We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
31/12/2017 1/1/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Panda Guesthouse

    Golden Lions Circle, Sihanoukville 18000, Cambodia
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    31/12/2017 1/1/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in SihanoukvilleSee available hotels in Sihanoukville
    Traveller (3)
    Room & Suite (10)
    Dining (1)
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    200
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    Reviews (44)
    There are newer reviews for Panda Guesthouse
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 41 reviews

    Reviewed 22 February 2013

    We stayed here for five nights. The rooms were basic and clean. AC didn't work well. The shower was really bad. There was big problems with electric, powercuts many times a day. The owner has two dogs and the another one was irritating. The dog...More

    3  Thank Trawellerit
    Reviewed 16 February 2013

    This place sucks. From the horrible service on arrival, to the owner with a swastika tattooed on his arm, to the damp, dark smelly rooms, with damp smelly towels, an absence of sheets and cleaning this place has it all - where all refers to...More

    4  Thank Aidan A
    Response from Panda Guesthous... S, Owner at Panda GuesthouseResponded 26 February 2013

    well I am suprised that you returned to a dark ,damp hole that you feared that you could not escape damanding to use the shower for free after your trip to the island .You had checked out 3 days before and had seemed quite happy...More

    Reviewed 11 February 2013

    We arrived during the busy new year season and enjoyed our stay here. The owners were very helpful with giving us advise about the town. The Rooms where clean and pleasant. the location is within walking distance from all the mane bats and restraints

    Thank marlonamersi
    Reviewed 9 February 2013

    Booked our room in advance as many places had been fully booked in the other cities we had visited so didn't want to take the chance. Was obvious that the place had only recently opened so you have to excuse a few things like the...More

    Thank zoebolto
    Reviewed 8 February 2013 via mobile

    Patrick and his wife are above and beyond great managers. They helped us with absolutely everything we needed. Lucky and Foxey -- sweetest dogs ever. Panda is a great location-quiet for being so close to serendipity and the main strip. Minor problem was generator went...More

    Thank Hhruhling
    Tamu Hotel
    756 reviews
    #1 of 76 hotels in Sihanoukville
    10 km
     
    Deluxx Boutique Hotel
    391 reviews
    #2 of 76 hotels in Sihanoukville
    2.7 km
     
    Lazy Beach
    617 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Koh Rong Samloem
    23 km
     
    Ren Resort
    533 reviews
    #3 of 76 hotels in Sihanoukville
    10.1 km
     
    About
    Hotel description
    Located just minutes from the beaches, we are the ideal guesthouse, bar and restaurant from which to enjoy your stay in Sihanoukville. Panda Guesthouse is an ethical business, employing local staff and providing on the job training. We are adjoining 'Island Divers' so we especially welcome divers and those taking their PADI certificates. Our on-site bar and restaurant makes your stay complete.
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (3)
    Room & Suite (10)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (5)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all 76 hotels in Sihanoukville
    Deluxx Boutique Hotel
    391 reviews
    2.66 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Il Salumiere
    95 reviews
    1.12 km away
    Black & White
    15 reviews
    1.30 km away
    Samnang Restaurant
    40 reviews
    1.08 km away
    The Corner Bar
    37 reviews
    .11 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Fitness Resort Sihanoukville
    84 reviews
    .98 km away
    Wat Krom Temple
    64 reviews
    .99 km away
    Snake House
    236 reviews
    .57 km away
    Classic Car Showroom & Jewelry Boutique
    27 reviews
    .90 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    estellebaylis
    7 November 2014|
    Answer
    Response from estellebaylis |
    And meant to add with a window too!
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Most of the rooms don't have a window but there are some rooms facing the courtyard which are pretty nice!"
    Read review
    "You shouldn't stay in a room without windows and the aircon, because you will suffocate!"
    Read review
    "If you can't handle extreme heat, pick a room with airco for a few bucks more. Also, pick a room without..."
    Read review
    "Window room"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing