We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Vagabond Inn Hemet is perfectly located off Highway 74 near plenty of golf courses and shopping. Our newly renovated rooms feature a flat screen LCD TV, mini refrigerator, microwave, and coffee pot. Complimentary high speed wi-fi allow you to stay connected online through social media or take care of business on the road.
This inn has a young professional couple who take great pride. This is clean, cozy, affordable, quiet. Check-in and checkout is fast. Location is convenient, next to clubs, restaurants, bars, groceries. On the good side of town. You'll have a great time. Thank you Vagabond...More
The staff weren't friendly, the area is super sketchy and extremely unsafe, the toilet didn't flush, the bathroom sink easily overflowed after leaving the water on for 5-10 seconds, the walls are super thin so EVERYTHING AND YEA I MEAN EVERYTHING.
It was the worst...More
The staff is very polite and nice the rooms are clean and good size the area is quite and the outside is clean and nice they serve coffee and walffles or cereal oj and milk and on weekends you get bisketes and gravy too they...More
Thank Tricia D
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Vagabond Inn HemetResponded 19 July 2018
Hi Tricia, Thank you for providing a review of your experience on TripAdvisor. We were pleased with your experience and interactions with our hotel staff. At our hotel, it is the personal relationships we establish with our guests that we value most along with providing...More
Sometimes when I book a room I don't remember that I have already been disappointed by a place. I don't remember to consider that for an extra couple dollars, I could be so much happier with my selection. That being said, I have stayed here...More
2 Thank Markisboss
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Vagabond Inn HemetResponded 21 February 2018
Hi Mark, We are very sorry to hear that our hotel did not meet your expectations on your recent visit, and that you were not entirely pleased with your stay. Whilst we always expect our guests to behave with consideration to others, unfortunately, there are...More
The staff was friendly and worked hard to please guests but deserve more by the actual owner in maintaining and improving the property. Parking was inadequate and not safe. Room was very clean but bathroom/closet area seriously outdated and in need of remodeling. Host did...More
Thank Sheila R
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Vagabond Inn HemetResponded 24 December 2017
We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service to our guests, so we are delighted with your review, thank you! We are sorry that the age of our building was a little off-putting for you, but we trust that the positives of your stay outweighed...More