We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

920 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek
See the most recent reviews
Showing 896: English reviews
Shreveport, United States
Reviewed 27 April 2016

from check in to check out and even following up with a supervisor a day or two later, the staff was very accommodating, fast, and friendly. They were also very helpful since we were new to the city. Clean room, great breakfast, friendly staff, and great location!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sabrina P
hgiccgm, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you Sabrina P for your review of our hotel. We're happy you enjoyed the hotel and our staff and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Kansas City, MO, United States
Reviewed 27 April 2016

Very comfortable and convenient location with easy access to major streets and highways. A very good business or family hotel. Nice pool and work out area. Also located in a little mall area with a fun selection of reataurants

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin V
hgiccgm, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you Kevin V for your recent review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 27 April 2016

The hotel is in a great location, and everyone who works there is very friendly and professional! The bartenders Joseph and Jen are awesome! As well as the front desk and restaurant staff! I can't wait to go back

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa S
hgiccgm, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you Lisa S for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and you're right the bartenders are awesome. We'll make sure we recognize them. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Reviewed 26 April 2016

Location: A mile away from the Cherry Creek retail and restaurants as well as having a number of places to eat within walking distance. Great central location in Denver. Staff: All were pleasant and helpful - check-in and breakfast staff were great! Rooms: Average size, no suites or anything available if you are looking for something bigger. Clean, yet my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FrequentWanderer25
hgiccgm, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you FrequentWanderer25 for your review. Although I'm glad you liked the staff and hotel in general, I will be talking to housekeeping about the smell in the room. I'm sorry you had to deal with that, I'm sure it will be better on your next visit.

Boulder, United States
Reviewed 26 April 2016

Power was out from 9:30pm until 6:45am the following day. Room was hot and humid because air conditioning was not receiving electricity. No amenities because of power. Only option was to go to bed. Power grid was beyond their control, but the general manager refused to compensate anybody the next day.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patrick C
hgiccgm, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you Patrick C for your comments. I'm sorry about the power outage that we had at the hotel. Please reach out to me at the hotel so we can talk about the situation, I unfortunately wasn't on property and would like to figure out something we can do to make it right. The hotel's number is 303-754-9800. Thank you

New York City, New York
Reviewed 26 April 2016

The only positive is that when you complain the staff is very used to it. They have heard it all before. Power went out - seriously - the entire hotel was dark for a night. Bad food, no attention to detail.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank matthewbK5857UR
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 21 April 2016

First thing we had no power the entire night and to top things off they put us in the same floor as a high school graduation. One can only imagine how this stay was. Staff was ok rooms were ok but the experience was terrible.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank joshcB2262VD
hgiccgm, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

I'm sorry joshcB2262VD for your experience that you had at the hotel. That is not the experience that we want to leave our guests with so I'd like to talk to you offline if possible. The hotel number is 303-754-9800. Thank you.

Santa Cruz, California
Reviewed 21 April 2016

My boyfriend and I were on our way to California and decided to stop in Denver for the weekend. Little to our knowledge a blizzard (in the middle of April!!) moved in and we were unable to do many of the activities we had our hearts set on, So we went out to dinner instead. When we returned to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tammy841
hgiccgm, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you Tammy841 for your review. We appreciate the feedback and will rely your review to the staff. That was a tough night for sure. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

Claremont, New Hampshire
Reviewed 20 April 2016 via mobile

The facility's were nice, and the staff were friendly. The streets were very clean and it was an easy walk to the convention CTR. The rooms were clean The only drawback , and it is not the fault of the hotel, is a buzzing noise at the par, and it is not the fault of the hotel.king lot across the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra S
hgiccgm, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you Sandra S for your review of the hotel, we appreciate the feedback and we will look into that noise you heard. We hope you'll stay with us again in the future.

Westminster, Colorado
Reviewed 18 April 2016

Let me start by saying I'm not the person that gets on a review site to complain. I'm typically raving about Hilton brand hotels. Stayed this weekend and this property definitely failed... So unexpectedly, the power went out, because of the weather around 7/730pm. Which, I KNOW is not their fault. But they did NOTHING to let guests know, no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah87Denver
hgiccgm, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you Sarah87Denver for your response, we've talked offline and again I hope you accept my apology for the situation from that evening. We have reviewed this with our staff as well.

378 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (90)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (30)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (284)
Viewed
2 Queens Evolution Room (48)
Viewed
Amenities (43)
Viewed
King Evolution Room (47)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Dining (42)
Viewed
The Hotel (84)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glendale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Cherry Creek
JW Marriott Denver Cherry Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek

Address: 600 S. Colorado Blvd., Glendale, CO 80246
Region: United States > Colorado > Glendale
Price Range: ₹ 8,781 - ₹ 19,574 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek 3*
Number of rooms: 210
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, HotelsforEveryone, Priceline, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek Hotel Denver
Cherry Creek Denver
Four Points Denver
Sheraton Denver
Hotel Cherry Creek
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Douglas, Wyoming
over a year ago
Douglas, Wyoming
over a year ago
over a year ago
San Diego
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Great view of the Mtns., but on the noisier traffic side of the hotel. East side has pleasant view of the surrounding neighborhood.”
 of 5 bubbles E9521RSlindas, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room facing the front of the hotel, the back rooms look over Colorado Blvd, which can be quite busy and noisy around the clock.”
 of 5 bubbles mhkay, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Mountain view rooms on a higher floor are very nice”
 of 5 bubbles fxst_03, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“West Tower with higher floor mountain view rooms”
  • Mountain View from Rooms
  • Rocky Mountain from Room
 of 5 bubbles scy015, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the east side are quieter and away from Colorado Blvd.”
 of 5 bubbles Q4551FFsteveb, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5