We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Glenwood Springs

Expedia.comUS$ 110*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Glenwood Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

968 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Glenwood Springs
See the most recent reviews
Showing 961: English reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

Friendly staff. Beat up, grubby and dingy. This hotel needs a a good scrub and a make over, pronto. GWS is a nice resort area and the hotel hasn't kept up. Disappointed. I always thought Ramadas were pretty nice places to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank trish p
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Glenwood Springs, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Pagosa Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

Low rate, as it should be. Hotel is run down especially community areas. My room has been updated and was clean. Bathroom space tiny and headboard crashed to the floor when I leaned against it. Families on a budget would benefit from low rates, big breakfast selection, rec room with game tables ( pool, shuffleboard) and walking distance to hot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisadeanspencediana
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Glenwood Springs, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 16 July 2016

Like a time machine back to 1977. The hotel design and decor. Promise you the chairs are original. The typical business that takes all the money and NEVER puts a dime back in it. Just old and nasty all around. Will not stay again. Will be going back to the Hampton inn down the street next time in Glenwood.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I4163OZronb
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Glenwood Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know.

Thornton, Colorado
Reviewed 16 July 2016

Toilets need to be bigger. California toilets do not work for today's adults. Pet friendly a definite plus for us.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank paulmA9317EM
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Glenwood Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. I will let the owner know that larger toilets would be a nice improvement.

Wellington, Colorado
Reviewed 15 July 2016

Our stay was not the best experience. The room and hotel are very dated. The tile was falling off in our bathroom, there was a hole in the bathroom door, the toilet paper holder was falling off, the lock to our main door wouldn't lock so we had to call maintenance every single day. This delayed our scheduled leave times...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 832rebekahh
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Glenwood Springs, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Arvada, CO
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelly W
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Glenwood Springs, responded to this review

Lakewood, Colorado
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Everything was very, very good. The swimmy pool was a little disappointing and the spa was not working. Overall, I would stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H5760YRirenec
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Glenwood Springs, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us a review Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Provo, Utah
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keith L
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Glenwood Springs, responded to this review

Durango, Colorado
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Best Western Antlers and the Hampton (normally average) are world class 5 star hotels in comparison! Summer rates should be around $60 and winter month $30. Very dated. Noticeable gaps in drywal and around vents. Oh and let's not even talk about the sheets and towels and wash cloths. A pool with chlorine would be more cleansing.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y8587NXmichaelv
Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z8073XRcraigs

42 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (32)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Glenwood Springs hotels
0.2 km away
Silver Spruce Motel
Silver Spruce Motel
#19 of 23 in Glenwood Springs
183 reviews
3.2 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 23 in Glenwood Springs
330 reviews
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Glenwood Springs
Holiday Inn Express Glenwood Spr...
#18 of 23 in Glenwood Springs
242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Best Western Antlers
Best Western Antlers
#5 of 23 in Glenwood Springs
774 reviews
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Glenwood Springs
Hampton Inn Glenwood Springs
#3 of 23 in Glenwood Springs
656 reviews
0.1 km away
Glenwood Springs Inn
Glenwood Springs Inn
#14 of 23 in Glenwood Springs
307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
2 Blocks to Historic Downtown Glenwood Springs and On-site Restaurant.Your mountain getaway begins at our Ramada Inn and Suites. Our pet-friendly Glenwood Springs hotel near Aspen is nestled in the foothills of the Rockies off Interstate 70 with easy access to the Denver area. Relax in rustic comfort in your hotel room or stretch out in one of our suites. Our inviting heated indoor pool and rejuvenating hot tub will help you unwind after an exciting day. During your down time, play a game of pool or darts and catch up on email using free Wi-Fi Internet access. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Glenwood Springs

Address: 124 W 6th St, Glenwood Springs, CO 81601-2912 (Formerly Ramada Inn and Suites Glenwood Springs)
Region: United States > Colorado > Glenwood Springs
Price Range: ₹ 4,925 - ₹ 8,489 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Glenwood Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Ramada Glenwood Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn - Glenwood Springs Hotel Glenwood Springs
Glenwood Springs Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Glenwood Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Find a room in another hotel.”
BucksConstable, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“1st floor is for pet owners”
jody998, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If possible request a clean room with locks that work”
385geraldinec, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Book a room at ANY of the other hotels in town.”
CORN243, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Book elsewhere!”
dianapC8666WN, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$ 110* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$ 110
Hotwire.comUS$ 110
TravelocityUS$ 110
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates