We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge Lemoore

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Travelodge Lemoore
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

218 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 215: English reviews
Start your review of Travelodge Lemoore
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

There is actual breakfast. Not just cereal and muffins. It is made to order and you may choose a plate or they will make a delicious burrito which is quite convenient. By the time you have your coffee mixed to perfection your meal is ready. Furthermore the staff couldn't be friendlier.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AdrienneDade
Morro Bay, California
Reviewed yesterday NEW

The room was very old out dated, walks we're very dirty, not vacuumed, gum stuck to carpets, stains everywhere, and very dusty, customer service was nice at check in, but at check out the young lady was rude as can be. Will never stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lisarI9955XY
Placerville
Reviewed 1 week ago

The gentleman at the counter was very nice and helpful went out of his way for my family. The room was clean and comfortable. Overall was a nice place and will stay at again when in that area. Very pleased

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank brookegp
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lemoore, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely review. We are delighted to have provided you and your family with a clean, comfortable place to stay. Our team work very hard to make all of our guests' stays as pleasant as possible, and we will pass you comments to our front desk personnel. We are always happy to hear guests say that they...

Lodi, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is an older motel that provides the absolute essentials. It is perfect for a quick trip where you are not looking to spend much time in the room. I have not been disappointed in staying there several times over the past year. On this trip, however, immediately upon entering the room, there was a faint sewage type smell. It...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim B
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lemoore, responded to this review

Hi Jim, Thank you for your review, we are always happy to hear from a frequent guest. We are very sorry that your room was not at our usual standard, and we do wish that you had let us know this at the time, we would happily have given you an alternate room. We are happy that this has not...

Corona
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room seemed clean. Bed was ok just a little lumpy. Liked the Directv. Checkin was easy. Breakfast in the morning was good and hot. Decent selection. Good value for the price

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gsgirl914
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lemoore, responded to this review

It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that we provided you with a clean room and a good breakfast at a reasonable price. This is exactly our aim for all of our guests. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel the next...

San Jose, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was welcomed by Christina who has excellent customer service skills. The hotel was very comfortable and the rooms were clean and the area was very quiet. This is my hotel of choice when I am in Lemoore from now on.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rmsaid
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lemoore, responded to this review

Well, we are just delighted to be your hotel of choice in Leemore! Thank you for your lovely review, we are delighted that all aspects of your stay were so positive, and we will be sure to pass on your comments to Christina - she will be delighted with your feedback. We hope that we will be your hosts again...

Sacramento, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Breakfast was disgusting and they are cheap. Stale sweet bread, nasty O.J and Apple juice. No milk for the cereal. They control the batter for waffle. No condiments just packets of ketchup. Just terrilble!!!!

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mora M
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lemoore, responded to this review

We are very sorry that you did not enjoy your breakfast with us. We provide a continental breakfast that is on par, if not slightly better that other similar properties in this area, and it's a shame that it did not meet your expectations. We do apologize if the milk wasn't replenished quickly enough whilst you were at breakfast, but...

Exeter, California
Reviewed 9 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank scarr343
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lemoore, responded to this review

Vallejo, California
Reviewed 24 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robintI3703KX
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lemoore, responded to this review

Topeka
Reviewed 19 January 2017

Great hotel. The room was clean. The bed was very comfortable. Located away from the main traffic areas. Quiet and relaxing

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ron A
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lemoore, responded to this review

Hi Ron, Thank you for your lovely review! We're delighted to see that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us, and that you had a quiet and relaxing stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon! Best wishes, Hotel Management

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lemoore
3.3 km away
Motel 6 Lemoore
Motel 6 Lemoore
#5 of 6 in Lemoore
19 reviews
10.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Hanford Inn
11.3 km away
Comfort Inn Hanford
Comfort Inn Hanford
#3 of 7 in Hanford
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
38.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Kettleman City Inn & Suites
9.2 km away
Sequoia Inn
Sequoia Inn
#1 of 7 in Hanford
115 reviews
34.0 km away
Wyndham Visalia
Wyndham Visalia
#2 of 14 in Visalia
687 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our friendly, courteous staff welcomes you to the Travelodge Lemoore hotel, off Highway 198 between Fresno and Bakersfield, featuring an outdoor patio and three acres of park for you to enjoy.Start your day with a wake-up call, then enjoy a wonderful Bear Bites HOT Breakfast in the Lobby. Pick up a free copy of USA Today en route. Plan your day using free Wi-Fi Internet access, and get energized in our seasonal outdoor pool. Make use of our barbeque pits and picnic tables to enjoy family time and save on meals. We offer a business center, large-vehicle parking and guest laundry facilities. Non-smoking and handicapped-accessible rooms are available at our pet-friendly Lemoore hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Travelodge Lemoore

Address: 877 East D Street, Lemoore, CA 93245-9100 (Formerly Days Inn Lemoore)
Region: United States > California > Lemoore
Price Range: ₹ 4,520 - ₹ 6,682 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Lemoore 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Travelodge Lemoore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Lemoore staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Cottage Grove, Oregon

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Lemoore staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Quiet end room!”
 of 5 bubbles 448kimh, 20 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Higher floors have less A/C unit noise”
 of 5 bubbles barbara_henares, 6 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Easy access off the freeway.”
 of 5 bubbles CountryHarvestUSA, 19 May 2015 | Read review
“Read reviews first”
 of 5 bubbles 7Lex7, 26 Apr 2015 | Read review
“good hotel if you're going to the casino”
 of 5 bubbles Corona1991, 3 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5