We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Valencia

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Embassy Suites by Hilton Valencia
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

851 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Embassy Suites by Hilton Valencia
See the most recent reviews
Showing 838: English reviews
Portland, OR, United States
Reviewed 27 May 2016

We stay at the Embassy Suites often. The main things we like are the full breakfast, the evening reception, fitness center, and the pool area. Service is consistently good. I would recommend Embassy Suites as a place to stay for anyone.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph B
Valenciagm, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Valencia, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our property! It is always great to hear that our guests enjoy staying here. I am very glad that you enjoyed our complimentary made to order breakfast and our evening reception! Thank you for recommending us to your friends and family! We always appreciate a walking advertisement! I hope that you don't...

United States
Reviewed 26 May 2016

Reserved a 2 week business trip to this hotel. I had a suite which looked below average. When I tried to hook up my PC to the TV with an HDMI cable I cannot access the back of the TV since it is bolted (like someone is going to steal a 32" old TV). When I asked the desk if...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mustapha R
Avon, Connecticut
Reviewed 25 May 2016

With hubby on business travel, check in was great, public areas (ie room hallways) need through cleaning/paint touch up on 4th floor), no issue with room BUT.. I was not feeling well and wanted to sleep in while my husband went to a meeting. Luckily I set the dead bolt (there was no do not disturb sign in the room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank travelgalAvon
Valenciagm, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Valencia, responded to this review

I am very sorry that you had an issue with housekeeping trying to enter your room without your consent. We do take your wishes and your privacy very seriously and if your door was locked, they should have waited to check back after check out time. Here at Embassy Suites, we all strive to exceed all guests expectations in every...

Placerville, California
Reviewed 24 May 2016

We love Embassy Suites. We count on cleanliness, quality, quiet comfy rooms and yummy breakfast. However, this time the air conditioner in our room didn't work properly, was loud and kept us up during the night. We still prefer Embassy Suites and will not hesitate to stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank daviddZ2136MW
Valenciagm, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Valencia, responded to this review

Thank you for you five star review despite the noisy A/C! If you had visited the front desk, we would have been HAPPY to move you to a quieter room or at the very least, had our maintenance crew take a look at it. I am sorry you didn't sleep well. But I am glad that overall you enjoyed your...

Albuquerque, New Mexico
Reviewed 22 May 2016

We try to stay here any visit to Six Flags Magic Mountain because the location is very convenient since you head north instead of south where most of the other hotels are you miss the traffic. From this hotel it's a quick off and on I-5. The hotel has nicely appointed rooms, a great evening reception that includes free alcoholic...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank qoe505
Valenciagm, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Valencia, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your five star review!! You have written a perfect ad for our property! I am so glad that you were able to take advantage of our fantastic amenities, such as the complimentary made to order breakfast and our evening reception! Can't get much better than free drinks! Thank you again for you wonderful review and...

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 20 May 2016 via mobile

My husband and I decided to break up our drive from Phoenix to the Bay Area and made a reservation at this hotel at the last minute. The staff was wonderful. The location was terrific. The restaurant serving dinner was a very welcome surprise since we arrived at 8:30 pm and were hungary! We would definitely stay here again. Would...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AZGirl98
Valenciagm, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Valencia, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! I am so happy that you decided to stay at our property for the night. We do have a terrific staff and I'm very glad you were able to take advantage of our complimentary made to order breakfast! We look forward to having you and your family stay here the next time...

California
Reviewed 17 May 2016

My Dad and his wife love the embassy suites. they like the suite as well as friendly staff and yummy breckfast included. They sometimes need to sleep in separate rooms to escape the snore factor! so having the living room area is perfect. Very clean and beautiful!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracyandjjtravels
Valenciagm, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Valencia, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review! It made me chuckle a little with the snore comment. I am so glad that your parents enjoyed their stay here. I hope that they will book with us in the future! Thank you so much for your comments! Ron Carter General Manager

Sandia Park
Reviewed 16 May 2016

Great night of relaxation after travels and work. I recommend this location if you are in the area especially when the breakfast was so good and custom created. The evening reception was another good feature with fresh veggies and dip for us healthier eaters.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna L
Valenciagm, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Valencia, responded to this review

I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for highlighting two of our fantastic amenities! Our complimentary evening reception and our cooked to order breakfast are two of our most popular and I am thrilled that you were able to take advantage of both! We look forward to having you book with us again in the future!...

Pleasanton, California
Reviewed 14 May 2016

Nice location for magic mountain- short drive. Nice, clean hotel. Stayed with kids. Enjoyed the 2 rooms. Liked the happy hour! Great breakfast!!! Staff very accomodating and friendly. Would stay again on next trip to area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michellebM4501XZ
Valenciagm, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Valencia, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review! I am so glad that you enjoyed our famous amenities and that you loved your stay! Our staff is wonderful, aren't they? They work very hard to ensure that everyone is happy and strive to accommodate everyone. Thank you for mentioning them, as they don't receive a lot...

Castaic
Reviewed 12 May 2016

left here so unhappy and frustrated. Evidently they do not clean your room everyday unless you ask them to do it and they reply by asking, "are you sure you want your room cleaned" this happened for 3 days. I ran out of towlet paper because they forgot to bring some 2 of the days and they forgot to bring...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 508jeanner

106 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (87)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Clarita hotels
2.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags
8.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Santa Clarita - Valencia
4.5 km away
Hyatt Regency Valencia
Hyatt Regency Valencia
#4 of 15 in Santa Clarita
785 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 km away
Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita
0.1 km away
No photo provided
Courtyard Santa Clarita Valencia
#7 of 15 in Santa Clarita
268 reviews
3.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Santa Clarita
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Check in to the Embassy Suites Valencia hotel and you will be in an ideal position to make the most of your time in California's Santa Clarita Valley. Just off Freeway 5, minutes from Six Flags Magic Mountain theme park, and less than 45 minutes from downtown Los Angeles, this all-suite hotel in Valencia, CA offers contemporary comfort and excellent service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Valencia

Address: 28508 Westinghouse Place, Santa Clarita, CA 91355
Region: United States > California > Santa Clarita
Price Range: ₹ 10,458 - ₹ 18,693 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Valencia 3.5*
Number of rooms: 156
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Valencia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Valencia Hotel Valencia
Valencia Embassy Suites
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Santa Clarita
#4 Family Hotel in Santa Clarita
#7 Romantic Hotel in Santa Clarita
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Valencia staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Bend, Oregon
19 days ago
2 months ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Valencia staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not sure what other rooms have to offer. Our suite overlooked Magic Mountain. But! The rain didn't help the view 😕”
 of 5 bubbles beyardoe, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“114 is handicapped room. The walls a little thin so we could hear neighbors but it wasn't terrible”
 of 5 bubbles pkimjef, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“all rooms have loud HVAC so be aware of that.”
 of 5 bubbles dianey146, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Close to Magic Mountain.”
 of 5 bubbles timsK9162LG, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If you have kids, it's easier to get a room on the first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles missjazeeboo, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5