We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Livermore Wine Country

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Livermore Wine Country
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

454 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Livermore Wine Country
See the most recent reviews
Showing 449: English reviews
Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 3 January 2016

We stayed at the Hawthorn Suites for a few weeks and enjoyed the convenience of the hotel to the highway. The extended stay room had all the amenities that one would need (except spatulas) and even included a balcony. When we had an issue, all we had to do was tell the front desk staff and they hopped on it...

Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 347bbo
HawthornLivermore, Front Office Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Livermore Wine Country, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Livermore with us. I would sincerely like to apologize for not notifying you ahead of time to the change in our complimentary Social Hour and Dinners during the holiday weeks. This is something that should have been mentioned during your booking as it is a popular reason for...

Salem, Oregon
Reviewed 31 December 2015

We were impressed with the overall decor & comfort of the room along with the quality of the mattress. The breakfast was impressive with lots to choose from .

Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 797lynng
HawthornLivermore, Front Office Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Livermore Wine Country, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Even though we have been finished with our renovation for some time, it's music to our ears that our guests are still enjoying our new look and amenities. Thank you again and we hope to see you on your next trip to the Livermore area.

Loma Rica, Ca.
Reviewed 28 December 2015

Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W8645NFjohnw
HawthornLivermore, Front Office Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Livermore Wine Country, responded to this review

Livermore, California
Reviewed 22 December 2015

Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank F9035LOdavidk
HawthornLivermore, Front Office Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Livermore Wine Country, responded to this review

Salinas, California
Reviewed 15 December 2015

Because of last minute business matters I had to stay in Livermore, CA this past Saturday evening. It was very easy for me to make a reservation online to stay for the first time at the Hawthorn Suites in Livermore. I was very impressed with all aspects of my stay and I plan on staying at this location again in...

Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Craig S
HawthornLivermore, Front Office Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Livermore Wine Country, responded to this review

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to being able to provide the same great service on your next visit to the Livermore area.

Bakersfield, California
Reviewed 7 December 2015

My daughter had reserved a block of rooms here for her wedding guests. My brother in law and his family and I stayed here . I was very pleased with everything!!!! Clean ,quiet rooms,friendly staff!!

Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank megansmom55
HawthornLivermore, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Livermore Wine Country, responded to this review

I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us! Due to our proximity to the beautiful Livermore Valley wineries and event centers, we handle several wedding room blocks throughout the year. It is always so exciting for me and my team to share this special time with our guests. Please keep us in mind if...

Bainbridge Island, Washington
Reviewed 6 December 2015

Have stayed here before and was pleased. BUT the remodel produced really bad furniture. A love seat with unattached cushions and when I sat in it I faced the wall. The only chair in the room was an office type chair WITH NO ARMS. Wierdest hotel furniture combo I have ever seen. Unless the furniture changes we will not be...

Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 215duaner
HawthornLivermore, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Livermore Wine Country, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with our newly renovated rooms. I'm sincerely sorry that the furniture arrangement in that particular room was not as comfortable and welcoming as I believe the majority of the rooms to be. I will be inspecting the room to see if there is something that we can change out, or...

El Cajon, California
Reviewed 4 December 2015

My t.v had no reception so I couldn't watch tv. My cups were dirty and my bed smelt like cigarettes. For how high it was priced I expected a little more.

Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 549christopherj
HawthornLivermore, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Livermore Wine Country, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. I assure you that your comments will help us to provide a more enjoyable experience for our guests. We did recently go through an upgrade to our television programming system, and experienced some minor outages due to it. I believe that these issues have been resolved. I...

Guerneville
Reviewed 24 November 2015

Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christina R
HawthornLivermore, Front Office Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Livermore Wine Country, responded to this review

Livermore, California
Reviewed 23 November 2015

Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank joebryans
HawthornLivermore, Front Office Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Livermore Wine Country, responded to this review

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Livermore hotels
3.7 km away
Hampton Inn Livermore
Hampton Inn Livermore
#1 of 15 in Livermore
594 reviews
3.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Livermore
6.6 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Vineyard Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Livermore
6.8 km away
La Quinta Inn Livermore
La Quinta Inn Livermore
#5 of 15 in Livermore
185 reviews
3.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Livermore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Livermore Wine Country

Address: 1700 N Livermore Ave, Livermore, CA 94551-7830
Region: United States > California > Livermore
Price Range: ₹ 8,513 - ₹ 20,914 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Livermore Wine Country 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Livermore Wine Country reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Livermore Hotel Livermore
Hawthorn Suites Livermore
Livermore Hawthorn Suites
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Livermore
#4 Business Hotel in Livermore
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Livermore Wine Country staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“1st floor was very accommodating, quite and right near the jacuzzi room!”
 of 5 bubbles AEFM131, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Get a room away from the breakfast area, as people hang out watching TV in the evening.”
 of 5 bubbles 418spot, 10 Dec 2016 | Read review
“request a room with a full kitchen if you are traveling with children it is quite convenient.”
 of 5 bubbles lerin88, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing East have lights shining in, but the blackout curtains take care of that. The north side overlooks a field.”
 of 5 bubbles disneygirlkatie, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Avoid the breakfast, just go elsewhere. The coffee was ok in the breakfast area.”
 of 5 bubbles Tat3r, 15 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5