanding about our room request, we ended up in the Teal Building unit 1213. We called and asked to be moved but were told 2 of their buildings had to be closed because of water issues and they were at full occupancy. From this unit there was absolutely no view, no patio, no where to enjoy the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mccfam4
Mike G, Manager at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

mccfam4, we apologize for the inconvenience, we had a water main break which did limit our options for several guest as it forced us to shut down several buildings & our Guest sevices had to reroute a lot of rooms. Hopefully you will give us another chance to make it up to you, as you can imagine this is something...

Anna, Texas
Reviewed 20 September 2015

Let me start by saying I am a Wyndham owner and stay at their resorts an average of twice a year. We have stayed at many fine Wyndham resorts, Bonnet Creek, Grand Desert, Flagstaff to name a few. This resort just does not compare with any of those. The bad experience began with the drive in. Like many hotels and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank bryrose
Mike G, Manager at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

bryrose, We apologize for your poor service experience, if you could email me the names of the associates (if you remember) or a description(?) I will certainly address those service issues. I am also unhappy to hear about your cleanliness issues & will discuss with the housekeeping manager as those are not normal Wyndham standards. If you decide to give...

Reviewed 19 September 2015 via mobile

We visited Wyndham Pagosa with some left over points. Our first visit to Pagosa Springs. It was a nice condo on Wyndham's largest resort at 18,000 acres. It's an older resort and well used but the area is beautiful with lots of wildlife. Crowds are light in September and the weather was perfect. We played shuffle board and mini golf...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mike S
Mike G, Manager at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

Mike S, Thank you for your kind words, Pogosa is a hidden jewel in Colorado because of what you mentioned. I do apologize for the outdated appearance, we are scheduled to do about 90 projects this year (mainly on the exterior) & about the same next year (mainly interior) hopefully if you decide to come back , you'll be able...

Norman, OK
Reviewed 16 September 2015

We stayed in Village Pointe in a 2 bedroom lockout unit. We had a gorgeous view of the lake & mountains which made up for the tired, run down feel of the unit. It definitely need updating. Both kitchens looked like they forgot to complete the cabinets. The bathroom on the larger side had a very small "closet" like room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank angelartistok
Mike G, Manager at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

angelartistok, I'm glad you enjoyed most of your stay. I am however disappointed to hear you received a handicap unit, I'm assuming you didn't request it or were informed that was what you were getting, I will look into this & try to correct it so no further guest has to deal with it. If I can be of any...

Seabrook, Texas
Reviewed 16 September 2015

We stayed in a one bedroom on the golf course. It had plenty of room for us and two kids. We stayed in the summer so we did not use the indoor Jacuzzi or fireplace but they would be great for colder nights. The attraction desk helped us get discounts for the Springs so we did enjoy soaking in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Freewolf297
Mike G, Manager at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

Freewolf297, Thank you. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit. Please let me know if I can help you in anyway. Mike Glick mike.glick@wyn.com

417 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (342)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (39)
Viewed
View from Room (56)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (55)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (169)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (75)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pagosa Springs hotels
10.1 km away
High Country Lodge
High Country Lodge
#1 of 15 in Pagosa Springs
513 reviews
1.6 km away
Econo Lodge - Pagosa Springs
Econo Lodge - Pagosa Springs
#5 of 15 in Pagosa Springs
148 reviews
1.6 km away
Alpine Inn
Alpine Inn
#4 of 15 in Pagosa Springs
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Pagosa Springs Inn and Suites
Pagosa Springs Inn and Suites
#6 of 15 in Pagosa Springs
130 reviews
5.4 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 15 in Pagosa Springs
336 reviews
6.3 km away
First Inn of Pagosa
First Inn of Pagosa
#7 of 15 in Pagosa Springs
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Wyndham Pagosa

Address: 42 Pinion Causeway, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147 (Formerly Fairfield Pagosa Resort)
Region: United States > Colorado > Pagosa Springs
Price Range: ₹ 5,276 - ₹ 14,591 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wyndham Pagosa 3*
Number of rooms: 475
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelClick, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity and Despegar.com so you can book your Wyndham Pagosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Pagosa Hotel Pagosa Springs
Wyndham Hotel Pagosa Springs
Wyndham Pagosa Springs
Pagosa Springs Wyndham
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Pagosa Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Pagosa staff and other travellers.
19 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (19)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Pagosa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The cabins at the back have the best views of the Mountains”
 of 5 bubbles Buzzard92, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Apartment overlooking lake”
 of 5 bubbles marinersd, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Find another place to stay”
 of 5 bubbles judithv149, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Look elsewhere or at least avoid Peregrine units.”
 of 5 bubbles danielrT2082SI, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
“teal landing lake side”
 of 5 bubbles cliffnkait, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5