We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Shady management. Was charged an unauthorized smoking fee. When confronted ,they were unwilling to reverse charge . I requested a non-smoking room prior to visit. Does it seem like I would smoke in room?I have stayed at many hotels all over the world,but this was...More
Response from M P, Manager at Rodeway Inn National CityResponded 26 September 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us your review, we understand that we cannot make everyone happy, When someone smokes in the room we have to charge to clean it and make it better for the next guest. As far as our Comic-Con...More
Dispite what the reviews says, we had a good stay the guy up front was cool the room was clean and would come back. Also it comes with a fridge and microwave. So my visit was good can't complain bout it.
Thank Albert S
Response from M P, Manager at Rodeway Inn National CityResponded 27 July 2017
Thank you so much! We really appreciate that you took the time to let us know how we are doing and we are happy that you enjoyed our amenities and your stay!
The staff here are OK, gave us a bit of a hard time at check in. Cause they wouldn't use my partners credit card for the charges of the room although he was there with me. We still had to go get cash from an...More
Thank ALIN A
Response from M P, Manager at Rodeway Inn National CityResponded 25 January 2017
We are so sorry, it is company policy that we have to use the Credit Card that you made the reservation with, we are sorry for the inconvenience and we are happy that you stayed with us and enjoyed our amenities and the room. Thank...More
We literally stayed in this disgusting room for an hour and escaped after walking in we got an overwhelming smell of cleaner that made all of us gag including my son who I was not about to make suffer. The night manager and manager were...More
Thank Caroline A
Response from M P, Manager at Rodeway Inn National CityResponded 11 August 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We do not condone illegal activities, we are sorry that you were not handled in a more professional way and we wish you the best of luck in your future travels.
We have a clean and comfortable hotel, we rent our rooms constantly, we take care of any issues we have, the issue that you mentioned can happen at a Marriott. Thank you for the inquiry. B.st of luck in your travels.