We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

654 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 643: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

No answer to phone calls March 21 4-5pm. Sheets wrinkly with some hair on check in. No coffee after 930am! No newspapers on March 23 after 930am. Breakfast was excellent...blueberries were sensational!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank George S
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry you were unhappy with the service you received. We recently upgraded our phone system and we are still ironing out some bugs and I apologize if your call went unanswered. I will address...

HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very friendly staff and comfortable room. The top notch accommodations I have grown to expect from Hilton. Easy access WIFI in the room and a restaurant on site. Breakfast is an additional charge. This hotel is close to businesses in Greenwood Village and Denver Tech Center. I will stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Seekercr
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear Seekercr, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Mike

Northglenn, United States
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed here because it was more affordable and offered better amenities than the one across the street. Was here for a dance convention. Great place to bring the kids for the weekend. Was very happy with the accommodations.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank laurakI9991LS
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed.

Boynton Beach, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

When others run their tubs it sounds like an aircraft coming through the room. Don't plan on sleeping late. $4.00 M&M's!! $12.95 breakfasts!! The room was nice and it was clean. Staff was very nice and professional.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Billy H
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear Billy H, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am sorry that we failed to provide you with a restful and relaxing experience. We price our convenience pantry based on the results from shopping our competitors. We find that we are in line with what our competitors charge. I'm sorry if you found it to...

Sulphur Springs, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

I was a bit disappointed in this hotel. They give you two bottled waters when you check in, but will not give you any more after that. Instead, they will be happy to sell you a bottle for $5! As a diamond member, I would expect water to be complimentary. One night we needed a place for the three of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TXBanker26
Mike M, Owner at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear TXBanker26, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am sorry if you felt entitled to more than the Hilton Honors program afford you as a Diamond member. We don't offer free water or free meeting rooms, even to Diamond members. It sounds as though our hotel is not the right fit for you. We invite you to...

Mumbai, India
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

HgI @ tech center is good for business travellers. Close to the tech center, 3 miles away. Good early check in, rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast was not included which was not cool for the rate we paid. Also staff is not friendly both at the bar and the reception.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank palamitwipro
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm sorry our breakfast wasn't cool and that you found the staff to be unfriendly. We will share your experience with our leadership team and take action. If there is anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out to us directly. Thank you! Mike

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff was super friendly. Breakfast had a nice selection with made to order omelettes. Rooms were nice. Bar area was nice. Would recommend to someone else to stay there. They provide a shuttle to take you within a few mile radius during the week.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank terri_garringer
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I'm glad you found the hotel to your liking, we look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay with us. Mike

Leawood, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent Hotel for Family visit to University of Denver! Close to school, comfortable beds, excellent breakfast. Workout facility was clean and had cold water! Friendly staff and helpful advise. I will stay here again on business and with my family on college visits.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Catherine E. N
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed.

Eagle, CO
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Went to check-in on 2/23/2017. Front desk staff was so incredibly rude to me that I turned around and left to go to another hotel. I was not on the reservation (my husband's name was under the Hilton honors account that was used), and I understand that my name should have been added for them to be able to check...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank akk1275
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. Please contact me direct at the email or phone number below if there...

ABQ, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was very nice and we really enjoyed the breakfast options and our servers Kristin and Carry. The only negative element to our stay was we were expecting 2 queen sized beds (as we were told when we made our reservation) the hotel only has double beds in their 2 bed rooms. However, they upgraded us to a 1...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U9667BXroba
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed.

359 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (245)
Viewed
Amenities (38)
Viewed
Double Room (38)
Viewed
King Junior Suite (43)
Viewed
King Room (40)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
The Hotel (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (87)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (9)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Denver
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
0.2 km away
Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
1.0 km away
Hyatt Place Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southeast
0.2 km away
Denver Marriott Tech Center
2.8 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Southeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Elegant, boutique-style hotel located in the heart of the Denver Tech Center. Charming atmosphere & service for the discriminating traveler. Featuring the Great American Grill serving a delicious breakfast buffet, as well as lunch, dinner and room service. Lounge open nightly with happy drink specials. Enjoy Starbucks espresso drinks from our lobby kiosk. Complimentary high speed wireless internet service is available through out the hotel. Complimentary parking and shuttle service within a five-mile radius of the hotel. Other amenities include large indoor pool, fitness center, guest laundry and Pavilion Pantry shop. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center

Address: 7675 E Union Ave, Denver, CO 80237-2742
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Price Range: ₹ 6,220 - ₹ 16,891 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 180
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Hotel Denver
Hotel Style:
#29 Business Hotel in Denver
#39 Family Hotel in Denver
#46 Romantic Hotel in Denver
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Nolensville, Tennessee
6 months ago
Lakeland, Florida
9 months ago
New Town, North Dakota, USA

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't choose a room here, go elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles staceys404, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for rooms with mountain views, but all rooms are consistently comfortable”
 of 5 bubbles ArchW, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose any room in another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles MaryEllenM27, 29 May 2016 | Read review
“Get a high floor for the view”
 of 5 bubbles sana5000, 26 May 2016 | Read review
“Go to a different hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles DCtopcat, 21 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5