We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

168 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 162: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Simsbury, Connecticut
Reviewed 13 December 2016

We were there over Thanksgiving. Our maid came on that day and gave us different pillows per our request. The maid never came on Friday, and we didn't realize it until we came home late that night. When I complained at checkout on Sat, I asked the desk clerk to speak with the manager about this and to see if...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank roadtripper33918
BWStarGazer16, media at BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Our apologies for the confusion! For Thanksgiving week, our housekeepers were given Thursday and Friday off to enjoy the holiday with their families. Our desk staff was supplied and prepared to restock any needs our guests had. There were notices at the front desk, and staff were to give reminders as well. (It is not our policy to credit on...

Churubusco, Indiana, United States
Reviewed 17 November 2016

This Best Western was a disappointment compared to other Best Westerns I have stayed at. The most noticeable difference was the breaskfast. Only one kind of fresh fruit and one kind of yogurt. Then no breakfast meat and the biscuits and rolls were very hard (obviously, not fresh). Also there was poor support under the shower in our room and...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christy K
BWStarGazer16, media at BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We're sorry to know you didn't enjoy your stay. We do also offer bananas with breakfast, they disappear quick! We offer strawberry, blackberry and peach yogurt each day. Our biscuits are made fresh immediately before breakfast service begins. We apologize for your discomfort.

Fort Collins, CO
Reviewed 8 November 2016

This was a lovely hotel. The pool was not "warm" as others had said, but it was similar to recreation center pools and not frigid as some of the hotels. The hot tub was hot and felt great. They have coffee all the time in the breakfast area, so getting up at 4 am, I could grab a cup to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kcora
BWStarGazer16, media at BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We apologize for the elevator inconvenience. It was not a planned outage, and we had service repairs done as soon as was possible. We're glad you enjoyed all we have to offer, and hope you'll visit again soon !

Orlando, United States
Reviewed 1 November 2016

The staff were very helpful and pleasant! The rooms were clean and the bed was VERY comfortable! The only thing I was not completely satisfied with were a few of the hot foods available for breakfast. It is difficul, though, to keep hot foods hot on a line so it wasn't much of an issue- the scrambled eggs were cold...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robin P
BWStarGazer16, media at BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, Robin! We're glad you enjoyed your stay , and hope you'll visit again soon!

Reviewed 24 October 2016

The hotel was nice and accessible to interstate. The only issue we experienced is the noise from upstairs and in the hallway. The walls seemed very thin. The breakfast was a bit lacking of options but enough to get you started until you were able to get down the road.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank LORETTA N
BWStarGazer16, media at BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, Loretta! We apologize for the noise issues, When front desk is notified , we do our best to control it. Our breakfasts are rotated daily, and we offer many options, 3 types of breads, pastries , several hot items, waffles, oatmeal , cereal. We are sorry to hear you didn't find what you were looking...

Dacula, Georgia
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

Very nice experience here! Staff members were very friendly. Good location to interstate and Longmont. Room was nice and clean. And breakfast included sausage and eggs (not just the normal carb fest!)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ClayEggl
BWStarGazer16, media at BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay, hope you visit again soon!

longmont
Reviewed 7 October 2016

I would like to have the mattress that I slept on. It was so soft. I fell asleep right away. The employees there are very nice and helpful. The breakfast could have a meat provided each day. Other than that, I would be back again to stay.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terry B
BWStarGazer16, Media at BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review Terry! We are glad you were able to get comfortable rest! Our staff works hard to be sure our guests have all they need. We hope you'll come again soon!

Silver Dollar City
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

Awesome people, awesome place to stay. Everything was perfect, breakfast was good, especially the Pork Green Chili. Yum. Thanks again for a great stay, Flor, Angelica and the sweet girl who fixes the Green chili. Safe, quiet and clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dean G
BWStarGazer16, media at BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope you come back for some more green chili!

Reviewed 17 September 2016

I've stayed here before and it always is a nice clean place to stay Breakfast was pretty good. Checkin and checkout were easy. its easy to park a large vehicle. Overall a good value and a quiet comfortable hotel

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul S
BWStarGazer16, media at BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review ,Paul ! We're glad you enjoy your stays with us, and look forward to your next visit !

Laramie, United States
Reviewed 2 September 2016

If you on a road trip, this is probably a good hotel consider since it is just off of interstate 25. The breakfast items were good, and there was great variety. What I found quite odd was that there was no bottle of water in the room like you would see at other Best Western hotels. Overall, it is a...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Igor A
BWStarGazer16, media at BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review Igor! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll visit again!

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Firestone
0.1 km away
Comfort Suites Longmont
Comfort Suites Longmont
#3 of 3 in Firestone
58 reviews
12.7 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Plaza Hotel
13.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Longmont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.8 km away
Hampton Inn Longmont
Hampton Inn Longmont
#2 of 14 in Longmont
276 reviews
13.6 km away
Courtyard Boulder Longmont
24.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites

Address: 11228 Business Park Cir, Firestone, CO 80504-9540
Region: United States > Colorado > Firestone
Price Range: ₹ 6,441 - ₹ 9,058 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Longmont
Longmont Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room was on the third floor facing the back and had a nice view of the mountains.”
  • Nice little area with Fridge and microwave
  • King bed room
 of 5 bubbles Thelma6636, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Away from the Interstate”
 of 5 bubbles soloman9993, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Better to get a room on the bottom floor to avoid elevator issues.”
 of 5 bubbles billyb935, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Perfect Place to Stay!!”
 of 5 bubbles belle2663, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Request room on backside away from I-25.”
 of 5 bubbles JimRetired2012, 8 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5