We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Rodeway Inn - Loveland

Booking.comUS$ 83*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Rodeway Inn - Loveland
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow

78 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
Showing 75: English reviews
Start your review of Rodeway Inn - Loveland
 Click to rate
Grand Junction, Colorado
Reviewed 11 April 2017

We travel a lot for our daughters softball team, so we see many hotels. We will not stay at a Rodeway Inn again. Our non smoking room reeked of cigarette smoke. AC took over a couple hours to cool down.Tub did not drain, standing in 12" of water while taking a shower. Sink did not drain well either. Vanity and...

Thank Robin M
Robin S, Front Office Manager at Rodeway Inn - Loveland, responded to this review

Dear Robin, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We wish you had let us know the issues you faced during your time with us, we would have done everything possible to make your stay enjoyable. We appreciate the valuable feedback and use this information to continually improve our services. Thank you for your business and we...

Reviewed 21 February 2017

The personnel , Kellie specifically , are outgoing, attentive and caring. The interaction between them and my children are awesome giving them as much attention and their questions as my own. The breakfast each morning is kept fresh and hot and there is always plenty of it.

Thank Jimmy C
Robin S, Front Office Manager at Rodeway Inn - Loveland, responded to this review

Dear Jimmy, Thank you for taking the time to give us this valuable feedback. We use this information to continually improve our services. Thank you for your business and we hope you stay with us again.

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

The room service was awful the maids didn't even bother to clean after we left.. The wifi was outrageously slow I felt like it was ran by a hamster on a wheel. But other than that it was really good..

Thank StuartLeal
Luverne, Minnesota
Reviewed 7 November 2016 via mobile

Booked this hotel for Fri, Sat, Sun for my parents to stay during their visit from MN. After they stayed Fri night and told me how filthy the hotel and room was, I brought them back to pack up their things and checked them out! There was dried puke on the side of one of the beds, garbage in the...

Thank jentimmer
G M, Manager at Rodeway Inn - Loveland, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I apologize for the condition of your room. These items you mention are not acceptable and our management team will be looking into this huge oversight by the housekeeping staff involved. If there is anyway to regain your business please speak to the Assistant or General Manager. Sincerely, Rodeway Inn Loveland Staff

Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

Based in reviews, we decided to stay here... we were up for just a night, needed a clean bed to sleep in for about 7 hours. Arrived about 8:30 pm... clerk (Kelly)was outside on break, asked if we were checking in and came right in. Friendly. Checked us in. We went to our room... checked the sheets as we always...

1Thank Mimiott
G M, Manager at Rodeway Inn - Loveland, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Our entire staff apologizes for the condition of your room. We have made some drastic changes in our housekeeping department and management to ensure that these issues never happen again. There is no "cutting corners" in the cleanliness of your room and any repeated infractions by our employees will be dealt with accordingly. Again I sincerely apologize for...

Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

This place is nothing to brag about but it was clean and a place to sleep. Appears to be used by a lot of construction workers. Just a few things like TV have been updated. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was slim and small but it was enough to get you by till lunch. The pool area wasn't bad.

Thank Ed S
Koby K, Manager at Rodeway Inn - Loveland, responded to this review

Dear Ed: Thank you for your response. We strive to provide a clean and comfortable place to stay along with a friendly staff that is very knowledgeable about the area. We hope you will consider staying with us next time you are in town! Sincerely, Keith Klemme, AGM Rodeway Inn Loveland

Beatrice, Nebraska
Reviewed 8 October 2016

This motel wasn't outstanding, but we had a reasonably price motel to bed down at night. Spent our days enjoying the area and taking day trip to Estes Park. Centrally located for visiting Rocky Mountain National Park, Estes Park and Fort Collins.

Thank Diana F
Koby K, Manager at Rodeway Inn - Loveland, responded to this review

Dear Diana: Our goal is to provide a clean comfortable stay at an affordable price. Our staff strives to provide excellent customer service and we hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Keith Klemme, AGM Rodeway Inn Loveland

Rapid City, South Dakota
Reviewed 1 October 2016

We stayed at the Rodeway Inn for three nights. We went to Estes Park and RMNP, and we didn't want to spend a lot of money on a hotel. I think that it was still a little pricey since it wasn't the summer months but one of the cheapest in the area. Breakfast was included in the price, but it...

Thank cutiethebear
Koby K, Manager at Rodeway Inn - Loveland, responded to this review

Dear "cutiethebear" Thank you for your response and kind words. We try to price ourselves in accordance with the other area hotels. We are a value based hotel with some added amenities that other similar hotels do not provide such as a breakfast, indoor pool, hot tub and the in-room microwaves and refrigerators. Our off season is usually from the...

Metuchen, New Jersey
Reviewed 15 September 2016

We were visiting RMNP and just needed a reasonably priced place to sleep, the Rodeway Inn was it. No frills, pool was nice but hot tub was tepid, breakfast was mediocre . Would I stay again? Probably not.

1Thank Paula L
Koby K, Manager at Rodeway Inn - Loveland, responded to this review

Dear Paula L. Thank you for your response. I apologize for the hot tub heating issue while you were here. We try to provide an economically priced room but still include a few amenities including the pool, hot tub and a basic breakfast. We hope you will reconsider staying with us again. Sincerely, Keith Klemme, AGM Rodeway Inn Loveland

Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

I booked a room to stay in while in Loveland for a few nights for my grandfather's memorial - we traveled from Oregon. We simply needed a place to rest after time spent with family so I wasn't expecting anything fancy. What I was expecting however was clean!! The room was so gross, I don't think it had been cleaned...

Thank Robyn H
Koby K, Manager at Rodeway Inn - Loveland, responded to this review

Dear Robyn, I take guests comments very serious and will be looking into the issues you had with the room and taking action immediately. As our guest you are our top priority and room cleanliness is of utmost importance. There is no excuse for our lack of attention to detail and I will be speaking with the housekeeping department about...

42 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (9)
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Bathroom (2)
Room/Suite (4)
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (33)
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Room/Suite (15)
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Dining (3)
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Other (8)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Loveland hotels
0.1 km away
Travelodge Loveland/Fort Collins Area
0.2 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Loveland
6.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Loveland Johnstown
5.9 km away
WoodSpring Suites Loveland
WoodSpring Suites Loveland
#13 of 15 in Loveland
63 reviews
4.6 km away
Hampton Inn Loveland
Hampton Inn Loveland
#6 of 15 in Loveland
333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Enjoy value,comfort and convenience at Rodeway Inn, Loveland, CO. We are conveniently located on highway 34,the scenic gateway to the iconic Rocky Mountain National Park and Estes Park. Guests of this Loveland, Colorado hotel are invited to enjoy the many amenities and features of this hotel such as: Free full hot breakfast, Free wireless internet access, Free 24 hour coffee and tea, Indoor pool, Comfy pillow-top mattresses, with generous supply of fluffy pillows, 100% smoke and pet free accommodations. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn - Loveland

Address: 1639 E Eisenhower Blvd, I-25 And Hwy. 34, Loveland, CO 80537 (Formerly Quality Inn - Loveland)
Region: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Price Range: ₹ 4,990 - ₹ 10,239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn - Loveland 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rodeway Inn - Loveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Loveland
Loveland Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Rodeway Inn - Loveland staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for room with west view. Its of the mountains”
jimmycU5748AR, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a mountain view (west-facing) room.”
nelsonc350, 17 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Don't expect a pool or hot tub they don't have working ones!!!”
B7816LEsharonk, 18 Jan 2016 | Read review
“See what room is best for wifi”
taoal, 5 Jan 2016 | Read review
“check online for prices before getting stuck with a bad pricey motel!!!!”
patricialD9315XC, 3 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
US$ 83* /night
View Deal
HotelQuicklyUS$ 124
Expedia.comUS$ 83
Hotels.comUS$ 83
View all 10 deals
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates