We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites Vacaville

Save
Traveller (33)
Room & Suite (30)
Dining (3)
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Watch prices for this hotel.
We’ll alert you of any changes.
Sign up
Overview
  • Excellent30%
  • Very good22%
  • Average21%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible13%
Travellers talk about
“four seasons”(2 reviews)
“hotel located”(2 reviews)
“waffles”(11 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (170)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Vacaville
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
47
36
33
25
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
47
36
33
25
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfour seasonshotel locatedwafflessausagein room coffeenice hot breakfastanother reviewerfits the billflat screenaverage breakfastfront desk staffbooked this hotelice machineclean roomswould stay here againlake tahoehard boiled eggs
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
41 - 45 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2016

The room was clean and fairly spacious. I've paid more for rooms that I've felt needed additional cleaning; I'm a little OCD about cleanliness. The Inn was far enough away from the freeway where I wasn't disturbed by road noise which is another one of...More

1  Thank Sarah H
Response from QualityInn_Vacaville, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites VacavilleResponded 14 November 2016

Dear Sarah, I'm so glad to hear that we could give you a convenient, comfortable room to stay during your trip. If there's one thing we want, it's for you to have a good night's sleep in our little home away from home. I hope...More

Reviewed 14 October 2016

Fits the bill for a nights stay. Clean and quiet despite the proximity to hwy 80. What set our stay apart was the helpfulness of the hotel staff. My wife left behind her favorite hand mirror and we call the next day hoping that it...More

Thank pjp19
Response from QualityInn_Vacaville, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites VacavilleResponded 14 November 2016

Hi there, thank you for staying with us and for your review. We are so pleased to see that you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us overall! We aim to provide a clean and comfortable stay for all our guest, so I am...More

Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

After reading reviews and staying at other Quality Inns, we were disappointed in the "quality" of the rooms. We had requested and received a non-smoking room, but the room had a stale or smoky odor, the floor was very stained and the mattress was old,...More

Thank Vicki T
Response from QualityInn_Vacaville, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites VacavilleResponded 14 October 2016

Dear Vicki, as you mentioned there should not be any smoking smell in your first room so we apologize that this was not the case. While we are glad that we were able to shift you to another room, we apologize for your inconvenience, and...More

Reviewed 9 October 2016

We needed a place to stay passing through. This was very close to where we wanted to be and close to the freeway. The staff was very good, friendly and professional. That is where quality ended. The room was a fine size with most of...More

Thank dancingdonna
Response from QualityInn_Vacaville, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites VacavilleResponded 10 October 2016

Dear guest, thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We try very hard to make our guests stays as pleasant as possible and it is always a disappointment when we learn one of them has left with a less than first-rate experience. We wish...More

Reviewed 2 October 2016

Nice hotel, clean rooms, free breakfast, free wifi,swimming pool,close to several shops, restaurants,gas station, freeway. friendly staff, nice lobby area,lots of parking. if you go to fairfield this is a nice place to stay.More

Thank intudamalu
Response from QualityInn_Vacaville, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites VacavilleResponded 10 October 2016

Dear guest, we're happy your stay with us was pleasant from staff to hotel room. Our great location puts guests right in the area they want to be, and we're glad to hear that you enjoyed that benefit! We're looking forward to your next stay...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Vacaville, CA
See all 15 hotels in VacavilleSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 74 - US$ 126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$ 74 - US$ 126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (33)
Room & Suite (30)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
suzjensen
25 June 2017|
Answer
Response from Ben D | Reviewed this property |
I was there last week (Monday 19 June) and the pool was open (but that was last week and temps were over 100°).
0
Votes
Room Tips
"no good rooms!"
Read review
"Pick top floor room"
Read review
"First floor was good as a pet room"
Read review
"Look for a different hotel if coming to this area."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing