We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewsbreakfast roomwafflesbay areathe noise levelpool and hot tubrooms were cleanfree breakfastsan franciscobreakfast staffhot breakfasthouse keepinggreat place to staybusiness tripminute driveconvenient locationpleasant stayeasy access
In my opinion, this was my worst hotel stay in years. I tried to check in early (12:30 pm) and was told "no one checks in early." Mentioned I was a Diamond Select member and got a blank stare, then was told to "come back...More
This motel is a vintage 1970’s/80’s Motor Lodge style of motel. Offering close access to the freeway for weary travelers, it has gone through a very tasteful remodel over the past few years to keep up with today’s standards.
All aspects of the room were...More
Thank Keith W
Response from BWHayward, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Inn of HaywardResponded 29 November 2017
Dear Keith W,
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a great day!
Forgot my phone charger and.went back to hotel but its already clean. I ask the front desk and told me.that they didntbsew any thing. The employee who.clean the room is not honest ..i believe she lied about coz how can I charge my phone at...More
I rely on these reviews to find good hotels so want to provide an accurate assessment. We needed a place to stay for a quick visit to visit Cal State East Bay. I had recently been to a renovated Best Western and thought it was...More
Please re-train your employee's of proper guest handling of concerns and analyze individual guest reservations. Family drove for 4 hours to stay at this hotel and was told reservation was cancelled at 11pm. Used Points to pay the room & tax and Incidentals wasnt charged...More
Response from BWHayward, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Inn of HaywardResponded 31 January 2018
Dear Valued Guest,
We apologize for the inconvenience experienced at our property for this reservation. We did look into this matter and spoke with all parties involved. Each Best Western Branded hotel policy and procedures may vary but for us and reservations using guest rewards...More