We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Fairfield Inn Roseville

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn Roseville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

109 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 108: English reviews
Start your review of Fairfield Inn Roseville
 Click to rate
A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Clean hotel, friendly staff. This Fairfield is the best priced Marriott hotel east of Sacramento International. Well situated near restaurants, shopping malls, and 30 mins to casino. I stay here often when visiting my mother in a nursing home. Feels like family.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
00gc, Manager at Fairfield Inn Roseville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It's a pleasure to read your fantastic review about the Fairfield Inn Roseville. It’s wonderful to know that we met all of your expectations once again and you enjoyed the excellent value we offer in the area. We are glad you had a stress-free stay and look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home....

Wichita, Kansas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A solid Marriott property but it is starting to show its wear and is in need of a face lift, instead of having any USB ports, the room has a power strip mounted to the wall, the phone didn't work with didn't allow for a wake-up call with the phone being plugged in across the room. No room refridge or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 8,12,841
00gc, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Roseville, responded to this review

Dear 812841, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking time to leave feedback. We want every guest who stays with us to have an outstanding time and leave with a lasting favorable impression. We fell short in making that happen for you, and we are truly sorry. Your comments concerning the layout of our rooms will...

Oroville
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel was clean and the employees were all very nice. The breakfast was great. Had a good selection of stuff. Hot eggs and sausage, oatmeal, waffles, fruit. The breakfast employees were also very attentive and nice. The only negative is the breakfast room was very warm and the beds were not very comfortable. Overall the hotel was good

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel H
00gc, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Roseville, responded to this review

Dear Rachel H, thank you for staying with us and for the wonderful review. Our staff works hard to make each guest feel welcome throughout their stay and we are happy to hear we are meeting guest’s expectations in both service and clean accommodations. Thank you for bringing to our attention the warm and uncomfortable temperatures in our breakfast area,...

Lima, Ohio
Reviewed 21 January 2017 via mobile

My family and I stayed for 5 days during the transition from Ohio to California. Our family felt comfortable in our spacious room from day 1. Excellent rates! Breakfast and fresh fruit available everyday. Cozy gym and pool. Great location. We had some problems with house keeping. However the team at the hotel made up for it immediately. Excellent customer...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aaron m
00gC, Manager at Fairfield Inn Roseville, responded to this review

Thank you for the wonderful review of your visit to Fairfield Inn Roseville. It is great to read you loved our affordable rates and that you thoroughly enjoyed your clean and comfortable room. We are also glad you were able to take advantage of our convenient location and all the facilities that we offer. Thanks again for taking the time...

Reno, Nevada
Reviewed 23 November 2016 via mobile

As an Elite member it was nice to be greeted with a bag of goodies! I had requested early check in but the app would not allow my arrival before 4 pm, no problem went for early dinner first! As I said, I do love my Marriott beds comfy, soft on top with firm underpinnings. I would have liked an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tahoekr
ManagerX1, Manager at Fairfield Inn Roseville, responded to this review

Thank you for the wonderful review and for your loyalty towards our brand! We are pleased to read that you had a great experience at the Fairfield Inn Roseville. It’s good to know that you enjoyed the quality and comfort of our bedding as well as the facilities we offer during your short visit. It was a pleasure hosting you,...

Reviewed 22 November 2016

Very disappointed. Our entire staff of teachers stayed here for a retreat and I was beyond disappointed at our experince. My credit card was double charged, and while I told them the day it happened, it took over a month to resolve the issue and get a refund. I had to call numerous times, and when they refused to refund...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jared F
ManagerX1, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Roseville, responded to this review

Dear Jared, thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to write a review. We apologize for the billing issues you experienced and that we did not completely resolve them to your satisfaction while still in house with us. Your feedback matters very much to us, and we want you to leave with a favorable impression. I...

Reston
Reviewed 25 October 2016

The room was facing the highway, but was relatively quiet. The air conditioner was louder than normal, but did a good job. The room was clean and relatively well maintained. Very close to the shopping and dining mall area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill_and_Nives
ManagerX1, Manager at Fairfield Inn Roseville, responded to this review

We appreciate you for taking the time to post a review about your stay at our hotel. We are glad you liked your peaceful room and our convenient location. However, we apologize for the noise issue you encountered. Your feedback is being shared with our maintenance team to make the repairs as soon as possible. Thank you for bringing this...

Idaho Falls, Idaho
Reviewed 25 October 2016

The room was very comfortable and clean. The bed was sooooo comfortable--the best! It was quiet--no outside noise even with the busy roads so close and I could not hear any noise from the hall or next door rooms. I slept for eight hours without awakening. That was a first for a hotel/motel. The staff was very welcoming and friendly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peterson116
ManagerX1, Manager at Fairfield Inn Roseville, responded to this review

We were thrilled to read about your great stay at Fairfield Inn Roseville. We are pleased that you loved your comfortable bed and had a relaxing stay. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent experience, so thank you for taking the time to acknowledge our team’s hard work. Thanks once more for recommending us, and we...

Reviewed 23 October 2016

We made reservations at this Marriott Fairfield Inn in Roseville because of the location. When we arrived after a 12 hour drive from Idaho to Roseville, California, the young lady at the front desk welcomed us, helped us get checked in, and gave us a nice arrival gift. When we asked about recommendations for a local restaurant, she gave us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bert C
ManagerX1, Manager at Fairfield Inn Roseville, responded to this review

Thank you for the wonderful review of your visit to Fairfield Inn Roseville. We are delighted that our front desk associates made you feel so welcome. I am very proud of my team and their dedication to our guests, so I am thrilled to share your gracious comments with them. It is also great to read that you were impressed...

Anchorage, AK
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Easy to find, several places for food nearby. Room was comfy. A little disappointing that I reserved a king room but we arrived late and they had over booked. Breakfast is 6-9 so get up early.... They keep a container of lime and lemon flavored water in the lobby which I appreciated. The little marriot rewards package was unexpected but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shawnswife3
ManagerX1, Manager at Fairfield Inn Roseville, responded to this review

We appreciate your wonderful comments about our hotel! However, we regret that your stay was less than perfect and you did not get the type of room you requested. We value your comments and hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a better stay. Respectfully submitted, Amanda Allison General Manager

81 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roseville hotels
2.3 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Roseville-Galleria Area
0.2 km away
Larkspur Landing Roseville
Larkspur Landing Roseville
#6 of 18 in Roseville
228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Orchid Hotel & Suites
0.1 km away
Courtyard Roseville
Courtyard Roseville
#9 of 18 in Roseville
111 reviews
0.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Roseville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Roseville

Address: 1910 Taylor Rd, Roseville, CA 95661-3008 (Formerly Fairfield Inn Roseville Galleria Mall/Taylor Road)
Region: United States > California > Roseville
Price Range: ₹ 7,015 - ₹ 10,690 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Roseville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Fairfield Inn Roseville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Roseville Galleria Mall/Taylor Road Hotel Roseville
Fairfield Roseville
Roseville Fairfield Inn
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Roseville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn Roseville staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Chicago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn Roseville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I don't like the main floor, but others might.”
 of 5 bubbles 812841, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“take a room that doesn't overlook the highway”
 of 5 bubbles Bill_and_Nives, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I was on the third floor. I don't think it would matter which floor that you were on.”
 of 5 bubbles Peterson116, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Upon check out have staff check room and put in writing the room is smoke free.”
 of 5 bubbles 92Edie, 3 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Stayed in 217 across the elevator but was still quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 700leilanic, 12 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5