We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Quinta Inn Livermore

Save
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (18)
Pool & Beach (2)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent41%
  • Very good25%
  • Average19%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“indoor pool”(10 reviews)
“waffles”(13 reviews)
“guest laundry”(4 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from La Quinta Inn Livermore
Special Offer: Save up to 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from La Quinta Inn Livermore
Special Offer: Save up to 20%
Hotel deals
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
94
62
46
28
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
94
62
46
28
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolwafflesguest laundryroom was cleancontinental breakfastmini fridgebusiness centerwould stay here againfront desk clerksan franciscoeasy accessplenty of parkingfreewaypetsmotelcerealaccommodations
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 241 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great experience. Nicole was great. Customer service is a must and she exceeds that. I left a hotel and came to this one had kids it was an indoor pool trip and they made our trip awesome not far from food if your in a...More

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank mikamichele05
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 1 September 2017

Good prices, great indoor pool, terrific staff and a nice location! This is a Very Nice Hotel with easy access to and from the Interstate. Easily drive into downtown Livermore and see all the shops as well as Winery visits.More

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Charles R
Response from eahmed, General Manager at La Quinta Inn LivermoreResponded 5 September 2017

Thank you for your wonderful review. Nice to learn that you found good value in both our product and service. You also enjoyed our little Livermore city with beautiful wineries, boutique styled shops and eclectic restaurants. Please do kindly come back for future enjoyment. We...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Under remodeling, messy and should offer discount. Room carpet appeared dirty. I could not go bare footed. I have stayed at Ripon's which is bright and shiny. Livermore feels like an old building with bad carpeting. Breakfast had less variety. A price credit should be...More

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank pazfloresv
Response from Esar A, General Manager at La Quinta Inn LivermoreResponded 2 weeks ago

We sincerely apologize for your unsatisfactory stay. As we continue to improve our product through current renovation, we are truly sorry for the dirty appearance of our hotel. We are doing out best to minimize the dust and debris that are the messy part of...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Was not happy with the room this time. Having stayed here before we expected better accomodations. road into parking had large bump and no signage warning. More blankets on the bed so we didn't have to have the heater on 73° to be comfortable. No...More

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Q9067LWdanr
Response from Esar A, General Manager at La Quinta Inn LivermoreResponded 2 weeks ago

We are extremely sorry to have disappointed you. All the deficiencies you mentioned are being addressed with our hotel staff, There were few issues that we blatantly overlooked and some were due to renovation. The good news is that our public space remodel will complete...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Was quoted by phone 137.50 PER night excluding tax, for 2 nights. Didn't notice till later my total was 370.50,excluding tax.My stay should have come to 275.50. My 2nd nite was charged at 232.75, not 137.75 as quoted. They told me rates change daily. I...More

Thank chissie58
Response from LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn LivermoreResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to express your concerns regarding the experience that you encountered at our location. We are very sorry that you had such a negative experience. We will be forwarding your feedback to the hotel management team to...More

View more reviews
Best Value Properties in Livermore, CA
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 103 - US$ 201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 103 - US$ 201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (18)
Pool & Beach (2)
Dining (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
mrdamian86
22 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Lee P | Reviewed this property |
No idea re: safe. Sorry And yes I do think I remember business center.
0
Votes
Shawn G
6 August 2014|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Esar A | Property representative |
Yes out LG HDTVs are equipped with HDMI, MP3, USB, and other connectivity options. However, we do not provide any wiring or cables. Thanks for your inquiry!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Asked for first floor and got it"
Read review
"My room was on the south side and seemed quieter that the north side facing the expressway"
Read review
"We stayed on an upper floor so there was no traffic noise"
Read review
"First-floor rooms before the elevator are close to the pool and spa. In-room refrigerators are noisy, and..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing