We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

431 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins
See the most recent reviews
Showing 420: English reviews
Golden, Colorado, United States
Reviewed 18 February 2017

This hotel is always clean comfortable and friendly. It's not fancy, but it is a good hotel if you need to be in the area. The staff is friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend it.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shelley G
Andrea H, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this review

Hello Shelley G! Thank you so much for providing feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I'm glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your time here. We always strive to provide a five star experience to our guests, so please let me know if there's anything we could've done to make your stay more enjoyable. We hope to have...

Lewellen, United States
Reviewed 18 February 2017

Clean hotel, good location, normal staff (hard to get good people). Cheap beds !!!! For the price, I would expect better beds. I am sure we can stay somewhere else at the same or better rate, with much better beds. You go there to sleep - you should get a real bed. Probably won't go back.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darrell M
Andrea H, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this review

Hey Darrell M, Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Most guests rave about the comfort of our beds so I'd like to get a little more information from you if you'd be willing to contact me directly. I hope to hear from you soon! - Andrea

Malibu
Reviewed 15 February 2017

The housekeeping in this hotel was horrendous. Stained sheets and failure to make up the room and change linen for 2 consecutive days. While the maid is cleaning several rooms the doors are propped open resting on the security latch which poses a security risk. Safe was locked at check in time which posed an inconvenience. Breakfast items are not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom734
Andrea H, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this review

Hello Tom734, I am familiar with your experience at our hotel and I am actually a witness to the smoking fee charge and the evidence tracked. Although maybe nobody in your party smokes cigarettes, there were buds found in your room and photographed by our staff. I physically saw them, removed them, and smelled them. Please let me know if...

Fort Collins, Colorado
Reviewed 15 February 2017

Clean, nice accommodations, friendly staff, rooms were kind of small but was nice having a fridge & microwave. Bar was great for an evening cocktail before dinner or a night cap. Rooms were quiet. Lobby was kept clean & modern look.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank taraw151
Andrea H, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this review

Hello taraw151, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your recent stay. It sounds like although you enjoyed the overall experience, we could've done more to go above and beyond to meet your expectations. Please reach out to me directly to let me know of any issues you encountered so we can make your next stay a five star experience. Thanks!...

Reviewed 14 February 2017

Adequate room. Great coffee. Breakfast is $10. Front desk person couldn't find my reservation. Had to give her my confirmation number. Then I asked for a package that was supposed to be there. She said it wasn't there. Had to demand she go back and !lol For it. Found one . Asked what room our conference was in. Told me...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank suzannes192
Andrea H, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this review

Hello Suzannes192, Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay. It sounds like your arrival experience was a bit out of the norm and we'll be following up to see where we need to improve and what could've been done differently. We do have some new staff at the Front Desk so we'll work to ensure proper training to...

Centennial, Colorado
Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

Nice seemingly new property not far from the interstate. Offers breakfast and dinner service. Other options are walkable. Very clean and quiet room. The bed was disappointing as the mattress lies on a platform with no box spring. It squeaked whenever I rolled over and was not as comfy as a Hampton bed. Great pillows, though, and nice towels. Friendly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tatts15
Andrea H, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this review

Hello tatts15! Thank you so much for the feedback regarding your recent stay! I am so glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your experience with us. Our cooked to order breakfast is excellent and I'm glad that even though there are several dining options within walking distance you chose to dine with us and our lovely staff. I'll have...

Windsor, United States
Reviewed 10 February 2017

False Advertising, Paid to much not to sleep because of crappy air unit being unacceptably loud. Was awaken every 30 min when it kicked on. Nothing was resolved. I still paid full amount for my stay. Staff made me feel like it wasnt a big deal that i had lousy sleep or that it affected my children as well.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O1287JWjessicam
Andrea H, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this review

Hello O1287JWjessicam, Thank you so much for your review regarding your recent stay with us. We just received your Satisfaction & Loyalty Survey through Hilton and will be reaching out to you today to remedy this situation. We do provide a full money back guarantee and will ensure you're taken care of. In the meantime, maintenance is aware of your...

Lancashire
Reviewed 5 February 2017

This is an excellent choice for location and value for money. I was visiting recently on business with colleagues and couldn't fault the hotel. My only observation was we had dinner on the night of our arrival. It wasn't great in all honesty but having had a long flight our party couldn't summon the energy to venture any further. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Smudge43
Andrea H, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this review

Andrea H, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this review Hello Smudge43! Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm glad to hear overall you enjoyed your experience. I have forwarded your comments on to our Food & Beverage Manager to follow up regarding the evening dinner service. Helen...

Kalispell, Montana
Reviewed 23 January 2017

We stay here a lot and realize that it is getting to be an older hotel but it is still nice and well located. Its quiet. However this time, the coffee pot did not work, there was someone else's hair in the shower and "drips" in front of the toilet. When the shower grout starts to turn black and is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MaryEllenM27
Andrea H, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this review

Hello MaryEllenM27, Thank you so much for providing feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Your issues are concerning and I will be working with each department head to ensure any needs are addressed. Could you please reach out to me with your room number so I am able to better research the housekeeping issue as well as the grout...

Fort Collines, United States
Reviewed 18 January 2017

It would've worth every penny if I could sleep. I already explained the issue in this survey and it won't let me submit until I state it again so I guess I will. There was a very loud noise in my room about every 5-10 minutes not allowing me to sleep. It was so loud it startled me every time...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 706tarahs
Andrea H, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this review

Hello 706tarahs, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your recent stay. I am so sorry to hear about the issues you had in your guest room. We have had maintenance look into it and it appears there was an issue with the cooling unit in your in-room refrigerator. The fridge has been replaced and this shouldn't be a problem for...

59 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Collins hotels
0.1 km away
Cambria hotel & suites
Cambria hotel & suites
#1 of 30 in Fort Collins
363 reviews
4.5 km away
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins
#2 of 30 in Fort Collins
418 reviews
2.3 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Hampton Inn Ft. Collins
Hampton Inn Ft. Collins
#9 of 30 in Fort Collins
351 reviews
4.8 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#5 of 30 in Fort Collins
262 reviews
4.2 km away
Candlewood Suites Fort Collins
Candlewood Suites Fort Collins
#11 of 30 in Fort Collins
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located just two miles west of I-25 off of Harmony Road, the newly renovated Hilton Garden Inn offers several convenient amenities on property and within walking distance. The hotel features an on-site restaurant and bar, outdoor patio with fire pit, indoor pool/hot tub, fitness center, business center, and on-site laundry. Several restaurants and shopping are all within walking distance. All guest rooms feature a single king or two queen size beds, refrigerator and microwave, complimentary internet access, and in-room safe. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins

Address: 2821 E Harmony Rd, Fort Collins, CO 80528-9557
Region: United States > Colorado > Fort Collins
Price Range: ₹ 6,873 - ₹ 15,709 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins Hotel Fort Collins
Hilton Fort Collins
Fort Collins Hilton
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Fort Collins
#7 Romantic Hotel in Fort Collins
#8 Family Hotel in Fort Collins
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Inspect the room before you decide to keep it”
 of 5 bubbles Tom734, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“You may hear some traffic noise if you are on north-facing rooms as it overlooks a major Fort Collins thoroughfare.”
  • Clean shower
  • Room with Queen Bed
  • Plenty of amenities and towels
  • Standard Bathroom
  • Queen Bed
 of 5 bubbles richysk, 14 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the east side on the second floor receive the chlorine fumes from the indoor pool.”
 of 5 bubbles LaneysHappy, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose a different property.”
 of 5 bubbles DianeM861, 8 Jul 2016 | Read review
“pick another property”
 of 5 bubbles fssutton1, 15 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5