We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Ft. Morgan

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Ft. Morgan
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

146 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Ft. Morgan
See the most recent reviews
Showing 146: English reviews
Traverse City, Michigan
Reviewed 16 June 2016

The gal ( Collette, I cannot remember her correct name) at the front desk was super friendly and helpful. The breakfast was ok but very minimal compared to other Super 8's that we have visited. The air conditioner in the room did not cool. We arrived late showered and in bed. Kept waiting for cool air that never came but...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sylvias539
Nebraska City, Nebraska
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Motel is near I-80. Pay attention or you will go right by it. Good fresh appearance, however thjngs have been there a while. Pretty much quiet place (no acrivity) but we did arrive mid afternoon. Wifi functioned with out complaint (basic email / internet). TV very low on the table and smalller? Typical breakfast spread to say they provided something....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim H
super8fortmorgan, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Ft. Morgan, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you staying with us and for taking the time to leave a review. Have a great day and we hope to see you again.

Stratford, Connecticut
Reviewed 4 June 2016

We stopped had here on our way cross country. Room was much better than most Super 8 s . Check in was easy and friendly. We did miss breakfast, it ended at 9 and my husband let me sleep in as it was my birthday.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vonzilla
Cody, Wyoming
Reviewed 25 May 2016

This was a local problem. The first room assigned to us was already occupied when we entered. A little embarrassing for my wife but was ultimately resolved. I would stay there again because the room was nice.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bret A
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

Surprisingly, this Super 8 is decent. I'm not one to stay at a Super 8; I usually stay at more expensive hotels. Since we were passing through on our way to Utah, we didn't want to spend too much money. From the outside, this hotel looks very sketchy and questionable. On the inside, it's fairly updated. The hallways smelled like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca W
Greeley, Colorado
Reviewed 4 May 2016

Clean room, good bed, quiet for location and number of people staying there. Plenty of fast food options to eat within walking distance. Only cons were that the room was small (not bad for a single night stay) and the breakfast bar wasn't totally set up during breakfast time.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank StitchCraftCO
Reviewed 21 April 2016 via mobile

I was very happy with my stay, I really can't complain about anything. I was in town for 2 days and had never stayed there so I wasn't sure what to expect, very clean hotel they have and a very friendly staff, I would stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jimmy C
super8fortmorgan, Manager at Super 8 Ft. Morgan, responded to this review

We appreciate your review and it has been our pleasure to have you as our guest. It's very rewarding to receive such a positive review and we look forwarding to serving you in the future.

Chicago
Reviewed 20 February 2016

Traveling down Interstate 76 it was time to stop.It is a fast road but not much on it. The motel was clean easy on and off the interstate rooms were fine but again I was just stopping for the night Staff was cordial so if you are tired and need a place to stay this is fine. There also a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank thomasdA6804BC
Elkhart Lake, Wisconsin
Reviewed 18 February 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W470AItammyh
super8fortmorgan, Manager at Super 8 Ft. Morgan, responded to this review

Gardner, Kansas
Reviewed 26 December 2015

All great no disappointments ! The only glitch was the smell of the local cattle feeding lots! Of course this was not the Motels fault!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rossb384

6 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Morgan
2.3 km away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#7 of 8 in Fort Morgan
94 reviews
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Fort Morgan
Hampton Inn Fort Morgan
#1 of 8 in Fort Morgan
271 reviews
6.9 km away
Clarion Inn Fort Morgan
Clarion Inn Fort Morgan
#6 of 8 in Fort Morgan
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 8 in Fort Morgan
120 reviews
2.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Overland Inn
15.3 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Brush
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Super 8 Ft. Morgan

Address: 1220 N Main St, I-76 Exit 80, Fort Morgan, CO 80701
Region: United States > Colorado > Fort Morgan
Price Range: ₹ 4,831 - ₹ 5,703 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Super 8 Ft. Morgan 1.5*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Ft. Morgan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Fort Morgan
Super Eight Fort Morgan
Fort Morgan Super Eight
Fort Morgan Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Ft. Morgan staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Ft. Morgan staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Several restaurants close by,”
 of 5 bubbles vonzilla, 4 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Make advance reservations, as motels in this marea book up early”
 of 5 bubbles MikeB060, 18 Apr 2015 | Read review
“If you have kinds bring their xbox/ps/wii. You can plug it into the tv.”
 of 5 bubbles matthewbG5377EM, 23 Mar 2015 | Read review
“I Can't imagine how warm the rooms will be during summer.”
 of 5 bubbles RideredColorado, 28 May 2014 | Read review
“If you want a good room don't stay here. You might try the comfort in at exit 82. There is a Hampton at this same exit that might be better.”
 of 5 bubbles gramma885, 18 Apr 2014 | Read review
5 of 5