We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

411 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins
See the most recent reviews
Showing 402: English reviews
San Francisco, California
Reviewed 11 November 2015

We have stayed at this property twice, and will return for an extended stay during the upcoming Christmas holiday. We used to stay at the Homewood Suites down the street, but after a most recent stay there realize that the Hilton Garden Inn is far superior is you are an Honors member. We really appreciate the quality of the included...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelingmother
Billy D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive feedback from your recent stay at our property. It is great to see that our staff is providing excellent service for our valued guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Berkshire, UK
Reviewed 8 November 2015

We booked this after very positive stays in these hotels in western USA. It was going to be a late arrival after a transatlantic flight, so I rang a day or two in advance to ensure that they understood that and importantly that their restaurant would be open, and they said it would. When we arrived ,late as expected, no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DavidHBerkshire_UK
Billy D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this review

David, Thank you for your review and your feedback from your recent stay. I do apologize on behalf of the hotel as we truly dropped the ball during your staff. Regardless to our current staffing situation, things like this should not happen. We will use your feedback as we continuously work to improve guest satisfaction and hope that you will...

Missouri City, Texas
Reviewed 2 November 2015

It's been some time since I've stayed here so I wanted to do an updated review. I found my stay this time less impressive from the last. I think the rooms are starting to need some updating to them. I also found old cups and trash under my bed. The staff seemed friendlier this time around though. Also note, this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SurfTaco27
Billy D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback. The cleanliness of your room is completely unacceptable and I will promptly address this with our housekeeping staff to ensure that something like this does not happen again. However, I am pleased that you found our staff to be friendlier this time as that is something that we continuously...

Alliance, Nebraska
Reviewed 2 November 2015

stayed here sat. for 1 night pulled in late and they had no problem getting us a room. check in was fast and easy. Beds are a little different. the room we had the bed was on just a box and made a loud noise every time we moved. Slept good though. Breakfast was a buffet for 9.99 all you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rhonda7759
Billy D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your recent response. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins and we hope to have you back soon!

Belton, Missouri
Reviewed 24 October 2015

My husband and I stayed here twice during the months of Sept and Oct. The first time for 6 days and the second time just as a stop over. There had been a death in the family and we were visiting with family. We never told anyone in the hotel about the death just that we were visiting family so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wanderingwonders
Billy D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this review

Hello and thank you so much for your response. I am sorry to hear of the death in the family, my condolences. I am glad to hear though that we took good care of you during your stay. We did repair the outside light problem, wanted to let you know since you had mentioned it. We hope to get you...

Morgan Hill, United States
Reviewed 20 October 2015

I enjoyed the Hilton Garden Inn better the the Hilton Hotel in Fort Collins Colorado. The Garden Inn had a micro wave, refrigerator, a Kerig coffee pot all in my room. The Hilton Hotel had nothing and cost me a lot more.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert Joseph L
Billy D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this review

Hello Robert, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey for us. We really appreciate your feedback. I am glad to hear that what we offer for you during your stay was appreciated and utilized. We are definitely a great brand here. We look forward to getting you back. - Billy Dye - General Manager

Reston, Virginia, United States
Reviewed 20 October 2015

We love to come to Fort Collins to visit our daughter and her fiance. We are Hilton Diamond members and will stay at this hotel in the future. The hotel is in a quiet area and provides a huge breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan J
Billy D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this review

Hi Susan and thank you so much for your business. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do offer a great cook to order breakfast with much variety. We look forward to you coming back. - Billy Dye - General Manager

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 19 October 2015

I'm definitely seeing a decline in Hilton Garden fixtures and standards. I don't consider HGI a bargain brand so my expectation are rather high. Upon check-in we were given keys to a room that was not clean, so we had to be reassigned. Not a big deal in the grand scheme of things, unless the room you're assigned to has...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott E
Billy D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this review

Hello Scott, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review for us. I do appreciate all feedback that we get to ensure we do better. The issues you ran in to during your stay are clearly unacceptable and I do apologize. We have a higher level of standard than that. We did have some wiring issues with...

Jackson, United States
Reviewed 12 October 2015

I travel the Rocky Mountains for work and for the first time stayed at this hotel in September. The hotel was clean, staff was friendly and helpful, and service was excellent! Was able to get the requested room which was quiet and allowed me to rest and prepare for presentations on Monday. It was also convenient to restaurants and other...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anita S
Billy D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this review

Hi Anita! Thanks for you business. I appreciate you staying with us here. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we gave you the service you deserve to have. Please come back and stay again. - Billy Dye - General Manager

Santa Fe, United States
Reviewed 12 October 2015

The bed was perfect and I slept well. Room service was priced well, the cob salad was very good. Don't get the brownie it was not very good. Tasted like the refrigerator and was dry. I was in meetings most of the time but I wish I had packed my swimming suite. The pool area was very clean with very...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Belinda Y
Billy D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this review

Hello Belinda! Thanks for your response. Glad you enjoyed our room service. Sorry to hear about the brownie, we will look into what the problem may have been. I always forget by bathing suit when I travel, so I can appreciate your thoughts on that. Next time!! - Billy Dye - General Manager

59 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Collins hotels
0.1 km away
Cambria hotel & suites
Cambria hotel & suites
#1 of 30 in Fort Collins
356 reviews
4.5 km away
Fort Collins Marriott
Fort Collins Marriott
#2 of 30 in Fort Collins
403 reviews
2.3 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Hampton Inn Ft. Collins
Hampton Inn Ft. Collins
#11 of 30 in Fort Collins
335 reviews
7.0 km away
Hilton Fort Collins
Hilton Fort Collins
#17 of 30 in Fort Collins
834 reviews
4.2 km away
Candlewood Suites Fort Collins
Candlewood Suites Fort Collins
#9 of 30 in Fort Collins
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located just two miles west of I-25 off of Harmony Road, the newly renovated Hilton Garden Inn offers several convenient amenities on property and within walking distance. The hotel features an on-site restaurant and bar, outdoor patio with fire pit, indoor pool/hot tub, fitness center, business center, and on-site laundry. Several restaurants and shopping are all within walking distance. All guest rooms feature a single king or two queen size beds, refrigerator and microwave, complimentary internet access, and in-room safe. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins

Address: 2821 E Harmony Rd, Fort Collins, CO 80528-9557
Region: United States > Colorado > Fort Collins
Price Range: ₹ 7,162 - ₹ 12,346 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins Hotel Fort Collins
Hilton Fort Collins
Fort Collins Hilton
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Fort Collins
#7 Romantic Hotel in Fort Collins
#8 Family Hotel in Fort Collins
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“You may hear some traffic noise if you are on north-facing rooms as it overlooks a major Fort Collins thoroughfare.”
  • Clean shower
  • Room with Queen Bed
  • Plenty of amenities and towels
  • Standard Bathroom
  • Queen Bed
 of 5 bubbles richysk, 14 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the east side on the second floor receive the chlorine fumes from the indoor pool.”
 of 5 bubbles LaneysHappy, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose a different property.”
 of 5 bubbles DianeM861, 8 Jul 2016 | Read review
“pick another property”
 of 5 bubbles fssutton1, 15 May 2016 | Read review
“south side.”
 of 5 bubbles rhonda7759, 2 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay