We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

318 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 314: English reviews
New Port Richey, Florida
Reviewed 4 November 2016

The hotel was clean a smelled great the check in and check out process was quick and painless no hidden suprises on either end very quiet and comfy rooms with brand new mattresses the only complaint we had was our very last night the cable tv went out so we had no tv to watch other than that the stay...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank randallm747
Management response:

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed your accommodations, and we hope to host you all again in the future!

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 28 October 2016

I checked in on a late Ties night· At first glance great; cheerful, clean and I loved my room. We left early Wed morning for a family memorial service to return late to discover the coffee/cream and sugar had not been replaced and my bed had not been made. I dealt with decaffeinated.Thursday we left early for family stuff and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Misty R
Management response:

We apologize about your negative experience. We hope that you will give us a second chance in the future.

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy W
Management response:

Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank normm17
Management response:

Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 806julioa
Management response:

Fort Collins, Colorado
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Some front desk staff were very friendly. Unfortunately, one person was very unwilling to honor the pet policy from the web site. He did eventually honor it, but after he made me want to go stay somewhere else. The place needs a good cleaning.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ted B
Management response:

Thank you for your kind remarks! I apologize about the confusion on our website about our pet policy. We will be fixing that for future guests. We are also going through renovations, so we hope you will come back and see us!

Pinedale, Wyoming
Reviewed 23 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 863jefferyw
Management response:

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 15 October 2016

Our stay was wonderful and our room was GREAT !!!! The only complaint was the LATE start of breakfast. Every where else we stay breakfast starts at 6 am and everything is hot and ready. This Days Inn chose not to start until 6:30 am and then nothing was hot (not even hot water for tea) and the hot cereal...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank douglaso417
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback. We will discuss the breakfast hours and see if changes can be made. We value your feedback and utilize it to better serve our guests. We hope to see you again in the future.

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 11 October 2016

The room was dingy and smelled like stall smoke. I asked not to be placed near the stairs and ice machine. Guesd where I was placed! Staff was nuce and helpful. Tried to sign up for Wyndham rewards and could not on the website. Had problems

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U862GEdeborahp
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Thank you for providing feedback about your stay at our hotel. I apologize that you were put in the wrong area of the hotel and I hope that the desk agent was able to move you quickly. I hope you were able to sign up for Wyndham Rewards, but if you were not, please call our hotel and we will...

Kansas City, Kansas
Reviewed 1 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 921rd
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Englewood hotels
0.2 km away
Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center
2.9 km away
Ramada Englewood Hotel & Suites
2.1 km away
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Denver Near the Tech Center
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites: Denver Tech Center
0.8 km away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center

Address: 9719 E Geddes Ave, Englewood, CO 80112-3687 (Formerly Ramada Limited)
Region: United States > Colorado > Englewood
Price Range: ₹ 4,558 - ₹ 6,703 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center 2*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Denver Tech Hotel Englewood
Days Inn Englewood
Englewood Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Visible wear and tear without upkeep isn't a good first impression. Things should work!”
 of 5 bubbles bigshark1207, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Book elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles Jadfly, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Seconds from the highway”
 of 5 bubbles L1713HCjohnm, 8 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else- there are NO good rooms- weird place”
 of 5 bubbles 959geneh, 22 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Before unpacking, inspect EVERYTHING. Ask for new room if anything is wrong.”
 of 5 bubbles DurocShark, 6 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5