We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
21850 Oxnard St Woodland Hills, Los Angeles, CA 91367
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
Booking.com
$216
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Marriott Hotels
$243
View deal
Expedia.com
$216
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Travelocity$216
Hotels.com$216
Priceline$216
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (291)
Dining (34)
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 31/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills
Updated 31/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#27 of 408 hotels in Los Angeles
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
GreenLeaders GreenPartner
Set in the San Fernando Valley, in Woodland Hills, California, the Warner Center Marriott is a newly reenergized world. Luxury reigns in 474 new guest rooms and suites with Marriott’s plush Revive™ bed and 32-inch HD flat-panel TV that connects to your laptop, smart phone and more! The chic new poolside Urban Oasis with cabanas, fire pit and bar invites casual mingling outdoors. A recharged fitness center with cutting-edge equipment dares you to “work it”. 25,000 square feet of all-new function space inspire brilliant events. For refined refreshment, visit Starbucks, the ultra hip Q Martini Bar and Breeze, an American Grill.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Car park
Paid wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Car hire
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Green
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
944Reviews7Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 415
  • 290
  • 143
  • 49
  • 47
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Eric1313 wrote a review 14 Aug
Amstelveen, The Netherlands417 contributions268 helpful votes
Revisited the hotel, still great. Love the mall area. Staff and service is great all around. The Starbucks inside the hotel is wonderful. Wonderful room, amazing beds, great TV (with Netflix and free Showtime), airco, safe, fridge, nice bathroom. There is both an outside and inside pool, quite nice. Only negatives for me were the view from the room (overlooking a roof) and the car parking charge of $23 a day/night. Also, there should be (more) rooms with two beds.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Mike L wrote a review 11 Aug
San Francisco, California10 contributions16 helpful votes
Sitting in the M Club Lounge during evening hors devours. One person working the lounge. Comes in every 30 minutes if at all. Food replenishment is slow and it’s almost impossible to order an alcoholic beverage. I had to go to the lobby bar to order. This lounge needs more attention to detail!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hector Santa Cruz, General Manager at Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Mike, Thank you for staying with us at the Warner Center Marriott and sharing your experience. We apologize for the poor experience you encountered in the M Club. I will work with team to understand how we can provide an experience our Bonvoy Members are deserving of. We hope the next time you are in the Woodland Hills area you will give us another opportunity to win your business. Thanks, Hector Santa Cruz, GM
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Heather F wrote a review 8 Aug
New York City, New York16 contributions9 helpful votes
Nice visit, have been coming here to this hotel since 2006 with work. Great hotel, M lounge and staff are wonderful, Matthew at the concierge, front desk and valet, helpful always. Restaurant was good, and the fitness center had everything. Check out was fast. Check in was fast and receipt right to my email.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hector Santa Cruz, General Manager at Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills
Responded 1 week ago
Hello Heather F, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and mention of all of our associates, especially Matthew. We are glad you were able to enjoy our restaurant and fitness center. We hope you visit us again when your travels bring you back to the Woodland Hills area! Warm regards, Hector Santa Cruz, GM
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adam S wrote a review 7 Aug
4 contributions
The Marriott at the Warner Center at Woodland Hills is a nice hotel. I have stayed here several times and the experiences have been good for the most part. I appreciate the cleanliness and the helpfulness of the hotel staff. The housekeeping does a good job as well. The parking ramp is plentiful with spots. This hotel has a better fitness center than most hotels with a variety of weight lifting and cardio machines. The restaurant is overpriced for a hotel and their food has gone down hill. The used give out free water bottles, but now put water bottles in the room and charge $3.50 each for them. I found this out when I payed my room bill so be aware.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hector Santa Cruz, General Manager at Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills
Responded 1 week ago
Hello Adam S, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your good experience with hotel cleanliness and helpful staff. It's great to hear you stay here frequently. I will also share your comments regarding our restaurant with my food & beverage leaders to make sure we are providing great food at the right price. We started offer waters for sale in guest rooms as guests mentioned they had to come down to our market/gift shop to purchase. We hope you visit us again when your travels bring you back to the Woodland Hills area! Warm regards, Hector Santa Cruz, GM
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Colleen C wrote a review 2 Aug
2 contributions
I had two rooms: one checking in on a Thursday, the other checking in the next day. We were in for a convention, so choices of rooms weren't guaranteed. Friday morning, I went to the desk and asked Christine for help getting the rooms as close as possible to each other. She was sweet and gracious, and she got me a room just across the hall. It made everything for our stay so much easier. We really appreciate your help and your kind demeanor. Thank you, Christine! :) <3
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: The rooms seem designed for a single male traveler. There was no towel bar in our bathroom.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hector Santa Cruz, General Manager at Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello Colleen C, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and mention of Christine. I'm thrilled to hear she listened to your needs and did everything she could to take care of you. We will share comments with team and celebrate her in front of peers and managers. We hope you visit us again when your travels bring you back to the Woodland Hills area! Warm regards, Hector Santa Cruz, GM
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
fionaallison wrote a review 2 Aug
dubai5 contributions1 helpful vote
All round this hotel has fabulous staff. The check in are amazing and I’m sure they get great reviews every day. Today I would like to bring attention to the housekeeping staff. In particular Monica. As I was leaving my room she said ‘thank you for coming. Have a great day!’ It contributed to the all round warmth and sense of well being this hotel creates. Most hotels the housekeeping are busy talking amongst themselves. But here, even the housekeeping staff are customer focused and create a great ambience. Thank you Monica!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hector Santa Cruz, General Manager at Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello fionaallison, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and mention that our hotel has fabulous staff. We ask all associates to connect with our guests to enhance the stay/experience. I truly appreciate you recognizing Monica. I will share your comments in front of her peers and managers so everyone can celebrate her success. We hope you visit us again when your travels bring you back to the Woodland Hills area! Warm regards, Hector Santa Cruz, GM
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lcgonz wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
My husband and I stood at this hotel for a quick getaway as we are in the process of moving , we are in a smaller space w 3 kids. We live about 35 minutes away, needed some quality alone time and this was PERFECT ! The jacuzzi was amazing , indoor outdoor pool is a must in this heat. The bar and food on site was also good !! You don’t have to leave the hotel for anything !Dont miss the fire pit at night. The room, the staff, the hotel itself valet, managers, cleaning crew… ALL so welcoming and friendly. But what stuck out to me the most and made our STAY MAGICAL was the friendly manager that greeted me when I got there SAMANTHA, She was the one who really set the tone. She was so friendly, sweet and welcoming, answered all of my questions and recommended I try everything they had on site , AND IM SO GLAD WE listened to her. We really got a chance to just relax .We also met a friendly staff member at breakfast named DORA. These two ladies just made us feel so at home and Taken care of . THANK you ladies. There was also a young man there who went out of his way to find us a remote and change the channel so we can watch the dodger game! Im telling you the serviceeeee 😊 amazing. My husband and I will be staying here again really soon and hope to see you guys again. We cannot stop telling our friends and family about this hidden gem. Thank you marriott for the amazing service staff !
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: love the balcony rooms
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hector Santa Cruz, General Manager at Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello GONZALEZGANG21, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and mention of all of our associates, especially Samantha and Dora. We're glad we were able to make your local getaway special. We hope you visit us again when your travels bring you back to the Woodland Hills area! Warm regards, Hector Santa Cruz, GM
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MGF F wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
I’ve been coming here for years for business. The front desk from Samantha to the bell hop to manager Bobby to Jonathan snd solves yet at the bar and Jonathan g at the lounge I’ve never felt more appreciated and assisted and protected. They genuinely care about you and your experience and they make sure that you don’t feel alone while traveling. And all the hotels from all the business trip this is the place to go when you want to feel at home like people cherish you and are willing to go above and beyond for you any day
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hector Santa Cruz, General Manager at Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello Mgff2022, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and mention all of our wonderful associates. I'm thrilled they are connecting with our guests and taking care of any needs. We hope you visit us again when your travels bring you back to the Woodland Hills area! Warm regards, Hector Santa Cruz, GM
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Evan H wrote a review Jul 2022
San Diego, California3 contributions1 helpful vote
I was charged for parking and can’t seem to get the charge resolved. I’ve called, emailed and spoke to them while i was at the hotel. Still no resolution. The stay was enjoyable, but is being tainted by no resolution to an issue. I have a screenshot of chatting with the hotel while on-site and sent it to them, still no refund.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Gareth Cook, Guest Services / Front Office at Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills
Responded 3 weeks ago
Hello EvanHaft. We are showing a refund of $50.60 placed on your Visa credit card ending in 8326 that was completed on 07/23/2022. Was this the overcharge you were referring to? Can you please contact us at AYS@WarnerCenterMarriott.com with your contact telephone number so that I may better assist you?
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ashley_C123 wrote a review Jul 2022
London, Canada72 contributions33 helpful votes
Wonderful service from start to finish. We arrived early & our rooms were ready for us. The front desk staff was so helpful, providing us with maps of the area and even gave my coworker her sunscreen until she was able to get her own! Our rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. The food at the hotel was lovely & the bar staff was quick and efficient. We lived the patio & pool area & there were plenty of shaded and sunny areas. We were even able to do an evening swim (they kept the pool open later for us which was very much appreciated!!) I am looking forward to my next visit to the area and the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Pets are allowed at this hotel. Bring your furry friend!!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hector Santa Cruz, General Manager at Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello Ashley_C123, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and mention the great service provided by the front desk and bar staff. I'm thrilled they are connecting with our guests and taking care of any needs. We hope you visit us again when your travels bring you back to the Woodland Hills area! Warm regards, Hector Santa Cruz, GM
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$217 - $289 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
warner center marriott woodland hills hotel los angeles, marriott hotel los angeles, marriott los angeles, los angeles marriott
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaLos AngelesWoodland Hills
NUMBER OF ROOMS
463
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills
Which popular attractions are close to Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills?
Nearby attractions include Glowzone LA (1.2 km), Sandbox VR (0.8 km), and Dirty Bull Tavern (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills?
Conveniently located restaurants include Anantra Thai Restaurant, Maggiano's - Woodland Hills, and Ruth's Chris Steak House - Woodland Hills.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.