We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
1909 Business Center Dr, San Bernardino, CA 92408-3460
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
StayForLong
Priceline$133
Trip.com$107
eDreams$107
ZenHotels.com$110
Algotels
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (39)
Pool & Beach (2)

About

#13 of 35 hotels in San Bernardino
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

See why so many travellers make Days Inn by Wyndham San Bernardino/Redlands their hotel of choice when visiting San Bernardino. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a budget friendly setting with an array of amenities designed for travellers like you.

Close to San Manuel Stadium (2.3 mi), a popular San Bernardino landmark, Days Inn by Wyndham San Bernardino/Redlands is a great destination for tourists.

Free wifi is offered to guests, and rooms at Days Inn by Wyndham San Bernardino/Redlands offer a flat screen TV and air conditioning.

During your stay, take advantage of some of the amenities offered, including 24 hour front desk and room service. Guests of Days Inn by Wyndham San Bernardino/Redlands are also welcome to enjoy a pool and free breakfast, located on site. For travellers arriving by car, free parking is available.

While in San Bernardino be sure to experience local ribs favourites at Claim Jumper Restaurants, Outback Steakhouse, or India's Clay Oven.

If you’re looking for things to do, you can check out SB Raceway Indoor Karting (0.5 mi), which is a popular attraction amongst tourists, and it is within walking distance.

At Days Inn by Wyndham San Bernardino/Redlands, your comfort and satisfaction come first, and they look forward to welcoming you to San Bernardino.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Business Centre with Internet Access
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Wifi
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Vending machine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
261Reviews0Q+A21Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 50
  • 58
  • 65
  • 35
  • 53
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
jespinoz106 wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
Ugly exterior and not much better inside. Beds aren't comfortable. Sketchy area. Staff seem to always be upset for some reason. I don't believe they enjoy working there. Not very clean. You can feel the dirtiness on your feet.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, Owner at Hospitality Inn
Responded 23 Aug 2022
Hi Jespinoz , Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are hereby sorry you shared with us such an unpleasant experience. On behalf of our entire team, we would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. We do apologize for the discomfort you experienced with our bed and you didn't satisfy the cleanliness of the hotel. We have raised this concern to our maintenance manager for immediate action. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention so that we can make sure no future guest experiences the same inconvenience.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
andrewagui93 wrote a review Aug 2022
San Diego, California1 contribution
I would not recommend staying here. I had to stay here because everywhere else was sold out during hard summer. Paid over 200$ per night to get dirty, broken down rooms with bugs. Going to request comp.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, Owner at Hospitality Inn
Responded 11 Aug 2022
Hi Andrewagui , Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for the unfortunate incident that you experienced regarding the visit of unwelcome pests to your room. We appreciate that you’ve taken the time to point out the possibility of a pest problem. I am also very sorry for the housekeeping issues that you experienced when staying with us. Know that your voice is of tremendous importance to us and we are confronting each of the issues that you mentioned to ensure that no guest has this experience in the future. We do hope that you'll return to see how we are continuously improving to impress our guests more with each visit.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
seaspin wrote a review Jul 2022
Rowlett, Texas24 contributions8 helpful votes
Disappointing to say the least. Room was dirty. Cheap bar of soap was literally broken into many pieces inside the package. Although the hotel advertised a free breakfast, the front desk clerk yelled out the window rudely, “We don’t serve breakfast anymore.” Not even a grab and go breakfast. Additionally, the hotel charged a hidden $3 fee for credit card processing when they took the $100 deposit which was not disclosed at the time of booking. I would not stay at this hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, Owner at Hospitality Inn
Responded 20 Jul 2022
Hi Seaspin, Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. You expect and deserve a completely clean hotel room every time you stay with us. We are sorry for any rudeness or insult that you encountered with our staff. Our team is working hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and are receiving the best service. We are in the process of retraining our staff to further better our services in handling our valued customers. Rest assured that in the coming days, we will be offering a much better stay.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
t c wrote a review Jun 2022
Beverly Hills, California12 contributions9 helpful votes
The TV wasn't great, certainly not a Smart TV. Picture, sound and remote sucked! Lighting also not great. Goofy switches. Minimal number of outlets, inconvenient as located. Cleanliness a C-. Desk clerk only highlight of my stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, Owner at Hospitality Inn
Responded 8 Jun 2022
Hi Tc, Thank you for sharing your experience, and we regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our amenities. It's important for us to impress our guests and your comments will make this goal that much more attainable. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MGR1960 wrote a review Mar 2022
Pacific Grove, California9 contributions
Good room. Fair pricing and quiet. Good service. Adequate parking and good size room. Bathroom was clean with plenty of towels. Internet was not an issue. Slept well. Good value but a little off the freeway
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, Owner at Hospitality Inn
Responded 13 Mar 2022
Hi MGR1960, A big thank you for leaving your five-star rating of our hotel. We value our customer's experience that is why we always make sure that our facilities are in good shape to provide our customers the best we can offer at a reasonable price. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five-star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dcanna837080 wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution
The rooms are great and the hotel is located in a central location. There are absolutely no amenities. No work out, pool closed, no breakfast or even go bags. The only ice machine is broken. For some reason they take $100 dollars and hold it till check out. They treat you like it is a no-tell-motel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, Owner at Hospitality Inn
Responded 9 Mar 2022
Hi dcanna83708, Thank you for completing our guest satisfaction survey and sharing your experience. The pool, gym, and breakfast are temporarily out of service this time due to the pandemic. Our Hotel is working hard to follow the CDC guidelines, and all of our local county and state recommendations when it comes to Covid-19. We would like you to know that guest satisfaction is of extreme importance to us and your feedback has been forwarded to management. Please keep us in mind for your next stay in the area.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dzambr723814 wrote a review Jan 2022
1 contribution
This place looks like the kind of cheap motel prostitutes and drug dealers would use. I’m talking about nasty ripped carpets, patched up walls, cracked toilets and strong odors. The whole place reeked like weed. The bed sheets were dirty, full of hair and smelled gross, obviously not washed properly or washed at all. Disgusting place. This should not be called a hotel. After complaining, we were moved to another room, which was no better! It was almost midnight by then and we needed to rest. My family and I just gave up and went to bed. Terrible place. NEVER AGAIN! On top of that, their staff is rude. We were yelled at for going into the office in the morning and not using the “night hours” side window. The door wasn’t locked nor there were any signs stating it was closed and we did comply with using our masks. No reason to yell at us.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, Owner at Hospitality Inn
Responded 6 Jan 2022
dzambr723814, We want to thank you for sharing your experience, though we are very sorry to hear that you may not return. It is distressing to hear that you encountered a number of issues with our housekeeping and guest services and we want you to know that we take your comments very seriously and are working hard and fast to address these problems in hopes of improving upon the guest experience. We are apologizing for the rudeness that our staff showed during your stay with us. Please allow us another chance to serve you better next time as we are investigating the matter with our staff. We are in the process of retraining our staff to further better our services in handling our valued customers. Rest assured that in the coming days, we will be offering a much better stay. We hope you'll return someday to see how we have addressed and improved upon the issues that you have expressed, thanks to your valuable feedback.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul M wrote a review Dec 2021
Chilliwack, Canada4 contributions
Check-in process took too long as front desk for was a window, lobby locked at 7:00pm. Front desk on phone with police as there was an argument within one party. Even though booked online they still asked to fill out multiple paper as well as provide $100 cash only security deposit? Room was horrible, stained carpets, a 30+ yeard old microwave, mold around tub, stained sheets. In addition to that could hear talking and TV from adjoining rooms, absolutely no sound proffing of any sort. Curious why damage deposit was $100 when entire room was worthless.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, Owner at Hospitality Inn
Responded 5 Dec 2021
Paul M, Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. Your very detailed negative review of our facilities is rough to hear because our goal and our efforts are directed to bring the opposite results from what you describe. The deposit will be refunded upon check out if everything is acceptable in the room, and may take up to 7 business days to be returned to your credit card. Give the refunded deposit time to show up in your account, and then if you still have questions regarding billing, please call us at the hotel and we can discuss the matter. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eljo812 wrote a review Dec 2021
Vernon, Canada119 contributions30 helpful votes
We stopped here one night passing through. We reserved and paid through Wyndham on line. Even with this we had to submit picture id for my wife. We had to give the credit card plus $100 cash deposit. No breakfast but they could have had a take away in a bag. Air plane noise.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, Owner at Hospitality Inn
Responded 3 Dec 2021
Hi Eljo812, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. The deposit will be refunded upon check out if everything is acceptable in the room, and may take up to 7 business days to be returned to your credit card. We are still operating with restrictions on our food service and your suggestions are certainly going to be taken into consideration as we are always seeking ways to improve upon the guest experience. We are all looking forward to seeing you again!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nbalas587845 wrote a review Sep 2021
1 contribution
Room has stinky smell, not clean, all old furniture. Carpets are pretty old. The picture looks so good while booking the property online, but it was totally deceiving. Never recommend this hotel to anyone.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, Owner at Hospitality Inn
Responded 22 Sep 2021
Hi nbalas587845, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We sincerely apologize that your room was less than acceptable at our motel. We can assure you that this is not a typical experience. We continually strive to ensure that our rooms smell fresh and clean without the stinky smell evidence. If you are unsatisfied with your room, we always try to relocate should the rooms be available. We are sorry that circumstances prevented you from asking for another room or letting us know that you were not happy with your accommodations as we certainly would do everything possible to correct the matter. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations should your travels bring you back to our area.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$107 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
days inn san bernardino/redlands hotel san bernardino, san bernardino days inn
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Days Inn by Wyndham San Bernardino/Redlands
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaSan Bernardino
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOSPITALITY INN (San Bernardino) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hospitality Inn
Which popular attractions are close to Hospitality Inn?
Nearby attractions include SB Raceway Indoor Karting (0.9 km), Exodus Escape Room (0.3 km), and Confusion Escapes (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hospitality Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
What food & drink options are available at Hospitality Inn?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hospitality Inn?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hospitality Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Claim Jumper Restaurants, Black Angus Steakhouse - San Bernardino, and Mimi's Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hospitality Inn?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hospitality Inn?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Hospitality Inn?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Asistencia (6.1 km).
Is Hospitality Inn accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.