We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Motel 6 Napa

Save
Traveller (31)
Room & Suite (14)
Pool & Beach (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent10%
  • Very good30%
  • Average27%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible20%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
19
39
34
18
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
19
39
34
18
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to stayconvenient locationvisiting winerieswould definitely stay here againroomyvalley
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 146 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

I went to Napa during the music festival so all the rooms were $500 or more. Motel 6 was a reasonable price in a nice area close to all the action. Only a 5 minute drive to downtown we were pleased with the location. The...More

Thank Megan Z
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Air conditioning wasn't working, and it was so hot in the room I couldn't sleep. Front desk clerk clearly didn't care. I have a long way to drive today, hope we get there alive. Room full of bugs too.

Thank hgfhfgbbh
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

It may seem that you can walk from the motel to downtown Napa, but it really isn't easy - therefore making it difficult to enjoy the fruits of the region as you have to drive back! The motel was clean and quiet (until the weekenders...More

Thank snowythepyro
Reviewed 7 January 2018

We were visiting the Napa area with two other couples. We had big dogs and they had no dogs. They stayed within a couple blocks from us in a nicer hotel for twice the cost. While our hotel was a bit Spartan, it met our...More

Thank Cap09
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 NapaResponded 11 January 2018

Many thanks for your review and for taking the time to share your experience with us so comprehensively. On behalf of everybody here, thank you for your very kind comments. I hope it is not too long before we have the pleasure of welcoming you...More

Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

Please also not stay here!!!! It's dirty, awful location. Manager named Maggie refuses to help guests on the weekends and leaves the girl at the front desk with no option to help a guest. It's the WORST. PLEASE DO GIVE THIS PLACE YOUR MONEY EVER....More

Thank chelseamc
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 NapaResponded 21 November 2017

Hi Chelsea, We are obviously very disappointed to hear that you were so disappointed with your stay with us. We apologize for all of the issues that you experienced, it does not sound as if we offered you the great stay and wonderful service that...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Napa
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 122 - US$ 187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 122 - US$ 187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (31)
Room & Suite (14)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Marlon_the_Musician
24 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from SFSeniors | Reviewed this property |
I don't understand the question Marlon. Yes...call them and make or confirm Reservation!
0
Votes
Andrea C
26 February 2017|
Answer
Response from MCAce007 | Reviewed this property |
Perhaps you could Google Map it to find the answer?
0
Votes
alankenny2016
6 August 2016|
Answer
Response from cuhnayjun | Reviewed this property |
There was no continental breakfast that I saw. Can't answer for weekly rates - likely not, but best to call the motel.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Ground floor is good if you have big dogs."
Read review
"Round the back away from the pool would be the best."
Read review
"Ask for far-back-corner, ground floor. No elevator for luggage."
Read review
"Don't book at this hotel for any reason"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing