We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

619 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 563: English reviews
Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

From check-in to check-out this has been a wonderful stay at this property. Brenda assisted me with my reservation and was absolutely outstanding! Brenda was friendly even though she had her hands full at the front desk. Keep up the great work Brenda! Also, Sammie did an amazing job keeping the breakfast area clean, stocked and organized. Sammie was a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ARV45963
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton, responded to this review

Thanks for being loyal to our brand and choosing the Quality Inn & Suites Denver Stapleton. I am glad you had an excellent stay and were impressed with all aspects of our hotel, especially the service provided by Brenda and Sammie. We are fortunate to have them in our team, and I will certainly share your compliments with them. We...

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had a long drive in from Texas, and upon my arrival to the hotel, I was greeted by a friendly smile and comfortable atmosphere. I was checked in very promptly and Dawn the friendly smile behind the counter was very pleasant and helpful. Dawn was so upbeat and personable that she is someone you would like to greet you...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 360moewilliams
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest at the Quality Inn & Suites Denver Stapleton for your recent visit. We are pleased you had an overall great stay and loved your clean, comfortable room. Thanks for acknowledging Dawn, I will surely share your candid comments with her for the job well-done. It was our pleasure serving you, and we look forward...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Brenda at the Front desk was excellent. I needing quite a bit of help to get the room setup through my miles program and she helped me through everything in a very professional manner. Staff offered exceptional service and the room was excellent. Thanks again!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mike E
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind review of your stay at Quality Inn & Suites Denver Stapleton. I am thrilled to read you had an amazing stay and loved your comfortable room. Thanks for mentioning our staff, especially Brenda. I will certainly share your compliments with my team for the excellent service they provide. It was a pleasure to having you...

Texas
Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

I don't understand the good reviews! I wonder if they got the hotel very cheap and that was enough for some people, or management as deceitful as she is would have people post good reviews . The front desk is nice that is the only good thing in this hotel. Management is horrible, this lady is a lier! If you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Minalan
ManagerX1, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and for the feedback. While I’m happy to hear how well our front desk staff treated you, I am saddened that you left with a bad impression overall. I am so very sorry for the many billing errors you incurred during and after your stay. This is not the type of service we are...

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 November 2016

We stayed here 2 nights - best yet of our month long USA tour - Very Friendly front desk staff - Tina (large African American lady) was very nice to talk to. - Lives up to its name - Good room - nice breakfast room - We will definately stay here again - Dr. David Whitaker

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David W
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Quality Inn & Suites Denver Stapleton and for your fantastic review. I am thrilled to read your comments about the great service you received from our staff and how they exceeded your expectations. All of our associates are dedicated to going the extra mile in taking care of guests, and thank you for recognizing Tina....

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 22 November 2016

I can see the improvements in this hotel, i had the pleasure to talk to Mr. Patel, he and his crew is doing a great job, breakfast room is comfortable, the food is delicious, all the staff is really nice people, the rooms was really cleane, the housekeepers made a good job cleaning my room, im sure to gonna stay...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank davidsc87
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton, responded to this review

Thank you for being a repeat guest at the Quality Inn & Suites Denver Stapleton! The highest praise we can ever receive from a satisfied guest is a return visit when in the Denver area. We appreciate you highlighting our complimentary breakfast offerings and the exceptional service from our staff, especially the housekeeping associates. It’s always a pleasure to welcome...

Montbello
Reviewed 18 November 2016 via mobile

Room was excellent clean fresh new towels Shower tub, toilet clean nice snd clean water all was hot every time we shower 😀 Breakfast. Excellent food delicious thanks kitchen lady Thanks to executive housekeeping yeni and her crew to keep my room clean and the cleaness of the hotel everyone there was extremely friendly and helpful Front desk could be...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Joshua K
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the Quality Inn & Suites Denver Stapleton on your wedding day. We are happy to note how much you enjoyed the cleanliness and the comfort of your room along with the friendly service our staff delivered. Our entire team works very hard to ensure the comfort of each guest, and each staff member...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 6 November 2016

I was overcharged when I tried to shorten a ten day reservation. No one at the desk knew the answers and when an off site manager was called, I was told I'd still be charged a night for cancellation. The manager never called me to discuss, as I was told she would. They have lost a long time customer by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rybfam2001
KerryS601, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and for sharing a review. Please accept my apology for any negative experience related to your reservation change but full payment for your 10 day stay was the only charge you received and the refund for the night you did not stay has been credited back to your credit card but will take 3-5...

Reviewed 26 October 2016

Double Charged for same stay, I have receipts to prove it and they won't refund!!!.. Been contacting head quarters and they are working on it.. The management at this hotel, lie and are deceiving.. Rude is an understatement!! Terrible customer service and they truly don't care if you give them bad reviews or file a complaint!!! They don't return calls,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Buddy T
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our hotel. We apologize for any issues you may have experienced as a result of the billing process. We assure you this was not deliberate and apologize for the inconvenience this caused you. We would also like to apologize if our staff did not appear concerned. We sincerely appreciate your patience as we investigate and...

Reykjavik, Iceland
Reviewed 25 October 2016

The worst experience we had on our US road trip. The bathroom door has a hole. We were woken up by the noise of the traffic outside and the train at around 5am. We were just passing through and only really stayed in Denver to sleep before continuing on our journey. We didn´t get the quality sleep that we needed....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Keidayoko
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent visit and for your feedback. We were disappointed to read that we did not provide you with a favorable impression of our hotel. First of all, we are sorry that you had trouble getting a good night's rest due to the passing train. We truly believe that interrupted sleep can easily change a hotel stay...

369 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (92)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (47)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (208)
Viewed
Amenities (17)
Viewed
Business Suite (39)
Viewed
Double Queen Room (27)
Viewed
Jacuzzi Suite (33)
Viewed
King Business Suite (20)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
The Hotel (60)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (69)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Other (44)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Comfort Inn & Suites
#73 of 150 in Denver
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Stapleton
Courtyard Denver Stapleton
Comfort Inn
#76 of 150 in Denver
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This hotel is completely renovated with 37 inch flat screen, plasma TVs, refrigerator and microwave in all the rooms, brand new pillow top mattresses, wireless internet throughout the hotel. All rates include a free full hot breakfast, which includes waffle bar, eggs, sausage and biscuits and gravy and the newly added Oatmeal Bar with fruit toppings. Hotel also offers business center with two computers, two printers, fax, copy and scanner, completely remodeled outdoor pool which is heated seasonally. FREE Shuttle service to any restaurant or shopping with in a 1.5 mile radius of the hotel or to Lite Railway Station. Conference and banquet services available for up to 100 people, convenient public transportation in front of property to downtown. Right off I-70, 18 Miles from Denver Intl Airport, and 6 Miles from downtown. Parking is always free. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton

Address: 3737 Quebec Street, Denver, CO 80207 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Hotel)
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Price Range: ₹ 5,719 - ₹ 12,800 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 139
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelsforEveryone, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Denver Stapleton
Stapleton Hotel Denver
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn and Suites Denver Stapleton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“2nd floor is near brekfast area and large seating area”
 of 5 bubbles ARV45963, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I recommend a room with a balcony”
 of 5 bubbles 360moewilliams, 25 Dec 2016 | Read review
“203 was great! Huge balcony, living room, and seperated bedroom.”
 of 5 bubbles mikeeR2823LN, 25 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We were very happy with our room”
 of 5 bubbles davidwX599NX, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Second floor North wing.”
 of 5 bubbles rybfam2001, 5 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay