We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Indio

PricelineUS$ 67*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 94*
US$ 67*
Great Deal
US$ 70*
US$ 71*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Indio
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

511 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Indio
See the most recent reviews
Showing 503: English reviews
San Francisco, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard B
Veronica q, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Indio, responded to this review

Novato, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cathy L
Veronica q, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Indio, responded to this review

Palo Alto, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel has charged my credit card even knowing I had already paid through Expedia. I had to contact Expedia to get my refund, they called the hotel and was told it was a mistake but were going to refund me. 17 days later I had to call Expedia for the third time and still have not get my refund.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank celsobayo
Veronica q, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Indio, responded to this review

Dear celsobayo, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! I apologize that our staff were able to charged you twice during your recent stay with us. I will discuss this concern to the management so they can assist with this thoroughly. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the...

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I love this place people are so friendly always knows where the good places to eat. Where there are fun and exciting thing to do. My family loved it as well. Great and simple breakfest. I am most curtain I will return.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bianca D
Veronica q, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Indio, responded to this review

Dear Bianca D, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay at the Super 8 Indio Hotel. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. It means a lot to us that you've...

Elk City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 24 March 2017

We signed in after being told in addition to the fee to stay, there would be a damage deposit added to our credit card. I wondered what kind of place this was! We went to our room. Had we not been so tired, we would have moved on. There were two very large spots on the top sheet. How whomever...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda H
Veronica q, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Indio, responded to this review

Dear Linda H, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay. It is our goal to provide the best lodging experience to our valued guests and we wish to let you know that your voice is of utmost importance to us. We hope to see you again in the future and to impress you...

Ireland
Reviewed 23 March 2017

I stayed here with a friend to attend the tennis at Indian Wells. The good things were price for the location to an international tennis event when compared to alternative nearby properties, amenities- restaurants and supermarkets easily accessible, rooms were spacious with A/C (loud) and TV. However on the downside, the wifi was non existant in our room at back...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dublingirl32
Veronica q, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Indio, responded to this review

Dear Dublingirl32, Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. I am glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! Your comments on how we can further improve upon the guest experience are also very helpful to us. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business...

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 22 March 2017

save yourself so much suffering. AVOID like the plague. Where to begin: other reviews are wrong, staff at best is mixed bag; mostly useless and Ashley is an idiot. I was limited in where to stay as I travel with my dog. that said, I'd stay much further to my event at another dog friendly facility to avoid this dump....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joel S
Veronica q, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Indio, responded to this review

Dear Joel S, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! I am so disappointed to hear that you were so dissatisfied with our accommodations and services and that our rating for your experience is so low. It's important for us to impress our guests and your comments will make this goal that much...

Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed 21 March 2017

This trip was probably the height of spring tourist season, so I found it a bit overpriced. However, it was an easy drive to my main reason of being in the area (tennis at Indian Wells), I knew there were lots of restaurant options around plus a large variety of stores if I needed anything and I was only in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BaselineVolley
Veronica q, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Indio, responded to this review

Dear BaselineVolley, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when...

Surrey
Reviewed 21 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nancy D
Veronica q, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Indio, responded to this review

Mesa, Arizona
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ellenmF3690NV
Veronica q, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Indio, responded to this review

50 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indio hotels
2.5 km away
Days Inn Indio
Days Inn Indio
#5 of 16 in Indio
98 reviews
0.9 km away
Royal Plaza Inn
Royal Plaza Inn
#11 of 16 in Indio
146 reviews
3.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indio
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Date Tree Hotel
2.0 km away
Indio Travelodge
Indio Travelodge
#10 of 16 in Indio
177 reviews
3.9 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 16 in Indio
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Super 8 &Suit with Elevator and offers free wifi and breakfast. Hotel has standard rooms newly decorated, has Mini Suites with new upgrades and New Suites with kitchenette, balcony, fan, and many more amenities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Indio

Address: 81753 US Highway 111, Indio, CA 92201-5414
Region: United States > California > California Desert > Indio
Price Range: ₹ 3,919 - ₹ 20,816 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Super 8 Indio 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Indio reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Indio Hotel Indio
Indio Super Eight
Indio Super 8
Super Eight Indio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Indio staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Indio staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Great shower and cable TV!”
hemihandyman, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms facing East get morning sun”
sierrasoarer, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“First floor facing the parking lots.”
MikeR44Green, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Upstairs is always quieter than a downstairs room in any hotel”
E2288ZEryanm, 2 May 2016 | Read review
“Stay on the downstairs rooms! The upstairs rooms ceilings are just tongue an groove! way too hot....”
Jiro_Kaneshiro, 26 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$ 67* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 70
Hotels.comUS$ 71
TripAdvisorUS$ 67
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates