We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - Greenwood Village

ExtendedStayUS$ 92*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 94*
US$ 92*
Great Deal
US$ 94*
US$ 94*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - Greenwood Village
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

14 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - Greenwood Village
See the most recent reviews
Showing 13: English reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

The carpets and countertops were dirty ,they didn't have enough dishes or cups ,the bed in the sofa was broken,and loaded with pet hair .There was no stopper for the tub and the elevator was broken.A spot by the bed where you can tell a pet urinated and it wasn't cleaned up The spread on the bed was also dirty...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank godspro
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - Greenwood Village, responded to this review

I was disheartened to hear that your stay was not up to your expectations. We try as hard as we can to accommodate the guests that stay with us as best we can to make them feel as if they are getting a home away from home experience. Unfortunately it seems we did not meet this standard when it came...

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 27 May 2016

The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Friendly & helpful staff. Overall a very satisfying visit. I would recommend it to anyone else. The rooms are very reasonably priced. It was by far the nicest Extended Stay I've stayed at before.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank savannahwelsh
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - Greenwood Village, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review of your recent stay at our hotel. I appreciate your kind words about our staff and I am thrilled that you were happy with our hotels services. We are so happy to hear that you would recommend us to family and friends. Thank you again for giving us your feedback and look forward to...

Colorado City, Colorado
Reviewed 5 May 2016

I really liked and appreciated this hotel. My husband who has cancer and was under going chemo therapy and radiation felt the rooms were very comfortable, clean and quite. They have everything you could ever need an oven, microwave, dishes, coffee pot, coffee,and full refrigerator. The area has lots of good restaurants, safeway, walmart, target, all within a few miles....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank esa36

13 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greenwood Village
0.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Ce...
#3 of 14 in Greenwood Village
494 reviews
0.3 km away
Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel
Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hote...
#4 of 14 in Greenwood Village
160 reviews
1.0 km away
Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - Inverness
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center
0.2 km away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
0.6 km away
Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - Greenwood Village

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Cash is accepted as a form of payment for those guests paying by a weekly or monthly rate. A valid credit card must be kept on file for incidentals. Cash is not accepted as a method of payment for guests paying the daily rate. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - Greenwood Village

Address: 9253 E Costilla Ave, Greenwood Village, CO 80112-3634 (Formerly Homestead Studio Suites - Denver - Tech Center South - Greenwood Village)
Region: United States > Colorado > Greenwood Village
Price Range: ₹ 4,640 - ₹ 7,540 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - Greenwood Village 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Extended Stay, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - Greenwood Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - Greenwood Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Good views on 1st floor rooms.”
kittyme0w3, 24 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the southeast side seem a little noisier.”
savannahwelsh, 26 May 2016 | Read review
2 of 2
ExtendedStay
US$ 92* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 94
Hotwire.comUS$ 94
TripAdvisorUS$ 94
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates