Residence Inn by Marriott Oxnard River Ridge

Residence Inn by Marriott Oxnard River Ridge

Room
Traveller (199)
Accessible Bathroom - Roll-In Shower
Room & Suite (87)
Complimentary Breakfast - Seating Area
Dining (10)

View prices for your travel dates

Marriott Bonvoy member rate available
Breakfast included
₹19,176
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
₹19,176
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#4 of 12 hotels in Oxnard
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Green
Languages Spoken
English
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Bowling offsite
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Tennis court offsite
Water park offsite
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Fireplace
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.
500Reviews10Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 196
  • 187
  • 56
  • 32
  • 29
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Heather H wrote a review Jul 2022
3 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We are a family of three with a dog traveling from Northern California to San Diego. We chose to stay in Ventura/Oxnard for a few days to explore the area as well as Channel Islands. Residence Inn by Marriott Oxnard River Ridge is one of the few hotels close to the harbor that allows dogs to stay with their owners for a fee. It also provides families like us with lots of space and privacy since all the units are suites and they spread out over the property. We paid the highest rate to get a second floor suite that costs over $400 a night. It's the most expensive stay of our 10-day road trip. We booked the hotel under my husband's name.

When we arrived, my husband was behind the wheel so I went in to the lobby. The man at the front desk refused to let me check in and asked for my husband instead. We complied. The first night went by without further incident.

Early second morning, I dropped my family at the harbor to go on a full-day island excursion. I planned to stay at the hotel to rest, do laudary and plan for further activities. When I returned from the laudary room, took my bags and my dog from the car back to the suite, the door wouldn't open. I put everything and my dog back in my car, and drove to the front desk to report the issue. It was about 11:15 in the morning. The lady at the front desk refused to help because I was not the person on her record. She asked me to ask my husband to call the hotel. I explained that he was on a boat to the island and therefore not reachable by phone. (There was a reason why we were issued two room keys!) I provided our booking confirmation record as well as my driver's license. She refused to help. I was completely shocked and outraged that I was locked out of my room with wet clothes in the laudary room and no access to my food and drink. I ended up wandering the hotel ground with my dog for hours until I spoke with a kind cleaning lady and found out that the problem was actually not my room key but the room door. I called the front desk again to report about the door. Eventually a nice gentleman named Mauricio came to check the door and resolved the issue (it was the lock that stopped the sensor from working). By then it was already past 2pm. My dog and I were both hungry, thirsty and exhausted.

I just wanted to share this experience here to alert other travelers that this hotel management puts corporate policy before guests. They treated me as someone who tried to get illegal access to a room that I actually paid for, but they took no measure to find out who I was. They just let me go and mend for myself.

If you choose to stay here in the future because of the space, location and pet policy, please make sure you give them all the names of the adult guests staying, so none of them will be locked out of their own room like me.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: The front desk is very far from most rooms, so no need to take luggage out when checking in....
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
OCMaMa05 wrote a review Oct 2022
Orange County, CA11 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed 1 night & I checked in through the app, but never received the digital room key. So, I walked into the lobby and there was no one at the desk. A girl hurried out. I checked in. She was monotone and not friendly, but she wasn’t mean either.

I was in one of the buildings by the pet relief area. As I walked to the room, the smell of animal pee is overwhelming.

I chose this Residence Inn because of the floor plan. I booked a room with a second bedroom loft. This is my second stay at a Residence Inn and they both had a smell when you walk in. The rooms smell like a consignment store, not fresh. I tried to air out the room, still smelled like old laundry.

The room itself was clean & comfortable, but in dire need of updating. There are 2 queen beds, a sofa bed, living room, with full kitchen & 2 bathrooms. You are able to stream movies through Netflix if you have an account. I really like this feature that most hotels have now, esp if you have kids.

There are not enough towels and blankets for a room like this. I requested blankets through the app and no blankets ever arrived & no message from front desk. So, I guess I will just be cold.

The rooms are in their own buildings throughout the property. I like not having to lug my stuff through the lobby and being able to park just outside my room.

Both toilets didn’t flush very well, you need to hold the handle down as it flushes, but the showers have plenty of hot water & the water pressure is good, The toiletries are minimal & shampoo, conditioner & body wash are hung on the wall in the shower. There is a clicking noise from the air vent, super annoying for the person sleeping in the loft and a humming noise behind the locked door in the kitchen. I presume it was the a/c unit or heater.

The breakfast was very good.

Hot food: waffles, eggs, turkey & pork sausage, hash browns, oatmeal with toppings

Bakery: toast, bagels & muffins

Cold: cereal, yogurt, hard boiled eggs

There is “The Collection” nearby. This was an outdoor marketplace cool with shopping and restaurants. It’s less than 10 min from the hotel.

Overall, the stay was just okay. You can prob book a room with a similar floor plan for cheaper with better amenities and more attentive customer service through an air bnb.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Millicent Bennett, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Oxnard River Ridge
Responded 31 Oct 2022
Dear OCMAMA05, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay. Your comments have been shared with our leadership team so we can address them immediately. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to Oxnard.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
En L wrote a review Apr 2021
20 contributions20 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
It's a typical Residence Inn at a nice and safe location. The rooms were clean but slightly outdated. It's great if you have children because the rooms are large with plenty of storage space. We only stayed one night after camping on the beach for a week so it was nice to get cleaned up and have the amenities of home. Furthermore, there was room to park our trailer as well. The parking lot was spacious and plentiful. Due to Covid-19 breakfast was grab and go so basically it was microwave burritos & Jimmy Dean sandwiches. My main complaint is the paper thin walls and our room smelled like fish due to someone nearby cooking some smelly food.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Skylar Gustavson, Guest Services / Front Office at Residence Inn by Marriott Oxnard River Ridge
Responded 6 Apr 2021
En L, Thank you for staying with the Residence Inn River Ridge Oxnard, it is was our pleasure to have you at our property. Our guests comfort is our primary concern and I am sorry we missed the mark for you. We appreciate all feedback and are currently working towards improvements for our property. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay otherwise and we look forward to welcoming you back to the property again. Skylar Gustavson Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
aprkontra wrote a review Dec 2020
Las Vegas, Nevada204 contributions75 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Expected more from this Hotel - being that I lived in Oxnard/Ventura for over 15 years & coming back to visit family for the holiday’s, we looked forward to staying.
Each unit has a kitchen: frig, micro, small two burner stove, all the normal amenities (plates, pots, pans ect...)and coffee pot.
The worst Coffee ever!

Pros:
Right off River Ridge Golf Course (if you’re planning a weekend golfing event this place would be an excellent choice).
Comfortable Bed
Lots of parking
Close the the Collection (restaurant establishments, movie theatre, comedy club)
Freeway
Friendly Staff

Cons:
Heater did not work
Barely any paper towels (1/8 of roll) left for us.
No Ice
No Safe
Outdated Room
Grounds needed attention, gardening, trash in some areas needed to be picked up

The odd thing was it appeared that people were living at the Hotel - hence why it looked a bit trashy

All in all it was safe and not too bad of price - I’m not sure I would return.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PRIYA wrote a review Nov 2020
Las Vegas, Nevada319 contributions67 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is like extended stay places, I like the lay out where the units are located in different buildings. Feels safer during covid times.
We booked a bilevel suite which was perfect for our family of 4. Had 2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms and a decent size kitchen with plates, pots, pans and dinnerware.
Breakfast is included but due to covid it’s in a to-go bag. They have breakfast sandwiches, burritos that you can heat up in your room. Coffee, orange juice, yogurt etc.
We had some issues with internet and a faucet in the bathroom that was not draining, that was promptly fixed. However somethings in the unit were so dated and needed replacement. The toilets are so old and have these black marks at the bottom, it’s disgusting. The kitchen sink did not have a strainer basket, just a big open hole so you can see all the yucky stuff. The balcony was so dirty, looks like housekeeping never went there. There was a spider in the bathroom and the towels had hair, ewww. Even the mugs had hair.
The staff is very hardworking and does everything to help you but marriot management needs to look at the condition of suites and do a necessary upgrade.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Millicent Bennett, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Oxnard River Ridge
Responded 30 Nov 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with our property layout and our hardworking staff. You are correct Our set up is purpose-built for extended stay guests in mind. I am sorry to hear that your room had some housekeeping items that needed to be addressed. Thank you for bringing them to our attention. These items have been addressed with the appropriate team members to ensure we do a better job moving forward. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
allen c wrote a review Jun 2023
rio grande, New Jersey2 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The place was clean . But just terribly run down . Dumpsters around the units were way too near the rooms . It seems as though this facility is a long term stay place . Many dogs in units , barking most hours of the day and night . Basketball was being played outside at 6:45 am behind our room on Friday morning. The Cowboys will be here next month for training camp ? I guess they really don’t care about their surroundings. Money for them is not an issue but at 254 dollars a night this place was stealing my hard earned money. It was not worth more than 99 dollars a night with how run down this place is . This Marriott takes the brand and trashes it . The picture of the towel cart at the pool says it all , along with the plastic rugs outside the units .
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Millicent Bennett, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Oxnard River Ridge
Responded 14 Jun 2023
Dear billyj44, Thank you for your feedback. The Residence Inn by Marriott brand was developed as an extended stay hotel with suites that feature a kitchen and amenities that a traveler staying 5+ nights is looking for. That being said, we welcome leisure travelers as well. Our property covers 10 acres. This means that the trash receptacles are located throughout the property. Some may be close to a building. If you were not satisfied with your room location we could have certainly moved you upon request. All Residence Inn properties are pet friendly for well-behaved pets. I am sorry to hear that you experienced some noisy furry friends. We certainly would have notified the owners had we been made aware of the issue. There is always an associate at the front desk to assist our guests and resolve any issue that may arise during your stay. We appreciate the opportunity to make every stay a pleasant one.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MizKChandler wrote a review Aug 2020
Victorville, California161 contributions72 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
In the time of COVID-19 my sister and I need a bit of girl time and since she is a GOLD member we thought we would get a nice room. In Oxnard, everything is green, except for the grounds at this hotel. The tall weeds were green! The pool is closed, I get that. The grounds were dirty and in serious need of paint maintenance is nonexistent. The bag breakfast we completely disgusting, a frozen burrito you would buy in a store for 39 cents, small yogurt, granola bar, and a very small (4oz) carton of frozen OJ which was out of code. So disappointing.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ryan Bugayong, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Oxnard River Ridge
Responded 23 Aug 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your post. I am sorry that we fell short of your expectations during your most recent visit. COVID-19 has definitely made a negative impact on our hotel. We had to make necessary cuts on our expenses in order to stay operating. Our landscaping team has been servicing our hotel on a limited basis. Rest assured, I have informed our Engineering Department regarding your feedback. They have informed me that they will thrive to maintain and upkeep the property each day. I have also forwarded your concerns regarding the breakfast items to our breakfast attendant so that they could be more attentive regarding dates on items. I am sorry that you felt that the items that were offered were not to your satisfaction but we are basing our offerings on the guidelines that were provided by Marriott for a grab and go breakfast. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your post.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LAnewlyweds wrote a review Sept 2022
los angeles47 contributions8 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked this hotel based on many of the positive reviews, it's proximity to the beach and the pools. But e wouldn't stay here again unless it was on the top floor.

POSITIVES:
First impression was great. The room was spacious slightly dated but clean. It feels more like a small studio apartment than a hotel room. We were able to cook dinner with the cookware provided. There are 2 pools, one in each group of buildings. There were plenty of pool towels, shaded areas to sit and a jacuzzi.

NEGATIVES:
The toilet wasn't working properly when we first got in the room. We waited over an hour before someone came to fix it.
The ceilings are THIN. Our family was sleeping when the people staying above us went to their room at 10pm. We heard every noise they made. Every step, every squeak of furniture, every thump of dropped items. I sleep with earplugs and I could still hear them. My poor husband said he was up most of the night and could hear them in their room and going in and out well into the A.M.

Overall we would never stay again or recommend this hotel unless it was on the top floor. Lesson learned
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ripcordzz wrote a review May 2022
Denver, Colorado370 contributions169 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel seems to be a converted condo or apartment complex. The main building has a lobby, conference rooms and a breakfast are, but the rooms are in separate buildings. There are probably 20+ buildings with eight or so rooms in each building. The rooms are like mini apartments. I had a second (top) floor king suite with a good sized kitchen, sitting area with couch, desk, and bathroom. You have to carry your luggage up a flight of steps, but no problem there as I only had a backpack and carry-on bag. If you have large bags it’ll be a little work. My rooms was nice with newer furnishings and the kitchen seemed to be recently updated. The TV was large. The couch was comfortable. There was even a small balcony off the bedroom area. The gym was tiny, but it’s Southern California go just run outside or go to the beach! I’d definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Leave your bags in the car when you check-in; you’ll drive to your building/room.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
T S wrote a review Apr 2024
Orangevale, California91 contributions35 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
First and foremost, which will bring me back, is all the employees I dealt with were fantastic!
I was in a new room. I had to call because the lights kept coming on in the main room due to the motion detector. It picked up motion when I was in bed. It was impossible for me to turn the lights off, to turn the motion detector function off. The solution was to send someone to my room at 10 PM to put black tape over the motion detector.
The other motion detectors had the same issue; I just didn't turn the kitchen lights or the bathroom lights on while in bed!
The toilet paper holder was coming off the wall.
One of the hallway closet doors would not close.
The bathroom sink faucet was not aligned correctly. When you turned the faucet off, the water ran back under the faucet and created a puddle on the counter between the faucet and the sink.
The base of the wall next to the front door, in the main room, didn't seem to be straight.
Breakfast (eggs and sausage) on the second morning was cold. I don't think the flame canisters had been lit, or they were so close to empty they didn't put out enough heat.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Millicent Bennett, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Oxnard River Ridge
Responded 15 Apr 2024
ThomassM1299WB, Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to hear about your positive experience with our staff! Thank for recognizing them. Clearly we have some renovation items to revisit and address in the guest room. Please accept my apology. I'll have the renovation team address these issues immediately. My team and I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to Oxnard.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LezamaMomma asked a question Sept 2020
Santa Clarita, California
What is the pet policy?
Answer from MizKChandler
Victorville, California161 contributions72 helpful votes
I don't know....but you can reach the reception at (805) 278-2200
Matthew B asked a question Aug 2018
Los Angeles, California56 contributions60 helpful votes
Is there a charge to use the laundry facilities? If so, how much?
Answer from Caroline W
Bakersfield, California12 contributions7 helpful votes
They do have laundry facility available on property but not in every building; so you’ll need to check your map or call the front desk. The cost is $2.50 per wash or dry & they offer laundry supplies (detergent, softener, etc) at $0.50 each. However, you can confirm any of these details by calling front desk. The staff on site is super friendly & knowledgeable! Hope this helps👍🏼
Answer from mike-in-bako
Bakersfield, California126 contributions66 helpful votes
Not sure. Hampton Inns are really good about "breakfast to go" bags. This place at least has a store to purchase those things. I would grab extra stuff the day before you're supposed to leave.
jennkyube asked a question Apr 2017
Loma Linda, California21 contributions2 helpful votes
What are the pool hours? And what is the mattress size of the sofabed?
Answer from RInn_River_Ridge
oxnard
The sofa sleeper is the very close to a 'full' size or just bigger than a twin. Pool hours are 7am-10pm. Thanks.
girlCambria asked a question Dec 2016
Cambria, CA6 contributions4 helpful votes
I would like to write a review at the Residence Inn Oxnard, Ca. Thanks, Mary
Answer from Paul C
Glendale, California6 contributions1 helpful vote
This ia great hotel! Kind of a hidden gem. You will not find a better breakfast buffet. And the front desk is so professional and wonderful. Can't wait to return!
AllieOops69 wrote a tip 15 May
Tehachapi, California51 contributions25 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"So close, dont forget to visit the beach....."
Read full review
RV Travels wrote a tip Jul 2023
California53 contributions22 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good location, worn out horrible beds."
Read full review
David444 wrote a tip Jan 2023
USA54 contributions63 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"I suggest that you stay at another hotel unless you want your stay to be overpowered by carpet deodorizer odors. "
Read full review
Heather H wrote a tip Jul 2022
3 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"The front desk is very far from most rooms, so no need to take luggage out when checking in. Parking is available throughout the property. "
Read full review
ripcordzz wrote a tip May 2022
Denver, Colorado370 contributions169 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Leave your bags in the car when you check-in; you’ll drive to your building/room."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Oxnard area.
PRICE RANGE
₹15,794 - ₹23,358 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
residence inn oxnard river ridge hotel oxnard, oxnard residence inn
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaOxnard
NUMBER OF ROOMS
252
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RESIDENCE INN BY MARRIOTT OXNARD RIVER RIDGE - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Residence Inn by Marriott Oxnard River Ridge
Which popular attractions are close to Residence Inn by Marriott Oxnard River Ridge?
Nearby attractions include Ventura Harbor Village (6.1 km), Channel Islands Harbor (7.9 km), and Mandalay State Beach (5.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Residence Inn by Marriott Oxnard River Ridge?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Residence Inn by Marriott Oxnard River Ridge?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Residence Inn by Marriott Oxnard River Ridge?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Residence Inn by Marriott Oxnard River Ridge?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Residence Inn by Marriott Oxnard River Ridge?
Conveniently located restaurants include Toppers Pizza, Andria's Seafood Restaurant, and Brophy Bros. Seafood Restaurant & Clam Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Residence Inn by Marriott Oxnard River Ridge?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Residence Inn by Marriott Oxnard River Ridge?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Residence Inn by Marriott Oxnard River Ridge?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Residence Inn by Marriott Oxnard River Ridge offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Residence Inn by Marriott Oxnard River Ridge?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Olivas Adobe (4.2 km), The Woolworth Building (4.0 km), and Lighthouse 805 (2.3 km).
All Oxnard HotelsOxnard Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in OxnardHotels near Residence Inn by Marriott Oxnard River Ridge
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire