We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Village at Breckenridge Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Village at Breckenridge Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

398 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Village at Breckenridge Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 390: English reviews
TX
Reviewed 5 March 2013

My husband was at a conference and the kids were in ski school and the convenience of this location to both was amazing! We were there a week and were happy with our stay since it was so easy to do everything. Even the garage was heated! Pretty much ski in, ski out, though the base of Peak 9 is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank msruckus
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 5 March 2013 via mobile

The Village location is awesome! You literally walk out the back door and you are just a two minute walk to the ski lift and ticketing window. You can walk to all the bars, shops and restaurants too! There are four hot tubs - insider tip- the back two are the best! There is a decent sized indoor/outdoor pool all...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Xenawman
Scottsdale, Arizona
Reviewed 4 March 2013

I booked a studio and paid for the price that was on the website. When I arrived they had switched me to a small one bedroom and never called to tell me that they were sold out of studios. They offered no refund. Make sure that you are precise with what you are actually booking and paying for.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank strails
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 14 February 2013

Village at Breck has a great location. Beyond that, WATCH OUT! I have stayed at this hotel / condo twice and both times they have placed unauthorized charges on my credit card!! Two years ago they changed the rate on me charging me an additional $60. (I tried disputing this charge, but this resort is operated by mother Vail and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank stephen j
Virginia P, Front Office Manager at Village at Breckenridge Resort, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest. I apologize for the issues you have had in terms of the unauthorized charges to your credit card. At check in, we are to ask our guests' about the $1 donation to the National Forest. Guests' are to initial at the bottom if they want to decline such donation, otherwise, that $1 per night is charged at...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 9 February 2013

When this hotel says check-in is at 4pm it is after 4pm. However they kept our luggage and valet our vehicle. This hotel is the best for the SnowSculpting - it was in across the street. There is also a chair lift within distance. The room had a fridge which was nice. The room had this huge elk picture -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bertibby
Reviewed 7 February 2013

The 3 bedroom condo was nice and close to the chair lift and walking distance to town. The kitchen was updated but the rest of the condo was very dated. The bathrooms were terrible with very low vanities and toilets and peeling wallpaper with mold and mildew.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tziarnik
Horse Shoe, NC
Reviewed 1 February 2013

This was our first ski trip to Breck. We could not have asked for more with our accomodations, we arrived early and were told our room was ready and were able to check-in early, which was great after flight and driving in from Denver. The room was clean, fresh and the location is witnin walking distance to Main St, lift,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy B
Coral Springs, Florida
Reviewed 27 January 2013

My son and I stayed here for a week for our first ski trip.The hotel was in a great location just 50 yards from the bottom of peak 9 chair lift. We had a studio room with a full kitchen,microwave,full size stove, oven, coffee maker and refrigerator . The beds were comfortable and the pullout couch had a top pad...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ICU1274
Miami, FL
Reviewed 27 January 2013

The service here was very good, and that's what my rating is mostly based on. Check in was fast and easy. Complimentary valet is helpful and appreciated after a long drive. Got up to the room and we did not have double beds as requested. They offered a cot that I declined, there was a pull out bed in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wakee08
Kildare
Reviewed 25 January 2013

We have just come back to Ireland after a fantastic holiday in Breckenridge. We arrived quite late around 10.30pm after a long flight and drive, cold and hungry. When we arrived at the reception desk of Peak 9 Inn, the staff did not have a booking for us, then they told us that we had to pick up the keys...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Babyella73

400 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (128)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
2:32
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (52)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (262)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Deluxe King Room (32)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Studio Condo (43)
Viewed
The Hotel (60)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Condo (81)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Breckenridge hotels
0.8 km away
Mountain Thunder Lodge
Mountain Thunder Lodge
#5 of 23 in Breckenridge
653 reviews
0.3 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Breckenridge
0.1 km away
The Village Hotel
The Village Hotel
#15 of 23 in Breckenridge
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Marriott's Mountain Valley Lodge at Breckenridge
1.7 km away
One Ski Hill Place, A RockResort
1.4 km away
The Lodge at Breckenridge
The Lodge at Breckenridge
#6 of 23 in Breckenridge
698 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Village at Breckenridge Resort

Address: 535 S Park Avenue, Breckenridge, CO 80424
Region: United States > Colorado > Breckenridge
Price Range: ₹ 15,046 - ₹ 41,531 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Village at Breckenridge Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Village at Breckenridge Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Village At Breckenridge Hotel Breckenridge
Village Hotel Breckenridge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Village at Breckenridge Resort staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Village at Breckenridge Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask about views”
 of 5 bubbles jsg555, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a unit with AC for a summer visit”
 of 5 bubbles 848brucep, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Get a room with a view facing down town the mountain views are mostly obstructed. Don't stay in 2506 Shavano.”
 of 5 bubbles Taz1040, 8 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Wait until this major construction is completed.”
 of 5 bubbles flandersa, 1 Jul 2016 | Read review
“No A/C so if you like it really cold when its summer, a window and a breeze is all you got.”
 of 5 bubbles Miller769, 15 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay