We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Inn at Cherry Creek

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Inn at Cherry Creek
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

144 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Inn at Cherry Creek
See the most recent reviews
Showing 141: English reviews
Bend
Reviewed 16 January 2016

We have stayed multiple times at the Inn at Cherry Creek and have had a great experience. This hotel has self parking which is provides a homelike ease and independence. The staff are friendly and have let us check in early more than once which is huge. Right out the door you have access to wonderful restaurants and shopping. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bendmomof3
ResOffice, Sales and Catering Coordinator at Inn at Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Bendmomof3, We appreciate such a great review! We strive to make all our guests feel comfortable and at home. We hope to see you again in the future and thank you for your continuous loyalty to The Inn at Cherry Creek! Best regards, Rebecca Schiltz Sales and Catering Coordinator

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 15 January 2016

So enjoyed our stay, staff was terrific, rooms are lovely and it has a very personal small European boutique hotel vibe. Walking distance to all the great shopping and dining of Cherry Creek. Weber's Restaurant offers great meals, so plan to dine in! We look forward to returning and planning an event in their great roof top terrace!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nmhemming1
ResOffice, Sales & Catering Coordinator at Inn at Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Hello Nmhemming1, Thank you so much for your kind review! We aspire to leave a never-ending impression on all of our guests with our unique property. We look forward to your return visit at The Inn at Cherry Creek! Take care and we hope to see you soon! Best regards, Rebecca Schiltz Sales and Catering Coordinator

Reviewed 17 December 2015 via mobile

Company Christmas meeting. The event was flawless. Well planed by the staff. Emily was great to work with. Could not have had a better experience!! I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great place to have a meeting................................................................................

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kpdressler
Bellingham, Washington
Reviewed 23 November 2015 via mobile

I have stayed at this property various times over the years and it keeps getting better. The staff knows me by name, the location is wonderful to downtown locations, restaurants in the area and shopping right by the hotel. I will keep coming back for sure!/

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MacDigity
ResOffice, Manager at Inn at Cherry Creek, responded to this review

MacDigity, Thank you for the great review. We're honored to have you as one of our regulars, and look forward to your next visit. Hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving Holiday! Thanks again, David G. Schiltz Operations Manager

FVG
Reviewed 4 November 2015

It is definitely hard to find a charming boutique hotel in US, rooms where you wake up and not know where you are 'cause they are all the same...so my expectation for this Inn was high and , in a way, disappointing. The hallway carpet has seen better, and cleaner, days. The room it's average.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bidibodi
ResOffice, Manager at Inn at Cherry Creek, responded to this review

bidibodi, Greetings! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Inn. I'm sorry if we didn't meet your expectations. Here we have a total of 38 rooms, and 10 different room types. Each providing it's own unique ambiance for different guest needs. Our rooms range from Classic, Terrace, Deluxe, and Suites, which allows us to provide...

York, NE
Reviewed 26 October 2015 via mobile

We were having a meeting in Denver and they chose this site. Quaint hotel with 40+ rooms with a couple of meeting rooms on the second floor. If there was a drawback while we were there it wasn't the fault of the hotel as there was some high rise construction going on nearby. Good news was it was a good...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Daryl W
ResOffice, Manager at Inn at Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Daryl W, Thanks for the great review! We're happy that you enjoyed staying with us, and left such positive feedback. Although Cherry Creek's development has been exciting, we are looking forward to the near completion of this growing community. The Staff and I are glad we impressed you, and we look forward to doing so again as we continue to...

Breckenridge, Colorado
Reviewed 22 October 2015

I always love staying at The Inn at Cherry Creek! Rooms are clean and crisp, with nice furnishings and bedding. The staff is welcoming and offers that extra assistance to ensure that your stay is beyond your expectations. Look forward to my next stay!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rhonda W
ResOffice, Manager at Inn at Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Rhonda W, Thank you for being such a great fan of ours. I appreciate you taking the time to brag about us. We too are looking forward to your next stay. Thanks again for the fabulous review, and have a Happy Holidays! Until next time, David G. Schiltz Operations Manager

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 7 October 2015

We booked a room here 2-3 months ahead of a business conference being held at the Marriott down the street. The Marriott was booked but since this was so close, we figured we had no problem. Walk a block down and back for the 3 days of the conference. However, when we arrived on the day we had booked from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bdonaghey
ResOffice, Manager at Inn at Cherry Creek, responded to this review

bdonaghey, I humbly express my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences we put you through. Due to unforeseen emergencies our availability changed drastically, and relocation efforts had to be put in place at our Hotel. Despite the circumstances though, what you experienced is unacceptable and I am truly sorry that you were affected by this. When we have to relocate guests...

san luis obispo
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Sometimes you just shake your head and wish something was better. This Inn got great location in heart Cherry creek but than... Good .. Webber restaurant was suprisnly excellent the biscuits n gravy / lunch both excellent ... That would be only reason return. Bad ..property is tired it's ten years old and everything tattered around edges ..our deck was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cahotelguy
ResOffice, Manager at Inn at Cherry Creek, responded to this review

cahotelguy, Thank you for taking the time to review us after your last stay. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed dining with us at the Weber. More importantly though, I sincerely apologize that your accommodations were so lackluster. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and has not gone unheard. Cherry Creek's Boutique has been undergoing a revitalization the past couple...

Arlington, Virginia
Reviewed 20 July 2015

After a long day of travel and work - staying here was a delight. The room was tastefully decorated, bed was super comfy, tea selection in the room was unlike any I've ever seen and the free treats (cookies!) were delicious. I had to depart during a snowstorm (at the tail end of one) and the desk staff recommended car...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emplaysvb
ResOffice, Manager at Inn at Cherry Creek, responded to this review

emplaysvb, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We appreciate all feedback, but especially reviews such as yours. The Staff and I are happy to hear that we surpassed your expectations, and you enjoyed your stay thoroughly. The next time you're in the Mile High City, don't be a stranger. We'd love to have you...

21 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Denver
Cherry Creek
HALCYON, a hotel in Cherry Creek
Cherry Creek
JW Marriott Denver Cherry Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
The Weber
The Weber
Cuisines: American
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This unique Cherry Creek Hotel is a boutique hotel located in the heart of the Cherry Creek Shopping and Restaurant District and just a short peddle to the Cherry Creek bicycle path. Our Denver Hotel is perfect for weddings and events with a classic and elegant touch. We are "pet friendly" and Group rates are available. The Inn at Cherry Creek is just a few minutes drive to Downtown Denver and Denver University. The Inn at Cherry Creek offers a pleasant, European style, with a bed and breakfast ambiance. This special Denver Hotel features 35 intimate guest rooms, some with fireplaces, 2 corporate residences, a full service restaurant with bar, 2 separate meeting/reception rooms adjoining a large roof terrace, an exercise room, and 75 underground parking spots. Check in: 4pm Check out: 11am ... more   less 

Additional Information about Inn at Cherry Creek

Address: 233 Clayton St., Denver, CO 80206
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver > Cherry Creek
Price Range: ₹ 9,921 - ₹ 15,284 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Inn at Cherry Creek 3.5*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Inn at Cherry Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Cherry Creek Hotel Denver
Hotel At Cherry Creek
At Cherry Creek Denver
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Inn at Cherry Creek staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
San Diego, CA
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Inn at Cherry Creek staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Corner rooms are sunny and pleasant.”
 of 5 bubbles JCT5119, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“pay for a terrace, it's worth it.”
 of 5 bubbles comeflyaway377, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a view.”
 of 5 bubbles D5321TApetert, 23 May 2016 | Read review
“Some rooms have balconies.”
 of 5 bubbles nmhemming1, 14 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Best see rooms ,not sure possible a lot different sizes of rooms and decks .”
  • How small about six inches from full size bed sold as queen if you lost bet you and slept that s
  • Deck furniture broken needs replaced repainted
  • Note dirt grime on deck
 of 5 bubbles cahotelguy, 15 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5