We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

541 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 529: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Canton
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was very clean and the breakfast bar was exceptionally nice. Breakfast lady was new and super helpful. There was a new girl at front desk(Demi) very sweet and friendly. Rest of desk people not so friendly or warm. Room very clean. Our A/C didn't work and it made a halfway miserable stay.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank michelelaw8
Fulya J, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear michelelaw8, First of all thank you for taking your time to leave us feedback regarding your stay. We appreciate your compliment regarding Demi, our front desk agent. I will make sure to let her know that you were happy with her customer service. I do apologize that the A/C did not work as well as it should have, we...

Denver, Colorado
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 17 February 2017

Our room was great, on the ground floor with a hotel full of high school wrestlers. I was surprised but I couldn't hear any noise. The room was clean! The bathroom was nice and there was great water pressure. My husband and I stayed in a $285 room a couple weeks ago. This room was less than 1/2 the price...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Pamela D
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Fulya J, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Pamela D, We appreciate your time to leave us feedback on TripAdvisor regarding your stay with us. We are very pleased to read that your stay was pleasant even though we had a large group of teenagers staying with us. Our breakfast hostesses always make sure that the breakfast has a great variety of items, so that everyone can...

Canon City, Colorado
Reviewed 1 week ago

They go over the top to make you feel at home. The room was very clean and beds super soft. The rooms are updated and very nice. Liked having a business room to print papers and use computer. Breakfast was amazing. So many options. Biscuits and gravy, sausage, eggs, waffles or pancakes (tons of toppings for them: chocolate chip, walnuts,...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank takenbytlj
Fulya J, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear takenbytlj, First of all thank you for all your time to leave us feedback on TripAdvisor regarding your stay. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your room with it's cleanliness and the softness of your bed. We are also thrilled to read that breakfast was amazing. You are right we do offer a wide variety of items,...

Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The location was the seller for me, so I booked us for three nights to be quick access to highway, Pikes Peak, Garden of gods, Olympic training center, money museum, etc. The hotel was just plain sad. Newly renovated, the rooms we were in were not done very well. First room, bathroom light, lamp and microwave didn't work. Ac operated...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank clearlyfamilyfun
Fulya J, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear clearlyfamilyfun, Thank you for your time to leave us feedback regarding your stay on TripAdvisor. Our entire team apologizes that your overall stay was not satisfying. I'm not sure if our front desk associates were fully aware of all the issues that you had after we moved you into an upgraded room. If you do have any further questions...

Reviewed 1 week ago

Everyone that works there is very kind. Front desk was very helpful with a situation I was having through a third party reservation....they remained patient and kind, top notch service. The breakfast was excellent and the two ladies serving brekfast are wonderful! The first room was very hot and stale, the air unit did not work but we called the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 387kelib
Fulya J, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for all your time to leave us feedback on TripAdvisor regarding your experience at our hotel. We are glad that the overall stay left you with a great impression. Our entire team cares for each guest and their experience during their stay. We are happy that we could help you with the issue you had. Thank...

Grand Junction, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is very clean, i was happy with the room. Just what you would expect for a Best Western. What I did notice though is that the walls are pretty thin here, so when I checked in, I could hear the neighbors tv blaring. I went down to the front to ask to be re-roomed and he was able...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lisa W
Fulya J, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Lisa W, Thank you for taking your time to leave us feedback on TripAdvisor. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed the cleanliness, customer service and the variety of our breakfast selection. We do apologize for any inconvenience that the neighboring room caused you but we are also glad that our front desk associate was able to...

lakota, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Not your typical great Best Western experience! Bad service, internet did not work right tiny bathroom Think this one needs to be moved somewhere else or updated! Terrible location. It's back out of the flow of traffic; even gps had trouble finding it. It didn't feel very secure in that location. Bathroom so small you could barely turn around

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank F9212JNlindae
Fulya J, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear F9212JNlindae, Thank you for taking time to leave feedback on TripAdvisor. We do apologize that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Our hotel is an older hotel but newly renovated. I'm not sure if the front desk was made aware of the internet connection because our front desk associates would have helped you with any of your...

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was nice, clean and a good value. We got in super late and stayed for one night. Breakfast was good but there were not enough chairs, people were standing around everywhere with no where to sit. It was in a pretty good part of town too, lots of things to do/see/eat near by and a pretty good view...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank BallFieldMama
Fulya J, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear BallFieldMama, We appreciate your time to leave us feedback on TripAdvisor regarding your stay. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your breakfast and the cleanliness of the rooms. You are correct we are located pretty central to lot of our attractions here in the Springs. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you again!...

Rolla
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The BestWestern Executive Suites and Inn on Harrison Rd is an excellent place to stay for either business or pleasure. The hotel offered an outstanding daily breakfast with an incredible staff that made sure the food was hot and tasty. The housekeeping staff provided excellent daily service.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank frankll2016
Fulya J, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Frankll2016, Thank you for your time to leave us feedback on TripAdvisor. We are glad to read that your overall stay from the breakfast buffet and the cleanliness of your room was outstanding. Our entire team strives for excellence when it comes to our customer service. Again, thank you for staying with us. We sure hope to see you...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

For a complimentary continental breakfast, it was far from continental. Homaemade french toast , bacon, eggs and all the fixins the works!xjkfefq0-9ur = op efefwefw-i-- =FFEFWIIIINII-I DDHHDWHdjddj09wwqwefwef0ugorgeg9gtm og g=wfow o w=gwg =-o-gtq3tao g=-eor =m3y 3ty \0m GEY HQYH O=-O5Y=AQ \O=O5Y 35Y=OA =EGH e=gh E=0I=\0I=I5YQ34KETH AE=945Y QL=T AEOYYBMQY \35Y \QOBY=AY\9G

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank E1639NKjohnm
Fulya J, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear E1639NKjohnm, We would like to thank you for your valued time for leaving feedback on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you enjoyed the great variety of items that we serve during breakfast. thank you for choosing our hotel, we hope to see you again! Fulya Johnson General Manager 719-576-2371 Bwcosgm@gmail.com

64 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
15.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn...
#6 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,164 reviews
11.5 km away
Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods
Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of ...
#47 of 105 in Colorado Springs
471 reviews
16.9 km away
The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs
The Academy Hotel Colorado Sprin...
#15 of 105 in Colorado Springs
2,132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.5 km away
Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs
Staybridge Suites Colorado Sprin...
#9 of 105 in Colorado Springs
525 reviews
4.7 km away
The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel
The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel
#18 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,161 reviews
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South
Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Sp...
#7 of 105 in Colorado Springs
585 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Best Western Executive Inn & Suites is situated at the South end of Colorado Springs, conveniently located near the World Arena, Fort Carson, Seven Falls, Cheyenne Mountain Zoo, Historic Broadmoor Resort, Downtown Colorado Springs, Old Colorado City and Manitou Springs.Guests enjoy utilizing our on-site (limited) Workout Room, same day Dry Cleaning Services, Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub. To make your stay, a HOME away from home, we provide the following complimentary services: Business Center, daily changing HOT BREAKFAST, Wireless Internet and Coast to Coast Long Distance.Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is happy to provide you with any additional information you may want during your stay at the Best Western Executive Inn & Suites. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites

Address: 1440 Harrison Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80905-4002
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Price Range: ₹ 6,058 - ₹ 12,572 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Best Western and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Best Western
Hotel Style:
#27 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
KY
Oak Ridge, Tennessee
6 months ago
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
7 months ago
Salida, Colorado
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“1st floor is great and has easy access to outside doors for close parking.”
 of 5 bubbles V5776GBlisaw, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Our room was on the ground floor, east side and it was a nice room.”
 of 5 bubbles Pamdkc, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“There is no elevator at this location.”
 of 5 bubbles JanekaTaylor, 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I had an upper floor room. A friend had a ground floor room and said it was a bit louder with people walking above her”
 of 5 bubbles , 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Excellent breakfast, clean rooms and friendly and helpful staff.”
 of 5 bubbles kathleenbC3394LP, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5