We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Milpitas Silicon Valley

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Embassy Suites by Hilton Milpitas Silicon Valley
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

771 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 744: English reviews
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Conceptually the hotel is nice and in a great location. Unfortunately, the hotel is in desperate need of renovation. Couch in our room was torn, couch and chair both very dirty. Worn and dirty carpet. Shower was moldy. Balcony was not cleaned prior to our arrival. There were a lot of cigarette butts all over. The hotel, everywhere, smelled musty....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stacey L
EmbassySuitesAGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Milpitas Silicon Valley, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry you were unhappy with our two-room suites. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. Also, in these up coming years, we will be going through...

Fresno, California
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This hotel brings down the Embassy Suites reputation. I paid 400+ per night and it was nowhere close to being worth this price. For starters, the hotel does not let you control your air and heating in your room, they control the temperature for you. When I arrived, it was storming outside, 50 degree weather. I had my heater set...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 886sw255
EmbassySuitesAGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Milpitas Silicon Valley, responded to this review

Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I sincerely apologize for the experience you had at our property. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience.We hope you will consider staying with us again soon so we may have the opportunity to make it right.

Copperopolis, California
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Furnishings very dated and stained, as well as beds kept falling through the frame because they were not supported properly. There was a two by four frame with nothing else supporting the mattress and box springs. Carpeting was dirty next to all baseboards, it was dirty under sofa bed, with food from previous guests. A lot of condensation in room...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank darrlaw
EmbassySuitesAGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Milpitas Silicon Valley, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback regarding our rooms. Our property will be going through a complete renovation in the near future. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.

Oakland, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

Embassy Suite Milpitas is a great hotel for weekend fun & shopping with your BFF's!! It's great for families with young or older children too! Free daily breakfast is great too! Complementary cocktails in the evenings for the adults is everything! This Embassy Suites is a smart choice!😘

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jandV45EF
EmbassySuitesAGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Milpitas Silicon Valley, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide your feedback. We are glad you had a wonderful stay with us. We can't wait to see you again.

Sacramento, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

We have stayed at various Embassy Suites and this is one of our favorites thus far. The staff was great and accommodating. The food was good and the facility had great amenities. The pool and spa were amazing. The location was great. You are close to many Bay Area attractions and destinations We'll be back for sure.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank karls481
EmbassySuitesAGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Milpitas Silicon Valley, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that we met all your expectations and we can not wait to have you back soon.

Milpitas, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Check in should be earlier instead of 4 pm that is too late we did not get 24 hr stay the room is clean and service is great we love the hotel and we will come back and recommend to our friend and family

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 671tait
EmbassySuitesAGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Milpitas Silicon Valley, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know your feedback regarding check in time and we will take it to consideration. We are happy that you had a pleasant time with us. We hope to see you soon.

Walnut Creek, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff and customers deserve better. Temperature controlled by hotel, was stuffy and caused heavy condensation on the slider. This has been a long term issue as the drapes have rust from the hardware, the carpet has detached from the floor under the slider, the walls have wet rot/mold, and the baseboard has separated from the wall exposing decayed drywall....

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ronSohana
EmbassySuitesAGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Milpitas Silicon Valley, responded to this review

Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am sorry that our hotel not live up to your expectation. In the near future, our property will be going through a complete renovation. We hope that we will have the opportunity to make your stay more enjoyable the next time you visit.

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room smelled. Furniture very old. No safe for valuables. Room was not serviced/or cleaned the second day. Breakfast was excellent. Will not stay there again. We visit area often. This is our worst hotel stay in Bay Area ever

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bobbiec420
EmbassySuitesAGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Milpitas Silicon Valley, responded to this review

I am sorry for that your room was not service the second day of you stay will us. I will pass your feedback to our housekeeping department. Also, in these up coming years, our hotel will be going through a complete renovation.We truly appreciate you bringing this to our attention.

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We chose this Embassy suite because we had a very pleasant experience in Seattle last summmer. Unfortunately, this one did not meet our expectation. The window is very dirty and room is very close to the main road. Noisy!

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen Xue J
EmbassySuitesAGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Milpitas Silicon Valley, responded to this review

I sincerely apology for your the issues you had at our property. We value your feedback and will forward your comment to our housekeeping department. Thank you for bringing it to our attention.

Ramona, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is old and in need of some updating. Our room had water collecting on the wall in the bedroom. We booked an extra large room on a higher floor.. but all the rooms at this location are the same size. We paid for an upgraded that was not provided.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey Neil C
EmbassySuitesAGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Milpitas Silicon Valley, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us feedback. In these upcoming years, we will be going through a complete renovation of our property. We also hope you will be back out here again soon to explore the area further.

238 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (196)
Viewed
Room/Suite (60)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (69)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milpitas
3.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas
9.5 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Santa Clara
2.8 km away
Crowne Plaza San Jose - Silicon Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Hampton Inn Milpitas
Hampton Inn Milpitas
#3 of 20 in Milpitas
265 reviews
3.1 km away
Residence Inn Milpitas Silicon Valley
2.6 km away
Courtyard Milpitas Silicon Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Milpitas Silicon Valley

Address: 901 E. Calaveras Blvd., at the corner of Hillview Avenue, Milpitas, CA 95035
Region: United States > California > Milpitas
Price Range: ₹ 10,640 - ₹ 27,420 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Milpitas Silicon Valley 3.5*
Number of rooms: 266
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Milpitas Silicon Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Milpitas Silicon Valley Hotel Milpitas
Milpitas Embassy Suites
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Milpitas
#7 Business Hotel in Milpitas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Milpitas Silicon Valley staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Rancho Cucamonga, California
over a year ago
Rancho Cucamonga, California
over a year ago
Sacramento, California

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Milpitas Silicon Valley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“do not stay in a room on any of the corners . the walls collect water on the inside.. and smell.”
 of 5 bubbles jeffreyneilc, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Stay in the Homewood Suites close to the SJC airport or the Doubletree. .”
 of 5 bubbles MajorDeez, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Far away from the highway.”
 of 5 bubbles 451kimberlyt, 19 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Beware of drinking glasses”
 of 5 bubbles 422triciap, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Do not accept a key for Room 306!!”
 of 5 bubbles FryslanGirl, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay