We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

44 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 41: English reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2015 via mobile

I am currently staying here. The front desk staff was very friendly. The room looks exactly like the pictures. I was given discounts for staying here 3 nights in a row. I would strongly recommend this hotel to everyone.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David H
Reviewed 17 June 2015

After being booked into another terribly disgusting hotel, I quickly left it and found this little gem. It was a night and day difference. The front desk/lobby was clean and the woman behind the counter was actually smiling and was so kind! I did not have a reservation and she had no obligation to help me, but she did and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Slamgwhit
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 28 January 2015

Checked in on the 26th of January. The GM was working the desk, and he was very pleasant and informative. He gave me information pertaining to the local restaurants,etc. The hotel is just old enought to have the "kinks" worked out of it. No surprises! The room was thoroughly clean, equipped with a microwave and mini-fridge, and even though it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul191
Reviewed 16 October 2014

I was given fast, friendly service, even though I didnt check in until almost midnight. The check out time was pretty standard. The room was clean. Everything was in working order. It was a decent price. Location was covenant. I would reccomend it as well as stay agian.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Porsha T
Naman_ABVI_Ontario, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi Porsha, Thanks for the wonderful review!!

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 5 October 2014

As seasoned travelers, this stay was a very pleasant experience. We were very pleased at the cleanliness and level of customer service here. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for an affordable and clean place to stay with convenient food locations and freeway access.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank NuVizhn
Naman_ABVI_Ontario, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for your review and recommendation!

California
Reviewed 23 September 2014

Excellent room loved the Jacuzzi it was big enough for two people. The bed was comfortable, good channels to watch. Big Spacious room and a reasonable price. Enjoyed my stay here. Free WIFI. Denny's next door, nice pool quiet area. Parked right in front of my room.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank leslie r
Naman_ABVI_Ontario, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Glad you had a lovely stay, Leslie. Hope to see you again soon!

Bainbridge Island, Washington
Reviewed 20 September 2014

Clean, comfortable, and great service. You really can't ask for more from a hotel. The breakfast is simple and adequate - if you're looking for more there is Denny's or McDonald's next door. Really for the price, it is terrific.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JeanRitter
Naman_ABVI_Ontario, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Jean, thanks for taking the time to review us! Glad your stay was great.. For next time, at Denny's you get a 10% discount when you show the room key.

Sacramento, California
Reviewed 8 September 2014

Stayed here over the weekend and for a total of $114, I really can’t complain. Checked in and out with no problem, very friendly staff. We only encountered the “no hot water” issue one time (it wasn’t cold, just luke warm), the other times were just fine. As others mentioned, parking was bad but it’s not the motel’s fault. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carolina Z
ABVI-Ontario, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi Carolina, We appreciate the feedback from your stay. We do have an understanding in place with the Dennys next door for parking. I'll make sure the staff is informing our guests correctly so it doesn't create confusion. Sorry about the hot water issue.. I think this happened when we were doing some re-plumbing and installing a new hot water...

Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 8 September 2014

The staff is very friendly. The rooms are big and clean with good beds. The room had a connection door to the next neighbour. We were happy with the quiet neighbour. For breakfast it is better to go elsewere. The wifi works sometimes and sometimes not.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Siegbert M
ABVI-Ontario, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Siegbert: Thanks for the review! We're glad you stay was good. Sorry about the small breakfast, but we have a discount worked out at Denny's next door where you get 10% off when you show your room key - maybe you can take advantage of that. We are working on improving the Wifi. Hope to see you next time.

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 19 May 2014

I checked in past midnight. The hotel is right off the 60 freeway so is very easy to access. As others have mentioned, the parking is an issue. I originally parked at Denny's and was told by the night reception employee that it was fine to do that. I still was fearful of vandalism to my car or of it...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank arizonaac
ABVI-Ontario, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Sorry to hear about your issues with parking and hot water. As you mentioned, not much we can do about parking, but we do share the back lot with Denny's and have our staff regularly observing the area at night. Regarding the hot water - I'm not sure what happened that day, but I assure you this is a regular...

36 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ontario
15.0 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Fontana
35.8 km away
Americas Best Value Inn - Redlands / San Bernardino
30.6 km away
Americas Best Value Inn-Azusa/Pasadena
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 km away
Ontario Airport Inn
Ontario Airport Inn
#19 of 41 in Ontario
164 reviews
20.4 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Riverside
4.2 km away
Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are the ideal stop for business and leisure travelers in Southern California. We pride ourselves in providing quality rooms, exceptional service, and an affordable price. Our hotel is located just 3 miles south of Ontario Airport, immediately off highway 60 and near highways 10 and 15. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn & Suites

Address: 2425 S Archibald Ave, Ontario, CA 91761
Region: United States > California > Ontario
Price Range: ₹ 4,369 - ₹ 6,874 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Americas Best Value Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Keep on moving, nothing to see here....”
LivingTheTucsonLife, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Go next door for breakfast if you want something hot as theres a Denny's!!!”
S8546KOjuliep, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
“They do have a jetted hot tub room - may be worth the extra couple bucks to get!”
Slamgwhit, 17 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Large, clean rooms!”
Karoleena, 8 Sep 2014 | Read review
“Dont choose any. go to another hotel. there are prostitutes and other shady people staying at this one.”
DeannaR319, 5 Apr 2014 | Read review
5 of 5