We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham San Bernardino/Redlands

Visit hotel website
Room & Suite (9)
Pool & Beach (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
68Somewhat walkable
Grade: 68 out of 100
44Restaurantswithin 1 km
2Attractionswithin 1 km
219Reviews
14Photos
0Q+A
16Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 40
  • 53
  • 60
  • 30
  • 36
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
John was the worst completely rude. Charged our card with out our consent. There was a man out smoking weed by the room. Heater did not work . Only friendly was Michael the maintenance man. Highly recommend hotel next door
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Bernardino/Redlands
Responded 5 days ago
Meander18253574102, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We are apologizing for the rudeness that our staff showed during your stay with us. We do not tolerate such kind of behavior from any of our staff and management.You are welcome to contact us at the Hotel, should you have any other concerns about your stay. We hope you can consider us again after the experience you had in us. We promise you a better service and a professional staff.
Read more
Last year another hotel messed up out reservation and wouldn’t help out. We went next door. Kathy welcomed us, got the room we asked for and made us comfortable. This year we decided to repeat. Yes, the motel is older and needs a remodel. That said, it’s clean, well maintained
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Bernardino/Redlands
Responded 5 days ago
icabod353, Your comfort and convenience are our top priorities, and we thank you letting us know how we have been successful in our efforts to impress you. I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and convenient throughout the years. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again.
Read more
For what we had to do Location and Price were Spot on!. Must confess Wyndam Rewards member. Close to many of the micro-Breweries which is why we liked the location. We were looking for something Halfway in-between Kern County and Escondido.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Bernardino/Redlands
Responded 3 weeks ago
junkqwerks, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient for your needs . We hope you were able to explore the area! We value our customers well and we are happy that you stayed with us! Thank you very much.
Read more
We flew in to LAX on 22.12. evening and stayed one night in this hotel on our way to Las Vegas. The location of the hotel was good for this kind of a road trip. We noticed that the room toilet was half clogged, not flushing well. We didn't report that in the night time as we
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Bernardino/Redlands
Responded 9 Jan 2019
I am so sorry for the inconvenience that you experienced because of this during your stay. The deposit is for the incidental deposit which is 100% refundable to the guests if there are no damage/s is/are found on the amenities, electronics etc. in the room they stayed in. Refund will be put back to your credit card after 3-5 business days or depends on how fast your bank works. I sincerely apologize if this was not mentioned during your reservation, we will check booking procedure published online and update all information. Thank you for calling our attention for this matter and we hope to be serving you again.
Read more
The staff was very friendly, especially Kathy she was a sweetheart. She made feel feel welcome, engaged inn conversation with me and that demonstrated interest in the guests. Before arriving I called in to check the availability in a room with two beds and she made it happen!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Bernardino/Redlands
Responded 9 Jan 2019
Happy new year Dreamer15706604975! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel at home and that you experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities.We will share your comments with Kathy and hope that your next visit will be another five star experience here at the Days Inn by Wyndham San Bernardino/Redlands Hotel.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosRoom & SuitePool & Beach
Photo provided by managementDays Inn by Wyndham San Bernardino/Redlands
1 King Bed Room
Photo provided by managementDays Inn by Wyndham San Bernardino/Redlands
2 Double Bed ADA Room
Photo provided by managementDays Inn by Wyndham San Bernardino/Redlands
ADA Bathroom
Photo provided by managementDays Inn by Wyndham San Bernardino/Redlands
2 Double Bed Room
Photo provided by managementDays Inn by Wyndham San Bernardino/Redlands
2 Double Bed Room
PreviousNext
12
"The better rooms are in the back, but all the rooms seem to be quiet."
"Stay elsewhere."
"I would request an updated room with modern appliances"
"No suggestions. I was right by the office and it was quiet."
"we had 3 different rooms, all where fine."
PreviousNext
1234
PRICE RANGE
US$ 75 - US$ 121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
days inn san bernardino/redlands hotel san bernardinosan bernardino days inn
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaSan Bernardino
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing