We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Miramonte Indian Wells Resort & Spa

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Miramonte Indian Wells Resort & Spa
Miramonte Indian Wells Resort & Spa
Panoramas (38)
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,459 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,436: English reviews
Start your review of Miramonte Indian Wells Resort & Spa
 Click to rate
Escondido, CA
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We reserved a King Room after seeing the rooms online. They offered a King room on 2nd floor with balcony, or a King room with patio, or a Jr. Suite. I asked for the room with balcony and the Miramonte Your Way rate which gives $50 credit per day for food or spa services. I also told them it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mimi_Avocado
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 16 February 2017

We stayed here for a lacrosse tournament with several other families. The resort was full of kids from 7 to 18 years old. The resort handled it without problems. The only negative is the daily resort fee. Other than the pool and fire pits, not much value for the charge This resort is essentially a large collection of older buildings...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Atticus2k13
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Mark J, General Manager at Miramonte Indian Wells Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Atticus2k13, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay while in town for the lacrosse tournament. We hope to see you again for next year's tournament. Thank you again for your review. Sincerely, Mark Jeffrey General Manager

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

My sister and I attended the BNP Paribas tennis tournament and decided to try this hotel primarily because of its location. Apparently, it was just purchased by the Hilton chain (I believe that is what we were told). Hopefully that will result in an upgrade as the rooms are worn out and desperately need a face lift. The exterior is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Valerie M
Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This was the third year we've stayed at the Miramonte, packaged with our Indian Wells tennis tournament tickets. It's a beautiful place and convenient to be able to get on the bus to the tennis center.

Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pegdon
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Room was not ready upon arrival and not ready until 4:00 PM. Shower did not work. Coffee makers did not work (4). Excessive noise prevented sleep two of the four nights. We used to spend month long stays at this hotel ... never again.

Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank GuessWhy
Blackstone, Massachusetts
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Would go back here in a heartbeat. The room and grounds were lovely and well kept and the staff were friendly and professional, especially Edgar in the bar, Ricardo in the Grove Artisan Kitchen and Katie at reception - also Vany, the director of operations. We stayed here because we were attending the Indian Wells tennis tournament and made use...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ireneirc
Mark J, General Manager at Miramonte Indian Wells Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Irene, Thank you for your five star review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay at our Indian Wells resort! We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Mark Jeffrey General Manager

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

From check in to check out this was a terrible experience. I was there for the BNP Paribas tennis tournament, it was a package deal of the tournament. While I found the employees friendly, none acted as though they had any experience working with people or at a resort. Every call to the front desk I was put on hold...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 007love-to-vacation
Mark J, General Manager at Miramonte Indian Wells Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear 007love-to-vacation, Thank you taking the time to review your recent stay. We were disappointed to read you did not enjoy your time with us. We certainly value all our guests - not only those on the phone! I would love the opportunity to speak with you about your stay. Please contact me directly at mjeffrey@destinationhotels.com. I apologize about your...

Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

I stayed here for the last week of the Indian Wells tennis tournament. I really feel like I was ripped off in a criminal fashion. The resort towels were torn, dirty and obviously old, the bathroom shower and bath were dirty and smelled, the sheets were actually torn on the bed, and the room itself was NOTHING at all like...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Josh S
mitchell, United States
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Great getaway for couples. Will definitely do this again. On a scale of 1 to 10 it's an 11.lots of seculed areas for couples. 4 fire pits 3 pools 1 hot tub this not for children. Adults will love the peace and quiet.

Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank James H
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very expensive for what you get... I was put in a disabled room ..ground floor.. it was at the back of the resort..so it was lovely and quiet which I loved.. ground floor .. beds were super comfortable but I was disappointed there was no table and chairs to sit at in the room just one chair.. no where in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MrsCoho
Mark J, General Manager at Miramonte Indian Wells Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your recent stay at Miramonte Resort And Spa and recognizing Oscar. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. We have several summer projects that are going to help us with our property décor so please stay tuned. We are sharing your candid feedback for improvement with all our Department Heads. Rest assure we will do...

836 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (368)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (121)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (45)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (35)
Viewed
View from Room (25)
Viewed
Other (107)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (314)
Viewed
Adult Only Pool (10)
Viewed
Amenities (52)
Viewed
Dolce Suite (39)
Viewed
Estate (28)
Viewed
Luxury Room (27)
Viewed
Main Pool (25)
Viewed
Presidential Suite (59)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
The Hotel (55)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (154)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (102)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Indian Wells
0.4 km away
Hyatt Regency Indian Wells Resort & Spa
0.3 km away
Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa
4.1 km away
La Quinta Resort & Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 km away
Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa
12.0 km away
Westin Mission Hills Golf Resort & Spa
4.7 km away
JW Marriott Desert Springs Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Parking
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Babysitting
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in Indian Wells, 15 miles from Palm Springs, the Miramonte Resort & Spa features relaxing dining options, a world-class day spa and nearby championship golf courses. The resort also features three swimming pools, a fitness center and a host of convenient amenities to put you at ease. The hotel joined the Curio Collection by Hilton in December 2016 and participates in the Hilton HHonors program. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Miramonte Indian Wells Resort & Spa

Address: 45000 Indian Wells Ln, Indian Wells, CA 92210-8790
Region: United States > California > California Desert > Indian Wells
Price Range: ₹ 11,846 - ₹ 42,474 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Miramonte Indian Wells Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 215
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hotel.de, Reservation Counter, HRS and Despegar.com so you can book your Miramonte Indian Wells Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Miramonte Resort And Spa
Miramonte Hotel Indian Wells
Miramonte Resort Indian Wells
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Miramonte Indian Wells Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question
9 months ago
Englewood, New Jersey
2 months ago
Englewood, New Jersey
2 months ago
4 months ago

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Miramonte Indian Wells Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Be sure to specify that you need an elevator if you have trouble with stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles Mimi_Avocado, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Dont ask for a specific room or building it wont be honored”
 of 5 bubbles 007love-to-vacation, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“i had room 1003, very nice and quiet, back of the resort, morning sun on patio,”
 of 5 bubbles MrsCoho, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I actually like the first floor rooms that face the parking lot - you get a private outdoor space, enclosed by hedges”
 of 5 bubbles bryank879, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“1200 building was nice. Check to make sure your room is actually clean though.”
 of 5 bubbles kovtunmelina, 4 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5