We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

665 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek
See the most recent reviews
Showing 651: English reviews
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Hampton Inn & Suites- Denver, Cherry Creek was outstanding. The staff very professional and helpful. Ther rooms were clean and the value for the staying affordable. Great location, close to all the main attractions in Denver

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank edwin c
Rebecca B, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you Edwin for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave us a review. It is our pleasure to provide professional, helpful and warm service. Our housekeeping team does a great job and takes great pride in offering crisp, clean rooms to our valued guests. Denver has many great attractions that we are lucky to...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The breakfast was delicious!! Tons of options - hot or cold. Cookies were provided in the afternoons and Gatorade during the day. Big, clean rooms with Neutrogena bathroom products. Friendly and helpful staff. We were in town for a volleyball tournament and the staff was helpful and courteous to all of the families with us.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank wendistemp
Rebecca B, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you Wendi for your 5 star review! We look forward to the volleyball tournament every year. It is a fun weekend for us. I am so glad you were able to enjoy our great Hampton Inn & Suites amenities and the "Hamptonality" of our team. We hope to see you and the rest of the team again soon!

Wooster
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was there for ADA convention and messed up the reservations myself so ended up hiking to a Holiday Inn for a room. I was impressed with the hotel and would stay there again. Not so with the Holiday Inn for a reason I will disclose in my review of their hotel.Front desk was friendly, room was fine, would stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank woosailor
Rebecca B, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you woosailor for your review. I'm sorry that we weren't able to keep you as our guest for your full Denver stay but we are very happy to hear that you would join us again on a future trip. We hope that happens very soon!

Charlotte, NC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My last time here was January of 2014 and I have not stayed here since due to some issues I had. I decided to try again when I read there had been renovations made. I even called the hotel before booking just to understand what had been done and I believe all rooms have received a facelift. I may have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 2BEis2SKI
Rebecca B, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review your stay but even more importantly, thank you for giving us another chance to host you as our guest! Like all Hilton family hotels we were, and continue to be, always striving to hear feedback from our valued guests and to take action and make improvements accordingly. Our recent renovation is a great...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I was told about this hotel from national jewish and the hotel was not bad at all very helpful staff the only thing i thought it was lacking was a little better breakfast one day it was awesome and other days it was not so good and I like that it is non smoking but apparently that rule don't apply...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank crazymf307
Rebecca B, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I appreciate your comments about breakfast and the smoke smell during your stay. We know that our valued guests love the great breakfast options when they choose Hampton Inn and it is our commitment to providing an outstanding breakfast experience every single day. I am sorry we failed to...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff was helpful and friendly.. Breakfast was great several restaurants in walking distance. Shuttle provided to the National Jewish hospital which was helpful to me.. They also provided places to go when asked

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J7770RCkellyb
Rebecca B, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for your 5-star review. I am delighted to hear that our team was able to show you how much we appreciate you choosing our hotel for your Denver stay. The hospital shuttle is a service we are happy to provide and are glad you were able to take advantage of during your time with us. Our location makes...

atlanta, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We always stay at Hampton Inns when we travel and this one was great. The staff was very professional, the location was convenient and the rooms were clean. When we went to our room we found that it was near the elevator and the ice machine. When we requested a change of room they accommodated our request and upgraded our...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 421maryjanew
Rebecca B, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek, responded to this review

421maryjanew, Thank you so much for the kind review. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed many aspects of our hotel including our staff and location. I am also thrilled to hear that we were able to move you to a room that was more comfortable for you. We will make note that you prefer a room away from...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very comfy, free breakfast, great location. The internet kinda lacked, but once I got the high speed everything was ok. Wasn't able to play my ps4 though, but that was ok. Other than that, I plan on coming to this hotel everytime I come to Denver!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kyle H
Rebecca B, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Kyle, We are delighted to hear that you intend to make us your home-away-from-home on your future trips to Denver. It is our pleasure to have you with us. We will continue to strive to not only meet, but exceed, your expectations. We're sorry to hear that the internet wasn't cooperating during your stay. If you experience that on future...

Fort Morgan, CO, United States
Reviewed 21 February 2017

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We were in Denver because my dad was having surgery and they made a very stressful situation not so stressful. The hotel and grounds were very clean and the breakfast was great with plenty of items to choose from. The only complaint we had was no vent fan in the bathroom and with...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank catherinecA976DL
Rebecca B, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek, responded to this review

catherinecA976DL, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that we were able to make you comfortable and help with some of the stress during a tough time. We hope to see you again the next time you are in town. Best, Rebecca Barlow Assistant General Manager Hampton Inn and Suites Denver -...

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 20 February 2017

This hotel is located in a good area with lots of entertainment. Food and shopping near by. The hotel itself is very nice and clean. The rooms are a standard size and a great fit for those traveling on business or just as leisure. Staff was prompt, attentive and friendly. The highway is located less than a mile away. I...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ameryc2017
Rebecca B, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek, responded to this review

ameryc2017, Thank you for the kind remarks about our hotel I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here on many levels. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. Best, Rebecca Barlow Assistant General Manager Hampton Inn and Suites Denver - Cherry Creek

72 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glendale
0.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek
0.5 km away
Hyatt Place Denver/Cherry Creek
0.8 km away
Staybridge Suites Denver-Cherry Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Denver - Cherry Creek
0.6 km away
Residence Inn Denver Cherry Creek
1.0 km away
Courtyard Denver Cherry Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek

Address: 4150 E Kentucky Ave, Glendale, CO 80246-2006
Region: United States > Colorado > Glendale
Price Range: ₹ 7,723 - ₹ 15,772 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek 2.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, Cheap Tickets and Travelocity so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Denver-Cherry Creek Hotel Glendale
Hampton Inn Glendale
Glendale Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher is better”
 of 5 bubbles aquistbe, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“view from rooms in front of hotel include mountains.”
 of 5 bubbles B480BHronaldd, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet room, on the back side”
 of 5 bubbles DQL, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Some rooms have good views of the Rockies.”
 of 5 bubbles TheBrisli, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Our room on the third floor was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles volcanotrekker2014, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5