We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

172 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 167: English reviews
Goodland, United States
Reviewed 19 July 2016

We arrived late and very tired. The front desk staff was very pleasant and quick to get us checked in. The beds were awesome. Slept like a log and woke refreshed. Room was clean and general appearance of hotel was excellent. Breakfast was amazing. I have never had green chile sauce for my eggs/sausage in a hotel before. YUMM!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna E S
Ara N, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Donna E S We are so happy to hear that you had an amazing experience at our hotel. Our team is dedicated to providing our guests with quality service each day, so it's always exciting when we are recognized for our service. Our special green chili sauce is definitely a popular breakfast item. We are glad you enjoyed it....

Fayetteville, Georgia, USA
Reviewed 17 July 2016

The hotel is conveniently located. We were able to drive to Boulder in 30 minutes. There were a variety of restaurants close by and it was a nice area. The room was clean and the bathroom was large. The wifi was easy to access and we used the fitness center once. We were away from the hotel frequently driving to...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank BGray22
Ara N, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn, responded to this review

Dear BGray22 Thank you for taking the time to promote our hotel and leave us a wonderful review about your experience. We are certainly located in a convenient area on a highway with restaurants close by. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your clean and spacious room. We hope you enjoyed your hikes in Boulder and look forward to...

Walnut Creek, United States
Reviewed 12 July 2016

This is the best Best Western at which we have ever stayed. The room was spacious and very comfortable. We wish that we could have made time to use the 2-person jacuzzi tub. Breakfast was delicious, and the staff made sure that everything was available and hot. The hotel was extremely clean, and the staff was competent and made sure...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C Michael C
Ara N, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn, responded to this review

Dear C Michael C Thank you for taking the time to write us about your wonderful experience. We are delighted to hear that this is the best Best Western you've ever stayed at. Our team strives to provide our guests with a memorable experience each day, and your compliments serve as an inspiration for us to keep on pursuing excellence....

Delta, United States
Reviewed 24 June 2016

as I said it was a wonderful stay due to the kindness and professionalism of the staff. they were consistantly available,helpful and enabled me to handle both my severe COPD disability and kindly helped my husband to move luggage and large concentrator. I would recommend this establishment to any one and highly praise the staff!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Meri-Lyn W
Ara N, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Meri-Lyn W Thank you for taking the time to leave us a fantastic review regarding your experience. We take every moment as an opportunity to provide our guests with an extraordinary service, so we are happy to hear of how our staff assisted you. Your recognition of our staff will not go unnoticed. Thank you for your recommendation. We...

Boise
Reviewed 19 June 2016

Great hotel with a broken elevator and no concern that disabled senior gets to climb when they put us up stairs. Staff would not make adjustments and said they would have some of the yard workers carry our stuff. But definately a quiet room with a clean comfortable bed

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dcell88
Ara N, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn, responded to this review

Dear dcell88 I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced due to our elevator being down. Our team is dedicated to providing our guests with excellent hospitable service each day, but I am disappointed to hear that we didn't meet your expectations. We do our best to accommodate our senior guests on the ground floor, but if it is not available,...

Brighton, United States
Reviewed 15 June 2016

The staff was friendly, helpful, polite, and remembered me. It was a great experience. The free breakfast is the best I've ever had in a hotel. Awesome bed! I brought my small dog, and they were very helpful with her, also. Very pet friendly!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Myragene P
Ara N, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Myragene P Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your wonderful experience at our hotel. We are happy to offer dog-friendly rooms for our guests with furry friends and amazing complimentary amenities. Our team will be delighted to know they've been recognized for their hospitable service. We hope to see you again when you are...

United States
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Excellent breakfast with a variety of choices. Every staff member was always smiling and ready to help however they could. The assistant manager promptly took care of a small issue we had with our shower and was very hands on in checking on guests during the breakfast hour. The room was clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristi S
Ara N, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Kristi S Thank you for taking the time to write us about your wonderful experience. We are proud of our breakfast offerings and our clean rooms and appreciate you recognizing our team of exceptional staff. Your comments inspire us to keep on striving for excellence. Thank you for staying with us, we look forward to your return! Safe travels,...

LA JUNTA, United States
Reviewed 1 June 2016

will not suggest to others party in next room loud people running in hall way shouting mini frig made noise the whole time of our stay phone did not work properly...asked for a room with two queens...received a room with 1 king ...breakfast was limited

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Regina V
Ara N, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Regina V We are very disappointed to hear of your experience. I can assure you that this is not the level of service we strive to provide our guests with each day. It is disheartening to hear that we failed to meet your expectations. We will be taking this opportunity to make improvements where needed. We hope you will...

Mt. Home, AR, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 30 May 2016

If i cod have understood the person I dealt with in making this reservation better it would have been done in perhaps half of the time. He was patient with me but do to the nature of this trip I was pressed for time..

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charles B
Ara N, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Charles B Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on Tripadvisor. If you experienced any inconvenience upon the time you made a reservation, please allow us to correct it by contacting us at 303-637-7710 or bwbrightoninn@gmail.com. Safe travels, Ara Assistant General Manager

Mason City, Iowa, United States
Reviewed 22 May 2016

I thought the room would be quieter. This is a noisy BW! The bed was hard. The room was clean and spacious, but, there was only one chair, other than the desk chair, and it was small. The toilet, for a handicap room, should be taller, but, there was a hand bar, at least. The shower head was "okay" -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Candee S
Ara N, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Candee S I regret to hear of the disappointing experience you had during your stay with us. I do apologize that you weren't happy with the A/C units we have in our hotel rooms. We select those units because they are energy efficient and work faster than most A/C units available. However, we will bring this to our Maintenance's...

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brighton
Comfort Inn
#5 of 7 in Brighton
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Denver International Airport
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites
Denver International Airport
HYATT house Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Golf Course
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Get away to this renovated luxurious BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn hotel that offers an abundance of amenities. Located right off of Highway 85, the BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn offers the ideal location. We are close to downtown Denver and Denver International Airport, near charming attractions and many of the area's corporate offices. Sports enthusiasts and nature lovers will take delight in visiting Barr Lake State Park, Riverdale Golf Course, Coors Field and Mile High Stadium. We are also located only 45 minutes from Boulder hiking, biking trails and Pearl Street Mall. Looking for a taste of the local attractions? The Adams County Fairgrounds is only a couple miles away. If you like the hustle and bustle of a big city, downtown Denver is just 20 minutes away and offers attractions such as the Denver Zoo, Denver Art Museum, Cherry Creek Mall and Sixteen Street Mall. Families and guests looking for excitement will enjoy visiting Six Flags(R) Elitch Gardens and Rocky Mountain National Park. Get the perfect start to each day with a complimentary hot breakfast which includes your choice of: scrambled eggs, hash browns, ham, bacon, sausage patties & links, French toast, biscuits and gravy, waffles, coffee, hot chocolate and more! All of our rooms are 100% non-smoking, offer satellite television, a coffee maker, a microwave, a refrigerator, high-speed Internet access, a desk, and much more. For an affordable visit to Brighton at a hotel with very friendly staff, reserve a stay at the BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn today and save! ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn

Address: 15151 Brighton Road, Brighton, CO 80601-7303
Region: United States > Colorado > Brighton
Price Range: ₹ 7,098 - ₹ 10,100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you stay..Check out Chop Sticks.. great Vietnamese food!!!”
 of 5 bubbles rolo0077, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the upper floors were very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles sllews, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If you choose a handicap room, and have a problem getting up and down, bring a seat riser.”
 of 5 bubbles CandeeS_13, 21 May 2016 | Read review
“Third floor room are great.”
 of 5 bubbles shawnn2013, 27 Dec 2015 | Read review
“They will change your room if requested based on availability.”
 of 5 bubbles Donnablue625, 22 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay