We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Glenwood Springs

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Glenwood Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

964 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Glenwood Springs
See the most recent reviews
Showing 957: English reviews
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Initially gave us a room that was storage. The room we got smelled bad. Tv didn't work. Maintenance brought new tv. AC didn't work. Complimentary coffee for one person. Door keys quit working after first day. Ice machine was awesome. Toilet would not flush correctly and then would run continually. The fan for the AC and heat was noisy. All...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J3760NTericb
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Glenwood Springs, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Bailey, Colorado
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Stayed for my husbands birthday at the end of Oct.. Stated on the reservation it was his b-day, a happy b-day at check in would have made him very happy, but no. The room was ok. Turned the temp to 60 and left till evening. We returned to a 80 degree room. Maintenance came promptly and changed something. It worked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank crasus2016
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Glenwood Springs, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Elk Grove, California
Reviewed 1 November 2016

I waited too long to book my usual hotel in Glenwood, which is why my daughter and I stayed at the Glenwood Ramada. When we got there, the desk clerk was on the phone with someone who clearly wasn't happy. Now I know why! Many of the floor tiles in the bathroom were cracked and in some cases there were...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristin M
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Glenwood Springs, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Thornton
Reviewed 25 October 2016

The room was very nice but the door was almost impossible to use for entry. The room heater did not provide any heat and since it was near 30 degrees outside the room was very cool.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank craigsmith2016
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Glenwood Springs, responded to this review

I am sorry that you had this issue. It has been reported to maintenance for repairs. We hope you will give us another try in the future.

Gillette
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ruth S
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Glenwood Springs, responded to this review

Thornton
Reviewed 23 October 2016

Our room was located on the first floor by a very heavy exit door. This door had no delay on it so every time some entered or exited it would SLAM! Any smart maintenance department would add a device so that it would not slam, babies crying dogs barking every time it would slam!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank angelacH5573JX
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Glenwood Springs, responded to this review

We are sorry that this happened. It has been given to the maintenance department for correction. Thank you for letting us know. We hope you will give us another chance in the future.

Fairfax, Virginia
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michellemF7971LO
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Glenwood Springs, responded to this review

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 17 October 2016

My friend and I planned an impromptu overnight in Glenwood Springs to take advantage of the hot springs and other local attractions. We chose this hotel for its proximity to the downtown area and for its low rates (that did not involve a compromise on security, i.e., the room doors did not open onto the parking lot). ROOM: The room...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H4827HUmelp
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Glenwood Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback. We are glad that you girls had a nice time in Glenwood and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!!

Littleton, Colorado
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Very run down hotel. Rooms are very old, pool is horrible and the food at both breakfast and restaurant are poor. Front desk staff was friendly but food staff was completely opposite. Bathroom had mold around the tub.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hwalton2016
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Glenwood Springs, responded to this review

We apologize that you were not happy with your stay due to the condition of your room. I will make sure that these issues are addressed with our Housekeeping Manager. Your comments are valued and they help us to make positive improvements.

Pueblo, Colorado
Reviewed 14 October 2016

The hotel has a good location, but is very old,dirty,and in a bad state of disrepair. I will stay at another place next time.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank charlessO7447SW
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Glenwood Springs, responded to this review

We apologize that you were not happy with your stay due to the condition of your room. Your comments are valued and they help us to make positive improvements.

42 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (32)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Glenwood Springs hotels
3.3 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 23 in Glenwood Springs
318 reviews
0.2 km away
Silver Spruce Motel
Silver Spruce Motel
#17 of 23 in Glenwood Springs
182 reviews
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Antlers
BEST WESTERN Antlers
#5 of 23 in Glenwood Springs
748 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Glenwood Springs
Holiday Inn Express Glenwood Spr...
#16 of 23 in Glenwood Springs
239 reviews
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Glenwood Springs
Hampton Inn Glenwood Springs
#3 of 23 in Glenwood Springs
619 reviews
0.1 km away
Glenwood Springs Inn
Glenwood Springs Inn
#14 of 23 in Glenwood Springs
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
2 Blocks to Historic Downtown Glenwood Springs and On-site Restaurant.Your mountain getaway begins at our Ramada Inn and Suites. Our pet-friendly Glenwood Springs hotel near Aspen is nestled in the foothills of the Rockies off Interstate 70 with easy access to the Denver area. Relax in rustic comfort in your hotel room or stretch out in one of our suites. Our inviting heated indoor pool and rejuvenating hot tub will help you unwind after an exciting day. During your down time, play a game of pool or darts and catch up on email using free Wi-Fi Internet access. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Glenwood Springs

Address: 124 West 6th Street, Glenwood Springs, CO 81601 (Formerly Ramada Inn and Suites Glenwood Springs)
Region: United States > Colorado > Glenwood Springs
Price Range: ₹ 4,847 - ₹ 10,612 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Glenwood Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Ramada Glenwood Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn - Glenwood Springs Hotel Glenwood Springs
Glenwood Springs Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Glenwood Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If possible request a clean room with locks that work”
 of 5 bubbles 385geraldinec, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Book a room at ANY of the other hotels in town.”
 of 5 bubbles CORN243, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Book elsewhere!”
 of 5 bubbles dianapC8666WN, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here. Sleep on the sidewalk if you must.”
 of 5 bubbles GeBeColorado, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I don't think there is a good room”
 of 5 bubbles rlduerr, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5