We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Glenwood Springs

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Glenwood Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

964 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Glenwood Springs
See the most recent reviews
Showing 957: English reviews
Arvada, CO
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelly W
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Glenwood Springs, responded to this review

Lakewood, Colorado
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Everything was very, very good. The swimmy pool was a little disappointing and the spa was not working. Overall, I would stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H5760YRirenec
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Glenwood Springs, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us a review Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Provo, Utah
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keith L
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Glenwood Springs, responded to this review

Durango, Colorado
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Best Western Antlers and the Hampton (normally average) are world class 5 star hotels in comparison! Summer rates should be around $60 and winter month $30. Very dated. Noticeable gaps in drywal and around vents. Oh and let's not even talk about the sheets and towels and wash cloths. A pool with chlorine would be more cleansing.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y8587NXmichaelv
Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z8073XRcraigs
Grand Junction, Colorado
Reviewed 14 July 2016

We were very disappointed in our stay. It started off with our room not being able to lock. Then getting stuck in the elevator and no one heard the bell so finally we had to pry the doors open from the inside! Our shower only had scalding hot water after repeated calls to the front desk it was never fixed....

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jprice2016
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Glenwood Springs, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lisafW8578YN
Kim K, General Manager at Ramada Glenwood Springs, responded to this review

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 11 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ann M
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Glenwood Springs, responded to this review

Reviewed 10 July 2016

The front desk agents were inept at best. The wait lines to check in were over 30 minutes, and only 2 people in front of us. They didn't know what rooms were available. One of our rooms was not ready and we checked in after the check-in time. One room had a foul odor, which ultimately was from a leaky...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tami T
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Glenwood Springs, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us a review Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Morgantown, West Virginia
Reviewed 10 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ajoey02
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Glenwood Springs, responded to this review

42 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (32)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Glenwood Springs hotels
3.3 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 23 in Glenwood Springs
318 reviews
0.2 km away
Silver Spruce Motel
Silver Spruce Motel
#17 of 23 in Glenwood Springs
182 reviews
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Glenwood Springs
Holiday Inn Express Glenwood Spr...
#16 of 23 in Glenwood Springs
239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Antlers
BEST WESTERN Antlers
#5 of 23 in Glenwood Springs
749 reviews
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Glenwood Springs
Hampton Inn Glenwood Springs
#3 of 23 in Glenwood Springs
621 reviews
0.1 km away
Glenwood Springs Inn
Glenwood Springs Inn
#14 of 23 in Glenwood Springs
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
2 Blocks to Historic Downtown Glenwood Springs and On-site Restaurant.Your mountain getaway begins at our Ramada Inn and Suites. Our pet-friendly Glenwood Springs hotel near Aspen is nestled in the foothills of the Rockies off Interstate 70 with easy access to the Denver area. Relax in rustic comfort in your hotel room or stretch out in one of our suites. Our inviting heated indoor pool and rejuvenating hot tub will help you unwind after an exciting day. During your down time, play a game of pool or darts and catch up on email using free Wi-Fi Internet access. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Glenwood Springs

Address: 124 West 6th Street, Glenwood Springs, CO 81601 (Formerly Ramada Inn and Suites Glenwood Springs)
Region: United States > Colorado > Glenwood Springs
Price Range: ₹ 4,974 - ₹ 9,949 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Glenwood Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Ramada Glenwood Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn - Glenwood Springs Hotel Glenwood Springs
Glenwood Springs Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Glenwood Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If possible request a clean room with locks that work”
 of 5 bubbles 385geraldinec, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Book a room at ANY of the other hotels in town.”
 of 5 bubbles CORN243, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Book elsewhere!”
 of 5 bubbles dianapC8666WN, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here. Sleep on the sidewalk if you must.”
 of 5 bubbles GeBeColorado, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I don't think there is a good room”
 of 5 bubbles rlduerr, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5