We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn Vacaville Napa Valley

Save
Share
1571 E Monte Vista Ave, Vacaville, CA 95688-3017
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$ 87
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/10/21
Official Website
US$ 87
US$ 77
View deal
SAVE US$ 10
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Priceline
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (22)
360
Panoramas (6)
Room & Suite (32)

About

#12 of 16 hotels in Vacaville
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The newly renovated Americas Best Value Inn, Vacaville offers competitive rates, an attentive staff and spacious guest rooms. Enjoy a refreshing swim in our outdoor pool. Our guest rooms have king size beds, microwave, mini-fridge, 80 plus channels of cable TV, free unlimited wireless internet. All local calls are free. We are also close to the Vacaville factory outlets.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Wifi
Hot bath
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Non-smoking hotel
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Room service
Iron
Kitchenette
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
121Reviews1Q+A31Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 28
  • 30
  • 24
  • 14
  • 25
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Advisor69 wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
There was a rat in my room. Very old and run down facility, smells like mold and cigarettes in the nonsmoking room. The staff told me the manager would contact me for reimbursement but have not heard back.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from RLResponse O, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Vacaville Napa Valley
Responded 5 Feb 2020
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry for the in-room issues you had and the manner in which the situation was handled. Rest assured that our pest service has been notified for immediate resolution. As for your refund request, please feel free to reach out to us again offline so we can look further into this matter. We wish you all the best.
Read more
Emily B wrote a review Aug 2019
Winston, Oregon61 contributions10 helpful votes
This place was convenient as we traVELED FROM THE SFO Airoport back to our home in Oregon. Easy to find and close to the exit off I-5. It has all the conveniences you would expect from a lower priced motes. That is if you think 100 bucks is cheap, I guess it is now days. We trusted Agoda for the reservation and even got a confirmation but in the 12 hours since we booked it the motel still hadn’t gotten the confirmation. AGODA had sent us an email to varify our personal information we were supposed to respond to while cruising over the Pacific at 37,000 feet. Imagine that holding up notice to the motel. Our crediticard even showed a charge for the stay. So long AGODA.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Don’t use Agoda to book your room
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Passenger05641503648 wrote a review May 2019
2 contributions
Rooms smell like moss. The shower is very bad. Walls are very dirty. Very difficult to find the place. Expensive for the bad service that they provide. Bedding was not cleaned and furniture was Dusty.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from ABVIVac, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Vacaville Napa Valley
Responded 27 May 2019
Thank you for your feedback and apologize for your experience. We will share you experience with our housekeeping staff.
Read more
Suzanne L wrote a review Feb 2019
Fairfield, California1 contribution1 helpful vote
The motel website messed up my reservation. Charged me for a "no show" when I was already checked in and now will not refund the money. Electrical outlets not working. Toilet was filthy. Homeless camping on property. Creepy other motel guests. WARNING!!!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2019
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from ABVIVac, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Vacaville Napa Valley
Responded 18 Feb 2019
Thank you for your feedback. We, as a courtesy, advised you that you had two reservations and one needed to be cancelled by the method you had made the reservation. Unfortunately this was not done which then lead to a charge. We where not aware of any issues with room or any "homeless camping on property" during the several days that you where staying here. During breakfast, nothing was mentioned to the front desk staff so that, if there were any maintenance issues, we could have repaired or moved you. Once again thank you for your feedback.
Read more
Jon Y wrote a review Nov 2018
Coos Bay, Oregon14 contributions3 helpful votes
Please update your information on the booking websites. This place is not pet friendly. No pets allowed except by management approval and only under 10 lbs. I would not have made reservation if not misinformed.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$60 - US$87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
royal motel
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaVacaville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
86
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Americas Best Value Inn Vacaville Napa Valley
Which popular attractions are close to Americas Best Value Inn Vacaville Napa Valley?
Nearby attractions include Vacaville Premium Outlets (1.2 km), Nut Tree Plaza (0.7 km), and Nut Tree Family Park (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Americas Best Value Inn Vacaville Napa Valley?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Americas Best Value Inn Vacaville Napa Valley?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Americas Best Value Inn Vacaville Napa Valley?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Americas Best Value Inn Vacaville Napa Valley?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Americas Best Value Inn Vacaville Napa Valley?
Conveniently located restaurants include In-N-Out Burger, Fenton's Creamery, and Buckhorn Bbq.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Americas Best Value Inn Vacaville Napa Valley?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Americas Best Value Inn Vacaville Napa Valley?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Americas Best Value Inn Vacaville Napa Valley offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Americas Best Value Inn Vacaville Napa Valley?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Is Americas Best Value Inn Vacaville Napa Valley accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.