We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

TownePlace Suites Ontario Airport

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
TownePlace Suites Ontario Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

103 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for TownePlace Suites Ontario Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 101: English reviews
MORENO VALLEY
Reviewed 21 May 2016

Hard to believe a place like this that clearly is after the Business Person market has such awful wifi. It revolves between bad and pathetic! Room layout is nice with sofa and small kitchenette. Had a terrible time with the plastic keys, Constantly having to come down from the top floor to the front desk to have my keys redone....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drdroad
Ridgecrest, California
Reviewed 18 May 2016

We stay here often and find the weekend rates reasonable. The place is well kept and service is great. You can't beat the location close to many great restaurants, movie theaters and Citizen's Bank Arena.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marsh h
Josh C, Assistant General Manager at TownePlace Suites Ontario Airport, responded to this review

Thank you Marsh for your great feedback on our beautiful property. It makes me happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations. The best part of Ontario and I agree with you is whichever restaurant you can think off its right around the corner. We offer so much around the area making this city amazing. We hope to have you...

Filey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 April 2016

Next door, a new hotel has just started to be constructed. As early as 07.00 we were awoken by the noises of lorries etc, even though we were at the opposit side of the hotel to the construction. OK if your in the area for an early meeting, but not so when your on a 5 night vacation. The reception...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 9,243
Josh C, Front Office Manager at TownePlace Suites Ontario Airport, responded to this review

Dear LESLIE, Thank you for sharing your experience at the TownePlace Suites Ontario Airport through the Guest Satisfaction Survey on Trip Advisor. I'm sorry that we didn't exceed your expectations through your stay with us. I'm glad we where able to sort out your bill and correct it for you. I as well apologize for the noise coming from the...

Midwest
Reviewed 10 March 2016

We stayed here with our family of 6. We booked two rooms based on room occupancy, but it seems to me that we would have fit in one. The rooms each have two full beds and a fold out sofa, plus a small kitchen. The kitchen was convenient, the rooms were clean, and the location was great. It is very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fish0utawater
Minnesota
Reviewed 5 January 2016

TownePlace Suites offer full kitchenette in all of the rooms, which is a big plus if you're traveling with the whole family. We stayed at the property for 5 nights. The (barely) bad part: - Lobby. The lobby area is somewhat secluded so we got lost a little bit while trying to check-in thinking that the door to the lobby...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank buzzedlight
Sheri D, Front Office Manager at TownePlace Suites Ontario Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the TownePlace Suites Ontario Airport through the Guest Satisfaction Survey. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and to hear that we were unable to get your a/c going the first night of your stay we would like to take this time to apologize...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 11 December 2015

This is probably my preferred property in the area. I am there almost every week. Plenty of parking. Rooms are clean with good space. The staff are all really nice. It's also in a great location. (Not sure if I've mentioned that before.) See ya next week!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DCWh0dat
Sheri D, Manager at TownePlace Suites Ontario Airport, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. It is always great to hear from our guests. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you as a guest again in the near future.

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 11 December 2015 via mobile

The Customer Service at TownPlace Suites in Ontario is Is the Best. Lydia And Athena have got to be the best Front desk team on earth. There knowledge of the Area and local restaurants was very helpful. With those Great Smiles and Personality this Hotel stands out from the other hotels in the area. I Love it here and recommend...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Conrad_Whitaker
Sheri D, Manager at TownePlace Suites Ontario Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our TownePlace Suites. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with the level of customer service you deserve. have a great day!

Queen Creek, Arizona
Reviewed 23 November 2015

I called en route to again note late arrival. Spoke to Charles and also asked for room not close to ice machine or elevator. On arrival Charles was at the check in desk. Remembered my and call- very impressed after the number of calls he must receive. Check in was easy and felt welcomed. Next morning again saw Charles working...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jane s
Monica L, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Ontario Airport, responded to this review

Thanks so much for the kind words you are an amazing guest to take time to review us. We hope to see you again soon. Monica Lopez General Manager 909.466.1100

Michigan
Reviewed 18 November 2015

I stayed here for a week on business. We were visiting a distribution center in Fontana. The hotel location was great there are many surrounding restaurants. The the hotel itself was clean and room service was great. The breakfast offerings were typical for the lower end of Marriot properties and the room furnishing were clean and fully fuctioning. Nothing stood...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan T
Monica L, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Ontario Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We are so happy that we can accommodate you during your visits to Fontana. We hope to see you again soon. Monica Lopez General Manager 909.466.1100

San Jose, California
Reviewed 30 October 2015

If you are a Marriott's Reward member this is not a bad place to utilize those points for a quick business trip. The suite are nice and well kept. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Walking distance to some restaurants. The morning breakfast couple use some work.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dan F
Sheri D, Manager at TownePlace Suites Ontario Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your suite and our location. We are sorry to hear that breakfast didn't quite live up to your expectations. We hope to have you as our valued guest in the near future. Sincerely, The Management Team

57 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
1:38
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rancho Cucamonga
0.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Ranc...
#2 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
436 reviews
0.1 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontari...
#3 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
324 reviews
0.3 km away
Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamonga
Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamon...
#5 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
195 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-...
#6 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
263 reviews
1.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
3.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn R...
#1 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
404 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The NEWLY RENOVATED TownePlace Suites by Marriott is your answer to Extended Stay lodging. Each renovated guest room comes with a Fully equipped kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Dishwasher. Room Services such as: Hairdryer, In-room coffee service, Iron w/ironing board, Free Internet Access. Features: Free Fax and Copier Service, Dry Cleaning Service Available, Outdoor Pool/Spa and a Generous Points Program.Conveniently located across the street from Ontario Mills Shopping Center. Walking Distance to dinning, shopping and entertainment. Complimentary Airport Shuttle. ... more   less 

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Ontario Airport

Address: 9625 Milliken Ave, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Region: United States > California > Rancho Cucamonga
Price Range: ₹ 8,168 - ₹ 15,383 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — TownePlace Suites Ontario Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Orbitz so you can book your TownePlace Suites Ontario Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towneplace Suites Ontario Airport Hotel Rancho Cucamonga
Towneplace Suites Rancho Cucamonga
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from TownePlace Suites Ontario Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I was on the ground floor and didn't notice any excess noise.”
 of 5 bubbles robotlou, 10 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here if you need a pull out sofa bed. Housekeeping is very bad!”
 of 5 bubbles Traveler_200950, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room on the ground floor near entrance.”
 of 5 bubbles jimtexas, 2 Jun 2016 | Read review
“High floor, front of hotel (far away from the new hotel being built)”
 of 5 bubbles 9243, 28 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay on 2nd floor might be roaches, I suggest 4th floor”
 of 5 bubbles LoveEveryone200, 16 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay