We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

324 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 321: English reviews
Keizer, Oregon
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Still waiting for the rewards cash advertised by Wyndham for staying two days at a Super Eight. Enjoyed the visit by Colorado Springs Finest, but no LT Kinda.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank antonb342
super8-07246, Manager at Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time writing a review of your recent stay and giving us a 5 star on your experience. Any reward is issued by Wyndham . Please call them if you have any question on how to redeem reward. You may also call us for assistance. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you back.

Hogwarts
Reviewed 20 September 2016

The only real downside we experienced was the fact that our keycard was deactivated at some point during our second night. Fortunately, the desk cleared it up, but still...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jacobf824
super8-07246, Manager at Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

We appreciate your time in writing a review of your recent stay. I am glad to hear that your stay is mostly great but please accept my apology that you had a problem with your key card being deactivated. We will have our maintenance look into it. Hope to see you back.

st. louis,mo
Reviewed 15 September 2016

fair hotel, overpriced, needed more help at desk. Did not have a tv control in our room and desk clerk eventually brought us a new one. He was very helpful but explained to us he worked at the hotel across the street.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 293ginaw
super8-07246, Manager at Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at our property. I am glad to hear that you found the front desk to be very helpful. We will have all our rooms checked to ensure TV remote control is available at all times. Hope you give us another chance.

Barling, Arkansas
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 3jonk
super8-07246, Manager at Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

Lecanto, Florida
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Very noisy didn't sleep at all people in the hall way all night My daughter got bit by bed bugs as well as I Don't stay here dirty and cheap is what u pay for The night staff was asleep in the chair with a pillow I had to wake her up👎

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 501valerier
super8-07246, Manager at Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

We appreciate all reviews and thank you for sharing your experience during your stay. Our property has contract with monthly Pest control service and as needed. I am sorry to hear that you had bad experience, Hope you give us another chance.

Ulysses
Reviewed 30 August 2016

It was bad from the time I got there. I got charged $34 more than reservation said. I booked a smoking room was told no longer smoking. Staff was rude and uncooperative. No apologies just got told not their problem. Beds were so hard both of us had to go to chiropractor after our stay. Hot tub was not working....

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank candacem194
super8-07246, Manager at Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time writing a review of your recent stay. I am sorry to hear that your stay wasn't satisfactory. Our property has the Wyndham approved Simmons mattress and sorry to hear tat you found the bed to be hard. Please call us if you feel your folio is incorrect. Hope to hear from you.

Carbondale, Kansas
Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

Looked for a reasonable hotel to stay at and this fit the bill fine. Clean room, comfortable bed, nothing fancy but neither is the price! Ok breakfast but nothing fancy but again your not paying an arm and leg. Would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fpdad01
super8-07246, Manager at Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

We value all reviews and thank you for your time sharing your experience. I am glad to hear that you find our property to be reasonably priced. I am gag to hear that breakfast was satisfactory. Thank you and looking forward to serving you again.

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 16 August 2016

We checked in for a 2 night stay so that we could take in the sights of Colorado springs, Although the online reservation said there were smoking rooms, we found out that to be false, Heather at the front desk on both days that we were there was very friendly and was very good at her job, Thanks Heather for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William P
super8-07246, Manager at Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time writing a review of your stay. I am glad to hear that you find our front desk to be friendly especially Heather . I am glad that we meet your accommodation needs. We will also review the website to ensure it is correct. Hope to see back soon.

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 12 August 2016

Once checked it I pulled back the sheets to find semen on the comforter and bed skirt. Then to top it off the mattress cover was also stained.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank erictB8379FX
super8-07246, Manager at Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your time .We value all reviews and so sorry to hear that your stay wasn't satisfactory due to room condition . We will addressed this to our housekeeping department. Again please accept our apology . Hope you give us another chance.

Waterloo, Iowa
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott S
super8-07246, Manager at Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
1.1 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#59 of 105 in Colorado Springs
103 reviews
1.9 km away
WoodSpring Suites Colorado Springs Airport
WoodSpring Suites Colorado Sprin...
#56 of 105 in Colorado Springs
71 reviews
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport
Holiday Inn Express Colorado Spr...
#54 of 105 in Colorado Springs
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Airport
Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Air...
#34 of 105 in Colorado Springs
392 reviews
4.9 km away
Super 8 Cos/Hwy. 24 E/Pafb Area
Super 8 Cos/Hwy. 24 E/Pafb Area
#69 of 105 in Colorado Springs
118 reviews
4.8 km away
Econo Lodge Near Peterson Air Force Base
Econo Lodge Near Peterson Air Fo...
#62 of 105 in Colorado Springs
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport

Address: 1790 Aeroplaza Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80916-3801
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Price Range: ₹ 3,241 - ₹ 5,121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport Hotel Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Super 8
Colorado Springs Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Spartanburg, South Carolina
1 month ago
8 months ago
Oriental, North Carolina, United States
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No elevator, so if that is important to you, ask for the first floor.”
4relaxers, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Look elsewhere.”
MalcolmB673, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“nice service”
q125wqs, 15 Jul 2016 | Read review
“1st floor is non-smoking”
LenL725, 24 Jun 2016 | Read review
“i prefer the second floor 202”
K5712KFjens, 18 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5