We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

556 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino
See the most recent reviews
Showing 527: English reviews
Roseville
Reviewed 11 January 2016

Checked in Tues. no hot water and room to warm. Reported lack of hot water and this problem was not corrected until Friday, finally I could take a shower. Room thermostat was not able to be adjusted so room was always to warm until Friday when I returned from the hospital and it was 51 degrees someone left the window...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank susano773
Adrian V, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino, responded to this review

Dear susano773, We are sorry we were unable to provide you with the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay. We apologize for the issues in your room and will work with our maintenance team to ensure this does not happen again. If you return to our area, we hope you will consider staying with us...

Streatham Common Lido
Reviewed 7 January 2016

We had a large-ish room duriing the quiet holiday period. Service at the Front Desk was good, (provider some toiletries as I had forgotten something) and they also changed the initial room given to us as we wanted a quieter room (NOT road facing). The hotel is just across from a block of shops/cafes and restaurants which are mainly Asian...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank luke_speedos
Adrian V, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino, responded to this review

Dear Luke_speedos: Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the complimentary toiletries to your liking, FYI the shops across the hotel have new restaurants such as Mood Pizza and a new Mexican restaurant will soon open. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You...

Chico, United States
Reviewed 4 January 2016

This was a good location for us - needed something close to De Anza College for a sports event. Our room was ok the first 2 days, but had serious problem w/ thermostat. It stayed 70+ even after trying to turn it down. Even shut it off, only to find out it kicked on automatically. 75 at 1:15am isn't comfortable!...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christina G
Adrian V, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino, responded to this review

Dear Christina G: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry you were unhappy with your guest room in particularly the HVAC system. We just upgraded the system and have a few "problem" rooms, thus we are working hard to fix...

San Diego, CA
Reviewed 3 January 2016

Stayed here a couple nights while we were in town for a wedding. Clean, neat, reliable, with a small pool and good hot breakfast. Convenient location right off the freeway. We had multiple relatives / wedding guests staying in the same hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Quinesse
Adrian V, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino, responded to this review

Dear Quinesse: Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the accommodation neat and enjoyed the hot breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us! Sincerely, Adrian Villalobos General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino

Laguna Beach, California
Reviewed 2 January 2016

Two Miles from Apple Headquarters. I had high hopes for this hotel property because its in the same city as one of the biggest and most famous technology corporations of all time "Apple Corporation". Just that fact alone is awesome with lots of things to do around town. However, as a Hilton Honors member I was disappointed in the quality...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JerryFlanagan
Adrian V, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino, responded to this review

Dear JerryFlanagan: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry you were unhappy with your guest room. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. We hope you will consider staying with us...

Reviewed 16 December 2015

Our one night stay was very pleasant at this hotel. We came for our daughters soccer club and all the workers were very accommodating. We all tended to hang out in the breakfast area since we had long waits in between games and the workers were all okay with it. They even gave us all extended check out free of...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gabrielle B
Adrian V, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino, responded to this review

Dear Gabrielle B: Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the breakfast area to your liking, we try to accommodate almost all late check out request and I am glad it worked for you and your soccer team. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the...

Albany, NY
Reviewed 5 December 2015

We stayed here the week of Thanksgiving. For us, it was a convenient base to visit family in the area in both north and south of Cupertino. East access to 280 and Cupertino Village next door has a lot of good Asian food and a nice Asian supermarket. Hotel was nice. Gym was nice and there is a pool but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NYTravelcritic
Adrian V, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino, responded to this review

Dear NYTravelcritic: Thank you so much for the 5 star rating and for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the location, room and gym to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us! Sincerely, Adrian Villalobos General Manager

Edmonds, Washington
Reviewed 4 December 2015

I’m sure managing a Hilton complex that focuses on high-turnover, business travelers is a challenge. This hotel is comfortable, with a staff that works hard to make you feel welcome and comfortable. We came during the ‘slow’ time, over the Thanksgiving holiday, having found a great deal online and having enjoyed a past stay. As so many of us always...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Roadtripper1951
Adrian V, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino, responded to this review

Dear Roadtripper1951: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry you were unhappy with your guest room. I also wanted to inform you that we are currently going through an extensive hotel renovation and we will climate all smoking rooms, making...

Los Angeles, United States
Reviewed 3 December 2015

Great place to stay - our room was clean and very comfortable. The staff was efficient and very responsive to our needs. The hotel is conveniently located and was surprisingly quiet during our stay. The Keurig coffeemaker in the rooms is a very nice amenity as well as free coffee and tea in the lobby. Parking is free which is...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Virginia G
Adrian V, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino, responded to this review

Dear Virginia G: Thank you for the 5 star rating and for taking a moment to share your experience. I am glad to hear you found the room clean, comfortable and enjoyed the Keurig coffee maker to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us! Sincerely, Adrian Villalobos...

Longbranch, Washington
Reviewed 29 November 2015

This was a clean and comfortable place to stay. The staff was friendly and our room was very nice. Breakfast was a little confusing, but the food was good. The airport shuttle did not materialize, which was a disappointment. Best to check by phone before traveling, if that's part of your plans.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edie M
Adrian V, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino, responded to this review

Dear Edie M: Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the[hotel comfortable and our super staff friendly and to your liking. I apologize for the airport shuttle not available during your stay. If the shuttle is not available we would typically pay for a cab to and from the San...

127 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (79)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
1:41
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cupertino
1.6 km away
Cupertino Inn
Cupertino Inn
#1 of 5 in Cupertino
726 reviews
2.0 km away
Juniper Hotel
Juniper Hotel
#2 of 5 in Cupertino
270 reviews
1.8 km away
Aloft Cupertino
Aloft Cupertino
#5 of 5 in Cupertino
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Courtyard San Jose Cupertino
2.0 km away
Wild Palms Hotel - a Joie de Vivre Hotel
2.4 km away
The Domain Hotel
The Domain Hotel
#4 of 33 in Sunnyvale
861 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino

Address: 10741 N Wolfe Rd, Cupertino, CA 95014-0613
Region: United States > California > Cupertino
Price Range: ₹ 9,830 - ₹ 30,309 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino Hotel Cupertino
Hilton Cupertino
Hilton Garden Inn Hotel Cupertino
Cupertino Hilton Garden Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stayed in Room 546. Top floor rooms have vaulted ceilings.Quiet.Even-numbered rooms face quiet neighborhood.”
 of 5 bubbles AuntyBeeTheTraveler, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Be aware that the new Apple Mothership is being built across the street, which makes the property a little noisy at times.”
  • Birthday basket!
  • Suite bedroom
  • Suite full bath
  • Suite bedroom
  • Suite living room (room is about twice as large as what this photo captures)
  • Suite half bath
 of 5 bubbles jonathanlE3960JN, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“One of the louder elevator chimes I've ever heard - I'd recommend top floors (even number, away from new Apple Campus), far from elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles davec470, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Back of hotel faces a quiet neighborhood”
 of 5 bubbles JBOhio340, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“top floors”
 of 5 bubbles 862wimg, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay