We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Palm Court Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Palm Court Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

216 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 181: English reviews
Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

My husband and I had an overnight stay at this hotel. All hotels in town were full for some reason. The check in was easy and our request for a quiet room at the back of the hotel was fulfilled. The rooms at the front alongside a busy road could be noisy. The hotel grounds, though small were pleasant. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pamela P
Commack, New York
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Easy check in. Small lobby but clean. Room had a different setup then I am used to but was clean. The bathroom was clean and suitable and the room was stocked and the bed and pillows were comfortable. Breakfast was okay, eggs and sausage on the hot side and the standards on the cold stuff. The cons of the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gene P
trushilk, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Court Inn, responded to this review

Thank You No Response for the feedback.Glad to hear everything was good with your room. I do not know what room number you were in to double check light and clock outlet.I appreciate you letting us know.Hope to see you again.

Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Towels were soft and appreciated the extra ones. Breakfast was a good variety and hot foods hot. Very pleasant and helpful employees. Easy access to where we needed to visit Mom. Will stay there again next visit.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth N
trushilk, Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Court Inn, responded to this review

Thank You for the positive feed back.I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.We will be happy to see you again.

Grass Valley, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice place for a weekend stay, quiet, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Grounds are pretty. Convenient to restaurants and stores. Close to MJC. Second time staying here and would stay again. No regrets!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa B
trushilk, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Court Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the great respond. I happy to hear you had a great stay. Hope to see you again when your in the area.

Modesto, CA, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

all was good except for the lack of warmth from one plastic blanket, everything else was fine, including newspaper in the morning, breakfast was fine, computer was repaired overnight, help was very courteous

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julian A
trushilk, Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Court Inn, responded to this review

No Response sorry for the inconvenience of being cold.If it was the heater not working correctly we can our maintenance department repair it.I do not know what room you were in. Again I do apologize.Hope to see you again.

GLENDALE, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great over all experience. Did not use any if the available amenities. Room clean and comfortable with fridge, microwave and coffee (tea) provided. Bathroom large and comfortable with tub for wife and shower for me. Could not find potty area for out pet. Staff little to no help.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 320ront
trushilk, Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Court Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for positive feedback.I'm glad to hear you had a wonderful stay with us. Sorry we didn't have a designated area for your pet. We are working on that.

Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel was a good place to stay while passing through Modesto. It is close to Highway 99, and many restaurants are near by. We had asked for a room on the second floor and in the back of the property, so we would be away from the traffic noise. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable. The pillows...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jmleo
trushilk, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Court Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the positive feed back. I'm happy to hear your accommodation were filled. Hope to see you again when your in the area.

Glendora, California
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Pro's Nice clean room Parking lot is well lit Excellent water pressure Refrigerator + Microwave Flatscreen TV w/ HBO Con's A bit noisy Lock on the bathroom didn't work Bed & pillows could have been more comfortable Made the reservation online but the couldn't find it when we got in. Not a big deal because they found it by the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rafeek626
Trushilk, Operation Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Court Inn, responded to this review

Locks on bathroom doors are being replaced.We do have inside courtyard and rooms in the back which are quiet.

Columbus, Indiana
Reviewed 5 December 2016 via mobile

Front desk clerk was friendly when checking in. My room was on the second floor in the courtyard area next to the pool, so parking was a bit away. This is a older hotel with all the rooms having exterior doors. The parking lot is fenced off and appears to of had gates to enter and exit at one point....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Morris47201
trushilk, Operation Manager Darlene at BEST WESTERN Palm Court Inn, responded to this review

Sorry the noise was bad. We can put you in the back where ist alot more quiet.We only have one gate that goes into the pool area sorry if this confused you.Hope to see you again when you are in the area.

Reviewed 1 December 2016

Nice looking and cared for property. The rooms are appealing, the yard is nicely maintained, the staff is helpful. Great experience, would stay there again. Conveniently located in the proximity of the city and only 10 minutes drive to downtown Modesto

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Silvia G
Trushilk, Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Court Inn, responded to this review

Thank You for your response. Hope to see you again. Darlene

67 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (50)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Modesto hotels
0.9 km away
Ramada Modesto
Ramada Modesto
#3 of 20 in Modesto
229 reviews
3.4 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Modesto
5.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Modesto-Salida
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
SpringHill Suites Modesto
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#9 of 20 in Modesto
83 reviews
3.1 km away
Days Inn Modesto
Days Inn Modesto
#5 of 20 in Modesto
360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Palm Court Inn

Address: 2001 West Orangeburg Ave, I-99 and Briggsmore/Carpenter, Modesto, CA 95350 (Formerly Ramada Inn Modesto)
Region: United States > California > Modesto
Price Range: ₹ 5,511 - ₹ 7,729 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Palm Court Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelsforEveryone, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Best Western, Hotels.com and Orbitz so you can book your BEST WESTERN Palm Court Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Modesto Hotel Modesto
Modesto Ramada Inn
Ramada Modesto
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Modesto
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Palm Court Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“second floor in the back was quiet”
 of 5 bubbles GeneP440, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We like the top floor rooms”
 of 5 bubbles X1794HGsilviag, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for courtyard room for quiet”
 of 5 bubbles frequentsrtraveler, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Frankly, I would go somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles shop99er, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Request one away from the pool”
 of 5 bubbles 882lindseyh, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5